West Prairie Dental

Dentist

2630 Ironwood Dr.

Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Always friendly, always professional, and always on time !
R
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
I have been a patient at West Prairie Dental for 7 years. The staff and Dr. Olson are the BEST! Always concerned about your comfort and go out of their way to make my appointment a great experience. I recommend West Prairie Dental!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Olson is the best dentist I’ve ever had. Does very good work.
G
3 weeks ago
Hygienist Morgan was very good - careful, respectful, and considerate of my comfort.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service-
R
1 month ago
Great, professional service
I had my first visit to West Prairie Dental today with Dr. McKenna. I went in with a lot of anxiety and was very nervous (as I have been with the same dentist for 30+ years following a traumatic mouth/dental injury as a child); the switch to West Prairie and Dr. McKenna was due to retirement of my previous dentist. I was treated with respect and my concerns were addressed; Dr. McKenna and his assistant Amy made me feel at ease and made the transition as smooth as possible for me. Dr. McKenna thoroughly reviewed my records and history (and at my request had spoken with my previous dentist). I appreciate the time they took to help make me feel comfortable and confident with their care. Thank you.
C
1 month ago
A Good Day at the Dentist
West Prairie Dental Each time I visit this dentist office, including the most recent visit, the staff is friendly and kind; they show genuine interest in your life outside your teeth. Dr. M shows an incredible memory for details (about teeth and family and past visits) which help ease any tension one may have during their visit. Cleanings are always quick and painless, which is definitely a plus.
M
1 month ago
Quality service
All the employees are very friendly. They give quality service. The office is clean and inviting.
J
1 month ago
Great experience
Always treated in a friendly and caring manner. Procedures are explained in advance and my wellbeing is the focus of their service. My hygienist, Morgan, was very upbeat and easy to talk with yet also very thorough and professional. Highly recommend these folks!!!
A
1 month ago
Rare gem, truly wonderful experience.
I called in with a sore tooth, not having been a patient of theirs I assumed it would be a few days or a week before I could get in. They saw me in under 24 hours. Dr. Olsen was fantastic, as well as my D.A. Kim. 100% recommend.