West Shore Dental Associates

Dentist

3274 W Shore Rd

Warwick, RI 02886-7560

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
16 hours ago
Always professional
This practice is very patient centric. The staff is always pleasant and professional. I've recommended many friends to this office and they love it, too.
I
4 days ago
Love my hygienist and my dentist!
They have up to date dental technology and resources... I feel confident that they are taking care of me and giving me good advice!
J
1 week ago
I had my 6 month dental appointment today and I want to thank Cherie, my dental hygienist, for being so professional and for doing such a thorough cleaning and check up.
A
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Tara was wonderful, as always! She's pleasant, let's you know how well you're doing in your upkeep, and informative about other procedures or products. Love this place!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, clean and friendly!
Sherry is the Best!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Cleaning with Mary
Mary did a great job cleaning my teeth .she made me feel very comfortable and is very personable. Looking for my next cleaning in six months .
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Thanks to westshore dental staff for being so professional all the time especially to sherry you are the best 🙏🙏
J
1 month ago
Exceptional
Had my teeth cleaned yesterday. Always amazed how they are always on time, professional yet friendly and always a great experience. Also they have most advanced technology and place is very clean. Highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Exceptional
Had my teeth cleaned yesterday. Always amazed how they are always on time, professional yet friendly and always a great experience. Also they have most advanced technology and place is very clean. Highly recommend!
E
1 month ago
Great experience
Office staff friendly, very professional . They do a thorough job.