West River Family Dental

Dentist

54 Chickering Drive

Brattleboro, VT 05301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westriverfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Friendly and professional, as always.
D
3 days ago
Always great
Great dental care. I always feel they are looking out for my dental health. Everyone I come in contact with is knowledgeable and courteous.
B
5 days ago
Professional & Welcoming
I felt at ease during my initial visit to WRFD. Dr. Bench was thorough, explained everything to me, and was gentle with his work. They were able to quickly and efficiently repair a failing filling from my previous dentist. And Heather at the front could not be friendlier! Great team!
H
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Sarah was awesome even though I need a root canal which thank goodness was diagnosed along with Dr Rediske. Awesome team!
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Everything went. along smoothly and I was out of the office quickly Thank you
W
2 weeks ago
High quality as usual
I too have had Brooke for a number of years and miss her. Michelle was pleasant and put up with my usual grumpiness! Thank you for a good cleaning!
S
3 weeks ago
This was the best experiences I have had. Dr Bench was gentle, kind, and proficient. I am recommmending him to a friend that asked about a good dentist.
My experience with Dr Branch and Cecelia was top rate. Both were proficient, professional, and open in their conversation with me. Dr Branch was efficient, and gentle in his work. I am passing on their recommendations to my friend who is looking for a dentist. I left with great relief and no pain. Dr Branch has a nice touch.
A
3 weeks ago
excellent work--cleaning and additional filling.
appeared for a cleaning. Michelle was timely in bringing me to dental chair. she immediately prepared me and went about her work in less than an hour. I had broken a filling the week before. I was brought into another room and prepared for repairing the area where the broken filling had been. Excellent cleaning and good filling repair.
E
4 weeks ago
New dentist, same excellent service
Unfortunately I popped a very old filling. My usual dentist at the same practice was booked solid, but they got me in with another dentist. He was friendly, efficient, and (high on my list of characteristics) he listened to me when I explained my dental needs. In and out very quickly with everything fixed. I'm very satisfied with both the service and the way that I was treated. The best of both worlds ! I couldn't ask for more.
Response from West River Family Dental
Our pleasure to help you Ed. Kim E
B
4 weeks ago
I went in for a cleaning. I was delighted to be asked if I would like to take advantage of an unanticipated appointment slot (rather than to wait for the later appointment I had). I was also extremely happy with the hygienist's professional attention to my teeth and gums, and with her willingness to discuss how I can help myself limit plaque build-up. I enjoy everyone's friendliness at the West River Family Dentist office in Brattleboro.
Response from West River Family Dental
It was our pleasure to meet you Beth, and look forward to serving you in the future. Kim