West Prairie Dental

Dentist

2630 Ironwood Dr.

Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Amazingly professional and high quality work
The team at West Prairie Dental is incredible. Ultra professional, great dental care and extremely helpful support staff. From top to bottom one of the best dental groups I have ever used. My entire family, including our special needs child goes here and we are very grateful.
C
9 months ago
Always friendly, always professional, and always on time !
R
10 months ago
Always a great experience!
I have been a patient at West Prairie Dental for 7 years. The staff and Dr. Olson are the BEST! Always concerned about your comfort and go out of their way to make my appointment a great experience. I recommend West Prairie Dental!
J
10 months ago
Dr Olson is the best dentist I’ve ever had. Does very good work.
G
10 months ago
Hygienist Morgan was very good - careful, respectful, and considerate of my comfort.
J
10 months ago
High quality service-
R
10 months ago
Great, professional service
I had my first visit to West Prairie Dental today with Dr. McKenna. I went in with a lot of anxiety and was very nervous (as I have been with the same dentist for 30+ years following a traumatic mouth/dental injury as a child); the switch to West Prairie and Dr. McKenna was due to retirement of my previous dentist. I was treated with respect and my concerns were addressed; Dr. McKenna and his assistant Amy made me feel at ease and made the transition as smooth as possible for me. Dr. McKenna thoroughly reviewed my records and history (and at my request had spoken with my previous dentist). I appreciate the time they took to help make me feel comfortable and confident with their care. Thank you.
C
10 months ago
A Good Day at the Dentist
West Prairie Dental Each time I visit this dentist office, including the most recent visit, the staff is friendly and kind; they show genuine interest in your life outside your teeth. Dr. M shows an incredible memory for details (about teeth and family and past visits) which help ease any tension one may have during their visit. Cleanings are always quick and painless, which is definitely a plus.
M
10 months ago
Quality service
All the employees are very friendly. They give quality service. The office is clean and inviting.
J
10 months ago
Great experience
Always treated in a friendly and caring manner. Procedures are explained in advance and my wellbeing is the focus of their service. My hygienist, Morgan, was very upbeat and easy to talk with yet also very thorough and professional. Highly recommend these folks!!!