West Prairie Dental

Dentist

2630 Ironwood Dr.

Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Amy did a great job of cleaning my teeth and making me comfortable while waiting a few minutes for the oral exam by Dr. McKenna. Well done by all staff including the front gals.
P
4 days ago
Nothing But The Best
Dr. McKenna is personable and efficient while checking your teeth after your cleaning. Allison is an awesome hygienist who I would highly recommend to anyone going in for a bi-annual cleaning.
L
6 days ago
Well run, efficient, friendly office.
I was greeted on arrival. I was taken back right on time. Nancy did her usual terrific job. Dr. McKenna did an always welcome second cancer screening. As always, the office is meticulously clean and neat. Another good experience to add to my years of visits.
L
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Work
Dr. McKenna performed a very precise occlusal adjustment of my molars.
C
3 weeks ago
Nancy always does an awesome job. Great service, very professional and very friendly.
P
3 weeks ago
Nothing like competent dental care
This dental office is the best. Joyce, the hygienist works efficiently & is great! Dr, Olson always has a smile, regards your comfort, is terrific at what he does. I've had more than a few horrible dental experiences, but I never mind walking in this office. These people are truly competent. So glad I found them!!
C
3 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
I had a very thorough teeth cleaning today with Joyce and she along with the other staff were very friendly.
M
4 weeks ago
Very Fast and Efficient
I went in to have a cavity filled, they were ahead of schedule, so I didn't even sit down in the lobby at all. It was I think one of the fastest fillings I have ever had. Dr Olsen talked through the filling telling me what was being done, so I knew at all times. I was in and out within 45 minutes. Good experience.
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I've been a patient of Dr. McKenna for several years. No plans to go anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Up To Date Service
Dr. Olsen and Matt worked together with state of the art equipment to give me a relatively painless session for a new crown.