West River Dental

Dentist

1106 W RIVER RD

DETROIT LAKES, MN 56501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Appointment was at 8:00am and I was in at 8:02 and completely done in less than one hour personal are always friendly it makes a dentist visit pleasant
R
7 months ago
Usual excellence!
Everything was great per usual!! Always a pleasure to go!
S
8 months ago
Phone turnaround and followup instructions for appointment
This is the first time I have not received a fairly quick response when calling your office. I was left waiting all day without any updates. My initial call was @ aprx 9:30 am - response "will call you back in a few minutes." After no response I called again about 1-1/2 hours later. I waited and wondered all day for follow-up. Finally received a call just before 5pm indicating "don't know when." Then, this morning (8:23 am), the phone rang two times before I was able to answer - no one there. I recognized the number and immediately returned the call. "Can you be here at 9:10?" As usual, I received pleasant, quality care while there; as well as a clear explanation and understanding of what future work was needed. BUT, the appointment desk was another situation. Lori was very clear with her instructions at the desk that I needed "two" 1-1/2 hour appointments - even discussed the possibility of combining into one appointment. However, Kayla obviously did not hear the instructions. When I questioned a "filling" appointment, she had to clarify by looking in my records so that the appointment types would be correct. Didn't feel that any effort was made to get appointments quickly. Disappointed with the customer service. This is the first time I can't give you a "5 star" rating.
D
8 months ago
I have yet to have an unhappy experience at West River Dental. The staff there are attentive and friendly. I love my dentist and my hygienist. Neither one of them ignore me when I express any concerns that I may have and are happy to explain a procedure if I ask about it.
L
8 months ago
Everyone is always friendly and work hard to get you in and out. Thank you Dr. Jordon.
D
8 months ago
Got me in as soon as possible to get my root canal done.
B
9 months ago
Excellent quality service.
We have moved to Florida, but continue coordinate our summer return with our dental cleaning and checkups. This visit resulted in an unplanned necessary crown. This was scheduled within a day and was completed in one visit. I can't stress enough the high regard we have for Dr. Jordan and his staff. Thank you!
D
9 months ago
High quality service
Once again, Lori Nagel and Dr. Jordan are always pleasant. Satisfied again! Thank you West River Dental!
J
9 months ago
I had two crowns put on my two front teeth this morning....pain free as I am a big chicken when it comes to dental visits. Everyone was very professional and friendly.
D
10 months ago
High quality excellent service
Everything was the best ever!!