West River Family Dental

Dentist

54 Chickering Drive

Brattleboro, VT 05301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westriverfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Best dentist and hygienist I have ever had
Sarah is kind, very knowledgable, and has given me really useful tips. I have never felt so relaxed and comfortable in a dental chair.
A
7 days ago
Good care with personable dental staff
The office works as a team, caring for its patients. Understanding, kind, and professional in treatment suggestions. Like others, I'll miss Dr. Zinter who has cared for me for a long time!
T
1 week ago
First Class Team
Everyone works together in this practice. Dr. Rediske is the BEST! The atmosphere in the office is POSITIVE.
N
2 weeks ago
I had my 6 month cleaning appointment this week and was greeted by my wonderful friend Kim at the front desk. You see, I have been a patient of Dr. Zinter's for a very long time. She is a super Dr. with incredible skills and a great sense of humor- I will surely miss her. The entire staff is wonderful. Coming from a retired hygienist myself, I feel very comfortable with the care I received at WRFD!!
F
2 weeks ago
Smiling Again
Sarah is the best and Jared provided good counsel as usual. A very satisfying visit.
T
3 weeks ago
Thank you for your excellent, efficient, and compassionate service!
Dr. Rediske is considered to be the Best dentist in the Brattleboro area. I was fortunate to qualify for a new Medicaid program and have a dentist-in-training work with Dr. Rediske on my neglected teeth. When I arrived at Dr. Rediske's office, I was in a lot of pain and discomfort. They took care of the worst tooth straight away - I feel much better. I am grateful to Dr. Rediske and his new student dentist, as well as to the State of Vermont for helping me take care of my health and get back on my feet. I plan to work this winter and attend college; I wouldn't be able to do this without this help.
J
3 weeks ago
Great dental appointment
Dr Rediske and staff are a very competent, professional, caring group of people. They all made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. I trust that I’m receiving the best care in their office.
M
1 month ago
I always leave feeling well taken care of. Kathleen is so on target and easy to work with.
Response from West River Family Dental
I'll make sure Kathleen sees your kind review. Thank You Marcia. Kim E
D
1 month ago
Positive
Always a positive experience. Dr Zinter is the best and will be missed. We wish her well as she retires!
Response from West River Family Dental
I'll pass your kind words on Donna. Kim E
D
1 month ago
Positive
Always a positive experience. Dr Zinter is the best and will be missed. We wish her well as she retires!
Response from West River Family Dental
Thank You Donna :) Kim E