West Shore Dental Associates

Dentist

3274 W Shore Rd

Warwick, RI 02886-7560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
seriously the best dentists in RI
i LOVE my dentist mary! i wish i could click more than 5 stars for her! i give her 25 stars! i’ve had multiple dentists in the past, and came across mary about 3 years ago and i’m so glad i did!! she is so gentle but gets the job done! no one has cleaned my teeth as good as she does! she makes going to the dentist FUN! Mary is so relatable and great at holding a convo through the entire appt. sometimes i forget i’m even at the dentist and not out to lunch with a friend to the point where i don’t even want to leave when she’s done! great practice, even the staff in the front is so polite! Like i said i wish i could give more stars because Mary is seriously an incredible dentist who i reccommmed to EVERYONE! i will be following her through-out her career! thank you mary for always being so great!
T
3 weeks ago
I was having some pain on my left bottom side and jaw and I called around 10am, the staff are always so nice and were able to get me right in(I was 20 or so mins away). I had X-rays done and saw Dr. Conti, he is such a calm person and always makes you feel comfortable and I always appreciate his honesty, he actually said he didn’t want me to go through any “experiments” of pulling teeth and that we’d just watch it, gave me a mouth rinse for my gums and sent me on my way because I’d be back in Oct for a regular cleaning and of course to call if I continued to be bothered by the pain I hate the dentist but LOVE West Shore Dental Associates
H
3 weeks ago
Courteous professionals and staff. Couldn’t have been more satisfied.
S
1 month ago
Professional and caring
When I began at West Shore Dental Associates, my teeth were not well taken care of. They did not shame me when they knew how long it had been since I visited a dentist. They told me what I needed to do to get them healthy again. Each time i visit Jen, she asks how I am doing and if I have any concerns. I am so glad I found West Shore Dental Associates.
M
1 month ago
professional and veryfriendly
had my teeth cleaned By Mary she is great and just had a filling done by Dr Johnson he is great and professional love going to this dentist office
J
1 month ago
Very professional and concerned about how I was feeling.
W
2 months ago
Entire staff is exceptional!
I have became one of Dr. Contes patients about 20 years ago. Lori has been my hygienist for the past several years. She is now moving, but I am confident that whoever my next one is will be great. Very professional and caring staff. Yiu feel.welcome as soon as you walk in the door. ❤
T
2 months ago
Professional and courteous staff
I've been going to West Shore Dental for approximately 2 years and wish I had started going there sooner. The entire staff is extremely professional, courteous and helpful. Jennifer is an exceptional dental hygienist and has done a great job taking care of my teeth and educating me about the importance of flossing and using Listerine. There has been a dramatic improvement in the overall health of my teeth and gums due to her efforts. Dr. Conte has also provided exceptional service in addressing my dental needs. His ability to provide complete service including the milling of crowns on site is unequalled. I recommend West Shore Dental to anybody who is looking for premier service from the best provider in Rhode Island.
F
2 months ago
BEST DENTAL CARE IN RI
Been a patient of dr. Conte for years,he is very professional and a great guy. The entire staff at West shore dental are the best, very helpful and courteous, from the office staff to the hygienist. Can't say enough good things about them. Ty for your great work
C
2 months ago
friendly, happy staff
Just had two crowns dinner and am very pleased with the fit and look of them. Great experience!!