West Richland Family Dental

Dentist

4476 W. Van Giesen St.

West Richland, WA 99353

Open Today By Appointment

wrfdc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Love you guys!
As usual Judy was awesome and her helper (can't remember her name) was great also. We really liked the new Dr. and would not mind at all if we needed to see him again. Thank you!
R
1 week ago
Very professional
Very prompt at taking me in for impression. Efficient and explained everything to me as she did it.
M
2 weeks ago
Great teeth cleaning
From check in to check out everyone is friendly. They go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable (blankets, tv, radio, pillows). By far the best exam and cleaning I have ever had. My teeth and gums left happy.
T
2 weeks ago
I love everyone at the office! They are all amazing and make you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in the door to the moment you leave!
C
2 weeks ago
Service and staff a great, very Professional
Nothing but the best all the time
S
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience. Very friendly professional staff.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly atmosphere.
Great service!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent care and humor.
I was, as usual, tense about the fillings I received today. But there was very little discomfort and some good humor to displace the tension. I had a great visit and now I am good to go. Thanks to Dr. Brad Almond and all (and I mean all) those who helped.
V
3 weeks ago
Very Professional!
I love the excellent care and time everyone spends with me. Dr. Madison is the best!! Thank you so much!
J
4 weeks ago
Great Customer Care
Definitely felt comfortable and taken care of during my cleaning. I was very appreciative of the attention to detail and I was in and out. I would definitely recommend anyone in search of dental work to go to WRFC.