West River Family Dental

Dentist

54 Chickering Drive

Brattleboro, VT 05301

Open Today By Appointment

westriverfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
A nice, pleasant place to stay.
vary friendly and professenl
T
3 weeks ago
Great clinical care, a struggle to rearrange appointments
I have been a patient with WRFD for years and have referred a number of people to Dr Rediske. He and the majority of the staff provide compassionate and competent dental services and the growth in the practice is evidence of this. However, a growing clientele seems to havemade scheduling appointments, and particularly re-scheduling prophylaxis appointments difficult. To insure you are able to remain regular with your check-ups, specifically your favorite hygienists, I would strongly encourage you not to miss your scheduled appointment. I cannot speak for all, only my personal experience, but in my case, there was a 6 month wait. Still, I value the skill and service of my clinicians and waited it out. Good will to Dr Rediske and his team!
K
3 weeks ago
So comfortable!
My son had a great visit for his cleaning. He thought the chairs were really comfortable and the hygienist was very friendly. You all made him feel so comfortable which is huge for a kid with high anxiety. Thanks for taking it slow and making his visit so positive!
G
4 weeks ago
As usual I am very pleased with my care. I felt as comfortable as I can in what has always been a setting that immediately brings me anxiety. The manner of Dr. Rediske and his entire staff is welcoming, efficient and calming.
G
1 month ago
I have always dreaded a trip to the dentist, but my experiences with everyone in this group have been a positive experience.
L
1 month ago
Best Dentist I’ve ever had. Janet Zinter.
Nuf Said.
Response from West River Family Dental
Thank You Larry for the kind words. Kim E
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Everyone that helped with the care of Lilli was amazing. Thank you all so much
Response from West River Family Dental
You are welcome. We really do try to make the kiddos feel at home. Over time, we usually win them over. Thank you for the kind words. Kim E Office Manager-Brattleboro
J
2 months ago
Saved another one
I was so pleased that Dr. Z could save the tooth I was having trouble with. At my age I need all I've got. Thanks to a great staff.
Response from West River Family Dental
Glad we could help.....Dad.....:) Kim E
J
2 months ago
i was nervous when I walked in having had a horrible experience as a child .. This being my first time at your office you all made me feel relaxed the whole time - Dr. Rediski and Stephanie were wonderful, so friendly, professional and knowledgeable in the examination of my teeth and mouth...Kim and Heather at the desk were very friendly and helpful to all of the people who walked in the office. - ..I look forward to being a part of this wonderful Dental office in the near future - Thank you very much...Jane Crossmon
Response from West River Family Dental
We are thankful you gave us a try Jane. We hope to take those fears away, and make it as enjoyable an experience as we can. Welcome ! Kim
L
2 months ago
came to my rescue!
All my young life, going to the Dentist was an absolute horror. Ever since, I have always had tons of anxiety when I have any kind of dental appointment. But today, well. Today you really out did yourselves. I was in a semi-panic over a loose front tooth, and as always, your staff was friendly, comforting, and very professional. What would I ever do without you? And your soothing expertise? Thank you for all you do!
Response from West River Family Dental
It was our pleasure Lisa. Keep that smile going ! Kim