West Shore Dentistry

Dentist

4708 26th St W

Bradenton, FL 34207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Excellent care!
High quality service provided by friendly, knowledgeable staff! Always on schedule......No wait time is a plus in my busy schedule!
J
3 weeks ago
-My semi-annual visit to Westshore Dentistry today was as usual, professional, of high quality and friendly. Alekxa Asher CRDH hygienist did a thorough job, and has been my hygienist since she joined Westshore. In addition to her professional work, she is friendly, concerned about her patients and addressed all the issues of my concern. -Nancy Lindgren office manager, has been a special friend to my past wife and me for several years and makes a trip to their office a pleasant experience. She is a true asset for the office. We were seeing Dr Rajiv Motwani,DMD as our family dentist when he was working in a group practice and followed him when he started his private practice at his present location. In addition to being accomplished in his field, he is a pleasant and caring person, and has treated us with a personal courtesy. I wish him continued success as he builds his practice, and have recommended him to others who I know would benefit from his services.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Dentistry!
I had to have an extraction and a bone graft, needless to say I was a little concerned as to how long it would take, the amount of pain involved and of course, with no dental insurance the cost! But, pleasantly surprised about all three. The staff are wonderful, warm and welcoming and immediately put you at ease and are very helpful in answering any questions you may have. I highly recommend them and the Dentist did a great job with my terrible painful infected tooth! No more pain and minimum downtime!
S
2 months ago
From Start to Finish
Since my wife & I started with West Shore Dentistry, for cleanings, repairs, & crowns, our experiences have been Outstanding every time. We were with another Dentistry, that wasn't truthful or up front on all services. Again since we have been with West Shore all questions have been answered and very truthful on the services we will be receiving. So from start to finish West Shore goes the Extra mile for us.
G
3 months ago
Thoughtfull and competent service
I had (2) crowns installed. All the procedures were done in a through and competent manner. I am very pleased with the results and will continue to use Dr Motwani's practice for my continued dental care.
Response from West Shore Dentistry
All of us here at Westshore Dentistry appreciate the confidence you have shown in us. Dentistry is a passion that we all share and love that we are able to take care of great patients like yourself.
J
3 months ago
Very professional. Explains everything clearly.
First timer. Was good experience. Very professional group of people. Overall a great experience. Would recommend to all.
Response from West Shore Dentistry
Thanks so much for the compliments Joe. We are so glad that you had a great experience with us and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Motwani is very good, he cares about his work and is very particular. He gave me a beautiful smile.
Response from West Shore Dentistry
Dr. Motwani thanks you very much Carolyn. He is truly very meticulous about his work. You already had a beautiful smile!
W
4 months ago
Exceptionally efficient, thorough, professional and patient centered
From a routine scheduled cleaning, the Dental Hygienist's thoroughness found a suspicious ex-ray. She informed Dr. Motwani who thoroughly inspected the suspicious ex-ray and tooth. He then proceeded to inform me of the procedure that he recommended and the the cost for that procedure. After his thorough explanation and giving me more than ample time to ask many questions, I felt confident that I knew enough to make the best decision. The experience I had with the Dr. and his complete staff including the front desk is more evidence that I would be recommending with confidence that "Westshore Dentistry" is the best!
Response from West Shore Dentistry
Thank you so much Warren. You sure do know how to make an entire office "blush". It means so much that you took the time to write this review. Collectively as an office and individually, we love dentistry and we are so glad it shows. The only thing that makes it better is that we have amazing patients like yourself and Kathy along with a host of others.
C
6 months ago
Great dentist and Staff
Dr. Motwani saved my tooth!
Response from West Shore Dentistry
Such a pleasure to have you as part of our Dental Family...
C
6 months ago
I was referred by my mother who absolutely LOVES everyone a westshore Denistry. I am having wisdom tooth pain but because of a bad dental experience as a child I dont visit the dentist as often as i should. However everyone was extremely professional the Dr was extremely gentel and nice and I felt comfortable and didnt have not one ounce of anxiety.