West River Family Dental

Dentist

54 Chickering Drive

Brattleboro, VT 05301

Open Today By Appointment

westriverfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
very good experience with Kathleen
P
4 days ago
Excellent practice.
From simple to complex everyone has been tops for me!!
Response from West River Family Dental
Thank You Paul !
A
6 days ago
simply the best!
many thanks for getting me so soon. i was worried about the tooth. excellent work..a third of the front tooth was broken off in a freak accident and i had it repaired the same day. 5 stars.
Response from West River Family Dental
Glad we could help Allan. Enjoy your summer. Kim
F
1 week ago
Excellent and improved insurance care. Thanks
Response from West River Family Dental
Thanks Frances. :)
S
1 week ago
Best Dental Office
I have seen Dr. Janet Zinter for many years. She is an excellent dentist who is kind and does exceptional work. She has a way about her that makes you feel comfortable and makes going to the dentist a very positive experience. Everyone who works at the office is professional, positive and responsive.
Response from West River Family Dental
Always a pleasure to see you Sarah! Kim E
J
2 weeks ago
Happy to be a part of this Dentist office.
I had a different person doing the cleaning today and she was very good and professional.
Response from West River Family Dental
Thanks for the kind words. (Dad) :) Kim E
A
3 weeks ago
Great dental service
As always this dental office visit was a great experience. I had a tooth break apart and they made time to see me and fix the problem with my tooth.
Response from West River Family Dental
Glad to hear all is well Allen. Kim E
P
3 weeks ago
excellent in every respect....
Response from West River Family Dental
Thanks Pam ! Kim E
M
3 weeks ago
The value of thoroughness
I had an exam today because my dentist was unavailable when I had my cleaning recently. Not only was the minor issue that I had noticed taken care of but two other potential problems were also dealt with. It’s why I trust and value my dentist.
Response from West River Family Dental
We are so glad you found the value in coming back to see the Doctor for an exam. Prevention is so much easier when we all work together. Kim E
A
4 weeks ago
Emergency Visit
I had a dental emergency and was given an appointment the day I called. For that I am so very grateful. The procedure was more detailed than I expected, but handled with care, efficiency, and, of course, experience. I'm recovering now, glad it is over, and so very happy that I can always count on Dr. Zinter to "fix" any dental problem I have. My thanks to the entire office!
Response from West River Family Dental
Glad we could help! Kim E