West River Dental

Dentist

1106 W RIVER RD

DETROIT LAKES, MN 56501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Got me in as soon as possible to get my root canal done.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent quality service.
We have moved to Florida, but continue coordinate our summer return with our dental cleaning and checkups. This visit resulted in an unplanned necessary crown. This was scheduled within a day and was completed in one visit. I can't stress enough the high regard we have for Dr. Jordan and his staff. Thank you!
D
1 month ago
High quality service
Once again, Lori Nagel and Dr. Jordan are always pleasant. Satisfied again! Thank you West River Dental!
J
1 month ago
I had two crowns put on my two front teeth this morning....pain free as I am a big chicken when it comes to dental visits. Everyone was very professional and friendly.
D
1 month ago
High quality excellent service
Everything was the best ever!!
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Great place. Lori Nagel was awesome. Dr. Jordan is very professional. They both explain what's going on and what to expect. Great experience.
E
2 months ago
Very professional and my experience with west river dental has been great.
J
2 months ago
My Monday dentist appointment
I was blown away with the wonderful experience I had at your office. The staff was so friendly and courteous. My dental work was top notch.
R
2 months ago
The hygienist was awesome
D
2 months ago
Great experience everytime, thank you!
I had a cleaning done, it was wonderful.