West River Dental Care

Dentist

4103 E Lake St.

Ste. 4

Minneapolis, MN 55406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westriverdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Gentle touch
Always feel good after Quinn finishes cleaning my teeth & tells me the areas I have to pay more attention to. Then Dr. Skadron comes in for the final inspection & makes me feel even better with his great professionalism & good words!
C
6 days ago
Great cleaning
I had a great experience as always. Teeth are perfectly spotless and clean. I feel great and healthy.
L
1 week ago
More than professional
Michael and his entire staff are beyond professional. Extremely friendly and caring and always on time. Excellent Dentist!
L
1 week ago
Excellent dental staff. Very professional and caring.
D
1 month ago
High quality service dental sevicesv
My dental cleaning was pleasant and painless. I would highly recommend using these services. personnel are so are so friendly
C
1 month ago
Been going here for many years, very good family dentistry!
B
1 month ago
Nice, professional, gentle
They do a great job and my teeth never hurt afterwards because they are gentle.
H
2 months ago
Love My Dentist
This is he nicest dentist office I have ever been to! The dental hygienist is SO gentle and the assistants are attentive and understanding. Everyone there cares. Dr. Skadron is amazing and kind and skilled. I will go here forever!
K
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist!
I have been going to this dentist for 3 years now, and I love it! Everyone who works there is so friendly! I had waited 5 year since to go to the dentist after college and was terrified to go, but when I did I was pleasantly surprised and they made me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend West River Dental Care to anyone!
P
2 months ago
II have been going to Dr Michael for over 20 years. He has straightened my teeth :filled my teeth,capped all my teeth:cleaned my teeth had a root canell. I am over 92 years old. ;;Still have all my own teeth,thanjs to Dr.Michael. What a great dentist & a great person. I hope to be wit my $ his great crew for a few more years. Pat Blumenthal.