West Richland Family Dental

Dentist

4476 W. Van Giesen St.

West Richland, WA 99353

Closed Today Closed

wrfdc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Caring, patient and attentive.
I have a Neuro dysfynctiin that makes cqre quite difficult. Back in today to replace temporary crown. Brandi and Dr. Madsen were so patient and careful. When lights, sounds, touch, smells etc can set od motor dysfunction it can be taxing. They just move right along, adjusting to changes and giving needed breaks to recover. Also, kudos to other great patients for courtesy and understanding. When you adf in the skill and touch of a great dentist and.staff, that get things done correctly and in timely fashion it really helps. I sometimes wish therr were auto doors for wheelchairs but, they have room to manuver amd easy access parking.
J
8 months ago
Highly Recommend this office
Best dental office in Tri Cities!
T
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I always feel welcome and comfortable. Staff is very helpful
C
9 months ago
Nice to see Geta again. Treat her nice. She's a gem. Also, met my new dentist, Dr. Almond. Good experience today - no shots & no drilling. Ha!
E
9 months ago
Always!
Have never been disappointed in WRFDC . . . they have been attentive and available to our needs from day one those many years ago.
L
9 months ago
First of all, I'm a fan of WRFD; you do so many things right. However, for my last two annual visits the polishing / cleaning of the visit ( the first procedure in the chair) has been very cursory. The total time spent in this procedure, without exaggeration, was less than two minutes. Past visits were much more thorough in the polishing; at least they seemed to last long enough to get the results expected. Perhaps its just perception on my part but I did notice a change in length of time spent on this procedure. This review is provided as an observation and not a criticism of an individual. The staff as always was professional and polite.
M
9 months ago
Very friendly, smiling, a lot of fun, and I left there feeling very comfortable and happy
E
9 months ago
Quality service, professional staff
No wait time, got right in. Enjoy seeing Loretta and her assistance. Dentist was professional easy to talk to.
K
9 months ago
I always have a great experience at WRFDC
I have been coming to this WRFDC since when it was only one Dentist on staff 32 years ago. I have seen a lot come and go and all wonderful! It is always a pleasure and a good experience for me. Friendly and professional staff! Dr. Ron and Loretta are great...we have come a long way! I appreciate the care from everyone and look forward to many years ahead! Overall great experience!
T
9 months ago
Terrific Service
I have been a patient at West Richland Family Dental for 4 years now and have been very satisfied with their customer service and quality of the services provided. I feel they value their patients as customers and strive to accommodate our schedules. Even when rescheduling is required, they're always considerate that things happen and work with their patients. I plan on continuing to use them for my future appointments. The reminders are very helpful.