West River Family Dental

Dentist

54 Chickering Drive

Brattleboro, VT 05301

Open Today By Appointment

westriverfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
I was in for a couple fillings. Everything went well. Highly qualified and friendly personnel. Would recommend anytime.
B
4 days ago
These guys Rock!
Always enjoy going in for my checkups! Staff is super friendly, fun, and personable. On the two occasions I've had tooth emergencies they were very quick to accommodate, getting me in asap despite their full schedule.
A
5 days ago
I always love seeing Janet and the friendly staff. I appreciate the time they spent with me trying to come up with a plan for my complicated mouth!
L
5 days ago
My first experience with my new dentist! He gets an A+. Everyone in the office was wonderful and caring.
N
6 days ago
Excellent staff, great treatment!
I have been going to WR Family Dental since 2010, and they have seen me through everything from dental fillings to crown fittings to dental implants. Their staff are very friendly and understanding, and I have never felt judged or talked-down to during any appointment. I've learned more about dental care thanks to them, and they are happy to answer any questions I have or see me on short notice if a dental problem comes up. The exams, fillings, and cleanings I've received have all been thorough, as painless as possible, and effective. If you do not have dental insurance (which I don't, not being on Medicaid anymore) they are fine with billing you separately/in thirty days for appointments or exams. Altogether, I highly recommend West River Dental to my family and friends!
L
1 week ago
Caring, talented, professionals....each and every one.
C
1 week ago
I love coming to your office. I come early so I can read the kid's book on Smiles... and watch the fish . Your staff is friendly and happy. Judy, my niece and hygienist, has taken time to teach me tips about keeping my molars healthy. The doctors are engaging and competent. Thank you all for a pleasant time in your office. Crystal
S
2 weeks ago
I am very proud to say that i give West River Dental 5 stars. I highly recommend them to anyone. My experience with them was great no issues at all.
C
2 weeks ago
Pleasant, efficient ,high quality service
Always a pleasure to have Brooke do my cleaning. Sad that she is leaving. My husband and I will miss her.
B
2 weeks ago
Fast, professional and friendly
I was accommodated within 24 hours when I had a piece of filling come out. I went to the Brattleboro surgery and was treated immediately in a professional & friendly manner. From the front desk to the dental chair, everyone was considerate and polite. It was the shortest time I have ever spent in a dental surgery. Dr Daleo explained what he was doing and what he was using. It gave me confidence in the process. Who gets to relax at the dentist? I did! Thank you.