West Shore Dental Associates

Dentist

3274 W Shore Rd

Warwick, RI 02886-7560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Excellent
Have been coming here 10 years now. Excellent service, everyone is friendly and professional! I recommend highly!
J
1 week ago
Outstanding
Dr Conte and his staff are highly recommend! There are many dental offices to choose from but Dr Conte is outstanding. He and his colleagues are kind and understanding and highly trained. Dr Conte has some of the best equipment. I can honestly say I trust him with my dental care immensely!
M
2 weeks ago
Very welcoming and friendly
I came for a cleaning and x-rays a dental exam I do not have dental insurance which I had told them when I made my appointment they were very helpful with telling me what my total would be Then when I got there my hygentist Tara was welcoming and kind she told me the front desk could tell me about dental insurance plans which she asked them to do for me When I was checking out the woman at the desk went over the insurance information gave me a packet and a card of a woman to call I really appreciated everyone’s kindness and help
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff Dr conte and staff have treated me and my family with love and respect
C
3 weeks ago
Great service
My dental hygienist was great, I would recommend this businessman to anyone
M
4 weeks ago
Everyone in the office treats you great! I tell all my friends they are the best! Always feel at home in this office!
C
1 month ago
I have Been going here for years! Because I am always treated with warm welcomes friendly staff- very clean facility. Reason for my latest visit I had an old crown pop off, I called and got an appointment and had It cleaned up and cemented back on same day!! Awesome service!
S
1 month ago
Too Notch Service
Everyone at WSD is the best in the biz. So glad I chose them to keep my teeth nice and clean!!!! I also enjoy talking music with Dr. C 👍 A++++++++++++ all around.
D
2 months ago
Another success story!!!
I went to see Dr Conte to replace my four tooth bridge today. Dr Conte replaced the bridge with his Cerec crowns!!! Wow is that process efficient and painless!!! I can’t say enough about Dr Bob and his assistant Stacey!!! They really are the best !!!! Thank you thank you
J
2 months ago
Mary (Dental Hygienist) is the best!
Mary has the most caring and professional manner - her work is excellent and she always looks out for your comfort. She is consistent in her manner and very friendly. She takes the stress out of being at the dentist!