West River Family Dental

Dentist

54 Chickering Drive

Brattleboro, VT 05301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westriverfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Never had such a thorough cleaning. Excellent job .
Response from West River Family Dental
Thank you Elaine. Kim E
G
6 days ago
I have always left my appointments with the feeling that people genuinely feel about my welfare. They are personable, listen to what I say, and i enjoy hearing the casual conversation they share and include me in, although it is difficult to take part while in that compromised dental position. I definitely recommend them to my friends and family as you should.
Response from West River Family Dental
Thank you Gary. We always look forward to seeing you as well. Kim E
T
7 days ago
Filling waspainless- Communication
I'm anticipating a large amount of work, and the more you can explain it to me the better.
Response from West River Family Dental
Tim, we will do our best. Kim E
B
2 weeks ago
The service I received today was professional and friendly. I left with a cleaning that made me smile, no soreness, and an appointment for my next cleaning/check-up. Thank you!
Response from West River Family Dental
You are very welcome Beth. Kim E
J
2 weeks ago
Best hygienist
Very happy with West River Dental and have been since Janet Zinter joined the group. Now that she has retired, I am assured by this visit that the same quality of professionalism and high standards still reigns. I am a certified white knuckler and any time I can sit in the chair without a death grip on the arms is a very good time. Kathleen is a very fine hygienist and it's a pleasure to take her thoughts and recommendations and put them to work.
Response from West River Family Dental
Thank you for these kind words June. Transition is always tough, but we are doing our best to try to stay ahead of the computer conversion; as well as all the other changes. Kim E
K
2 weeks ago
High quality dental care and very friendly staff
My entire family has been part of West River Family dental as patients for over 15 years. Dr Ridske is committed to dentistry with little-to-no-pain (I have an ultra sensitive mouth so I know!) and does beautiful crowns. He’s also a really nice guy! The front desk staff is always helpful and good natured as well as all the hygienists and nurses. I’m really happy to be a patient in his practice. Not many people say that about their dentist!
Response from West River Family Dental
Thank you for your kind words Keely. We aim to please. Kim E
F
4 weeks ago
Good service
Hygenist and Dr. Zinter were, as usual, efficient and took the time to tell me what they were doing, with pix.
Response from West River Family Dental
Thanks Fred. Hopefully you will feel the same was after Dr. Zinter is fully retired. Kim E
S
1 month ago
Always exceptional
WRV Dental has always provided me with the most professional and personal service of the highest quality.
Response from West River Family Dental
Thanks Steve. Nice to see you again. Kim E
J
1 month ago
Your tips for writing a great review are much too restrictive for me. I can not be "specific", "truthful", and "polite" at the same time. Sorry!! :):):) I bet this will not be posted.
Response from West River Family Dental
I'm sorry you felt the review process didn't meet your needs. We will look into it.
J
1 month ago
Today was my first experience with Dr Rediske as my dentist. It was a BIG one - 2.5+hours in the chair having a tooth readied for a crown. It required several impressions for both the temporary and the permanent gold crown plus some laser work to deal with my gums so that the crown would fit. He was very competent and I felt I was in extremely capable hands. Although I will certainly miss Janet who is a very tough act to follow, I am so happy that Dr Radiske is now 'the one'. Celia, his wonderful techinician/assistant was so patient and knowledgable with this procedure and my difficult problem mouth. I am very appreciative of this excellent team and thank you all for being so careful and willing to keep on to make sure the crown would be right.
Response from West River Family Dental
Such kind words from a long time Dr. Zinter Patient. So glad this office still meets your needs. Nice to hear. Kim E :)