West River Dental Care

Dentist

4103 E Lake St.

Ste. 4

Minneapolis, MN 55406

Open Today By Appointment

westriverdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
As usual all staff and service was of the highest caliber.
G
2 months ago
Great dentist
I've been coming here since 2009. I enjoy my hygienist and Dr. Skadron very much. Great dentist office, and they take my dental insurance.
D
3 months ago
Best dentist ever
Dr. Skagron is the best dentist we have ever gone to and his staff is awesome. We highly recommend West River Dental Care.
K
3 months ago
I have never before had a dentist who was so completely on the cutting edges of the profession. Excellent dental care!
D
3 months ago
Very pleased!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Skadron’s for years. He and the staff have always been amazing. Pat is my hygienist and is completely awesome!
E
3 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Friendly atmosphere with professionals that care!
L
4 months ago
Best Dentist in Minneapolis!
I have been going to West River Dental for years and years! Michael Skadron is an awesome Dentist! He has state of the art equipment and is up on all the newest dental technology. Not to mention the wonderful staff he has working for him. It's always a pleasure going in for appointments....if you can believe that? Lol...I highly recommend West River Dental!
S
4 months ago
Best hygienist
I have had a great experience at West River Dental. I've been going there for at least fifteen years. Dr. Skadron is very professional and capable. My hygienist is the best!
V
5 months ago
Best Dental clinic
As always, we had a great experience at West River Dental. Highly qualified hygienist, great dentist.
N
5 months ago
Wonderful Dental Clinic!
I've been going to Dr. Michael Skadron for over 20 years and have never been disappointed in the service provided by him or any of his staff. The hygienist is thorough but gentle, the office staff are friendly and knowledgable, and Dr. Skadron is kind, highly competent, and just a flat-out nice guy. When necessary to refer me to dental providers outside his office, the referrals have been to providers who have displayed the same high level of expertise and service I've come to expect from Dr. Skadron and his staff. I recently retired and now live more than an hour from Dr. Skadron's clinic, but I will continue to go to him for my dental care. He's the best!