West River Family Dental - Townshend

Dentist

74 Grafton Rd.

Townshend, VT 05353

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Very kind and helpful.
D
3 months ago
Julie was superb: a half hour check-up and cleaning with sensible suggestions like, "It won't insult any hygienist if you remind him/her that plastic tools are necessary when maintaining implants". Julie clearly is in the right job: hear her explain what's going on in our mouths, and watch her dexterity as she end-for-ends dental tools in one rubber gloved hand. She's a keeper for sure.
R
4 months ago
Very professional,polite,and curtious
Had great experience! DID NOT need psychiatrist next door!😁
B
5 months ago
Friendly, professional service
I always get superb service from a caring group of people at this practice. From the front desk to the dentist's chair you feel you're in good hands.
K
6 months ago
They Smile Back
Country Dentists that actually care about your health. Doc Rediske is very though, and uses the latest techniques. The hygenists have been great, friendly and professional. Always willing to listen to the "story"! Reception ladies always greet you with a smile and "local" news. 39 year customer,
T
8 months ago
I have had nothing but the best experience since i started coming here.
I have been to west family dentist for a while now. The staff and Secretary are extremely helpful and caring. I have had some serious dental work there and I have always been involved with plan, cost and they will work with you for payment.Sadly my mom got a lot worse and I had to put the final steps on hold. They were extremely heartfelt and understanding. I'm in the Medicare program they have so people as myself can have decent teeth. I've looked over many yrs. And as for dental there were no options. Other's don't care that your teeth are a important to our self esteem, work opportunities or social interactions. I had a tooth pulled today and will soon have beautiful teeth again. I have to add your wait is little and time with dentist is not at all rushed. Your comfort is important to them. I hated the dentist prior being my options were few. Cheapest way out. Not at West River. Finally a dentist who actually cares about us over your ability. Of course there is a charge but if in program extremely less. Affordable to look good. Good going West River and thank you.
W
8 months ago
Excellent service
I have been lucky enough to receive dental care at WRFD thru their graduate program. The student who is doing my dental work is awesome, he examined my teeth the 1st visit ex rays, decay, and we set up at plan of action. I had my 1st tooth pulled (only one I have to have pulled thank god) my tooth almost fell out it was so loose.... Next they are doing my 2. front teeth which I've been embarrassed about for years and unable to afford dental care. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I would recommend you guys to my friends and family.
W
8 months ago
Excellent service
I have been lucky enough to receive dental care at WRFD thru their graduate program. The student who is doing my dental work is awesome, he examined my teeth the 1st visit ex rays, decay, and we set up at plan of action. I had my 1st tooth pulled (only one I have to have pulled thank god) my tooth almost fell out it was so loose.... Next they are doing my 2. front teeth which I've been embarrassed about for years and unable to afford dental care. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I would recommend you guys to my friends and family.
D
9 months ago
It was great--in and out woth good timing!
K
9 months ago
Great Team
I’m petrified of the dentist, but the staff there were great. Put me at ease and were very professional and friendly. Was seen by a dental student who was overseen by the head dentist. Both were thorough in their work and looking over my “problematic” teeth (my words not theirs). Word of advice don’t wait to go to the dentist. Just do it. Highly recommend this practice.