West River Dental Care

Dentist

4103 E Lake St.

Ste. 4

Minneapolis, MN 55406

Open Today By Appointment

westriverdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Very professional
Great people that really take care of you. Dr Skadron is very simply a great dentist
E
1 month ago
My experiences with West River Dentist is always a relaxing and friendly time! Dr. Michael and his staff makes every visit a joyful and comfortable experience! I can truly recommend West River Dentist to anybody who has a fear of seeing a dentist!
D
1 month ago
Strongly recommend
Dr. Skadron has been my dentist for more than 20 years. He and everyone in the office are kind, knowledgeable, and friendly. I’ve moved out of Minneapolis, but will continue to be a patient a this office. They’re great with people who have anxiety about going to the dentist. I strongly recommend them!
B
2 months ago
The Best
These guys are professional, friendly, and no nonsense. I highly recommend recommend them to everyone!
G
2 months ago
A great choice
I have gone to West River Dental Care for over 6 years. I'm very happy with the customer service, hygienists and Dr. Skadron!
L
2 months ago
Great care, great service, great dentist
All of my experiences with West River Dental have been incredibly positive. The entire team is friendly, professional and caring. I feel that my family receives the highest quality dental care. The location is great and the parking is easy. In addition, Dr. Skadron helped my son overcome a serious fear of the dentist, after he had a terrible experience at a pediatric dental office. My son now looks forward to regular dental visits. I can't recommend West River Dental enough and in fact, have referred many friends and family to Dr. Skadron and his team.
J
3 months ago
excellent
excellent service for nearly fifty years!
R
3 months ago
Best dental office in Mpls
They are so professional and nice! Very knowledgeable and willing to help me through what I need to do to keep my teeth and mouth clean.
S
3 months ago
Gentle touch
Always feel good after Quinn finishes cleaning my teeth & tells me the areas I have to pay more attention to. Then Dr. Skadron comes in for the final inspection & makes me feel even better with his great professionalism & good words!
C
4 months ago
Great cleaning
I had a great experience as always. Teeth are perfectly spotless and clean. I feel great and healthy.