West Shore Dental Associates

Dentist

3274 W Shore Rd

Warwick, RI 02886-7560

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Very thorough, professional staff
Dr. Johnson and Dental hygienist Rich, were very accommodating. The procedure for a tooth implant was explained in detail. Both clinical and administrative staff were super friendly! All my questions were answered. It was 50 minute drive from Westerly, well worth the drive! Looking forward to a new tooth!
D
2 weeks ago
I have been there since they opened and dr conti has taken over with his staff .. very professional and welcoming as long ias I have teeth they are the place to go
I
2 weeks ago
The BEST
Dr. Conte and his whole entire team are amazing. They are all super friendly and make an effort to make your experience as pleasant as possible. I have had cleanings, fillings and much more done here and it is consistantly exceptional. They perform high quality work and are happy to answer any questions you have. I would highly recommend.
S
2 weeks ago
Just had my teeth cleaned this morning by Jen. She is so great at her job and a wonderful person😁😁
N
3 weeks ago
thank you
you all are terrific. thank you so much for looking after my teeth,
J
3 weeks ago
Crown and fillings
Dr. Conte is a wonderful dentist and makes the whole process a easy going process. My experience today, was 5 star
C
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist
This practice is fantastic, Dr. Conte and his entire staff are the nicest, kindest, understanding people. I had many very bad experiences at the dentist. I chose this practice because it’s nearby to my home. I’m so glad I did. All the rooms are immaculate. My hygienist, Sherry did a spectacular job on my teeth. The best part is, it didn’t hurt at all. I never thought I’d say, I’m looking forward to my next visit!
K
1 month ago
The BEST!
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist office in Rhode Island
From the minute you walk in the door friendliest gang, best service. None better!
C
1 month ago
Initial Visit
I am so pleased with this dental office. Dr. Conte is Awesome! Kelley too. The office staff are so helpful. Can’t wait to get started!