West Shore Dental Associates

Dentist

3274 W Shore Rd

Warwick, RI 02886-7560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Teeth cleaning
I was very happy with my cleaning. The girl Jenn who cleaned my teeth was very thorough. They have a very friendly staff. I was referred to this practice by a friend and I would highly recommend them as well.
C
1 week ago
Wonderful...painless....two crowns completed in one appointment. All staff friendly and seem to enjoy making smiles 😁
T
1 week ago
Like family
I've been going to them for yrs, first as a UPS driver delivering there supply's and now as a patient. Love everyone there. Always happy and friendly.
S
1 month ago
Treated Like Famiu
Driving home from my appointment I reflected on how incredibly lucky I am to be a patient of Dr. Conte and his crew. It’s so special to be remembered over the years - let alone receive such high quality service. If there were 10 stars for the rating I would gladly give them!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Conte and the staff at West Shore dental are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I never have to wait long for my appointment and always love the way my teeth look when I leave. I would highly recommend West Shore Dental.
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Conte for years. Excellent practice! Everyone is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional.
My first visit to a dentist in a long time. The staff is super friendly and they make you feel comfortable. Rich was great with me, as he took all those xrays and pictures. Dr. Johnson took his time to explain things to me. Mary is an awesome hygienist! Can't say enough good things about West Shore Dental!
D
2 months ago
Always friendly prompt and professional service. And they stand behind their work
D
2 months ago
Top Notch
Always a great experience at West Shore Dental - Cheri and Dr. Conte are excellent.
B
3 months ago
Great experience at my new dentist office!
I had a wonderful experience at my first appointment with West Shore Dental. The hygienist was excellent, friendly, and very informative! The whole staff was friendly and I will be sticking with them for sure!!!!