West River Family Dental

Dentist

54 Chickering Drive

Brattleboro, VT 05301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westriverfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Scheduling
They got me in on very short notice when my crown came loose. Great service. Very nice people to work with.
B
6 days ago
Above and beyond TLC.
Plans for current dental issues in a timely manner; appointment made. I receive the very best dental care. Thank you all, Bethany
S
2 weeks ago
Extreamly happy with Dentist
I'm not a big fan of going to the Dentist for any procedure besides a cleaning. I went today for a broke down filling and the process was great. My appointment time was 10 and I was in the chair at 10:05. For me that's huge, I have a very busy schedule and can't be held up waiting. The procedure was painless and two hours later my Novocain is wearing off and I feel great. I highly recommend this practice.
M
3 weeks ago
great dentist & really super hygienist
Great dentist & hygienist. I really like that they will explain any procedure in as much detail as you want, if you want.
V
4 weeks ago
Good and thorough cleaning, great hygienist!
Thorough cleaning, great hygienist - the one reason I'll return!
Response from West River Family Dental
Glad to hear it Vaughn. Kim E
S
1 month ago
Highly Recommend This Dentist
Always prompt service, excellent care, friendly and professional
Response from West River Family Dental
Thanks Susan! Kim E
J
1 month ago
Great job!
Response from West River Family Dental
Love the cards Jane.
J
1 month ago
it was my first time with a dental hygienist, Michelle, who was just wonderful - she was kind, professional and very efficient...in March I had met Dr. Rediske, who was wonderful...it was a good change for me to come to your office...Thank you.....Jane Crossmon
Response from West River Family Dental
We are glad Michelle has joined our team too. Thank you for the kind response. Kim E
T
1 month ago
Everything went quickly and professionally. Iam pleased with my visit.Thank you.
Response from West River Family Dental
Thank You Tom.
M
1 month ago
Great return
Unfortunately due to not having insurance I have been away from the practice for over a year at this time. I made the appointment and arrived with much anxiety about my dental health, knowing that I suffer with gum disease and a long history of cavities. To top it off the dental hygienist I usually work with no longer is with the practice. However after a few short minutes the hygienist I worked with instilled such a sense of confidence and compassion. She was non-judgmental about my inability to obtain Dental Care, she encouraged effectively my use of both brushing and flossing by speaking about specific techniques in using these tools. And I do feel much more motivated then I ever have to take care of my dental health. Needless to say, I walked out of the place much better than I walked in there.