West River Dental Care

Dentist

4103 E Lake St.

Ste. 4

Minneapolis, MN 55406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westriverdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Wonderful dentist!
I have been going to this dentist for 3 years now, and I love it! Everyone who works there is so friendly! I had waited 5 year since to go to the dentist after college and was terrified to go, but when I did I was pleasantly surprised and they made me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend West River Dental Care to anyone!
P
1 week ago
II have been going to Dr Michael for over 20 years. He has straightened my teeth :filled my teeth,capped all my teeth:cleaned my teeth had a root canell. I am over 92 years old. ;;Still have all my own teeth,thanjs to Dr.Michael. What a great dentist & a great person. I hope to be wit my $ his great crew for a few more years. Pat Blumenthal.
J
2 weeks ago
Highest Tech Dental Care With a Neighborhood Feel
Dr. Skadron is a super-friendly dentist who has invested in the latest equipment to make my visit stress-free. Quinn is my hygienist and have been seeing her for 10+ years. With her careful attention and her guidance, my teeth are as healthy as ever.
S
2 weeks ago
This was the second cleaning, and I feel that she did an excellent job! The front office staff is very personable and friendly. Yes, I have mentioned your office to many friends. I have been coming to West River Dental for over 20 years, and wouldn't think of going anywhere else!!
S
2 weeks ago
very thorough cleaning by a very competent and personable hygienist. Dr. Skadron as usual took care of a problem quickly and painlessly. 5 stars
N
2 weeks ago
Always great!
I've been getting my denetal work done by Dr. Skadron and his staff for more than 20 years and have never been disappointed. I moved from St. Paul to south of New Prague, but still make the trip twice a year to see the folks at West River Dental. They are friendly, professional, and absoutely competent. On the single occaision that Dr. Skadron did not feel he was the best choice for the procedure, he didn't hesitate to refer me to another dental surgeon. I keep thinking I should find a dentist closer to home, but I keep going back! That says something, eh?
S
3 weeks ago
Consistently wonderful dental care
Today I had my teeth cleaned. Painless, fast all around pleasant experience!!!
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I go there frequently to get my teeth cleaned. My hygienist, Quyen, is gentle but thorough. Dr Skadron is also great - he has fixed a couple of issues without discomfort over the years - I trust them both!
J
1 month ago
Love this place!
G
3 months ago
Consistent perfect service
I have been a patient of Dr. Skadron since he started and have received exceptional care and treatment every time I visit. Although I have many other options for dental offices much closer to my home, I choose to stay true to West River Dental for this reason. Thank you, especially to my wonderful hygienist Quyen, she is the best ever! I actually look forward to my next appointment. You keep me smiling!