Westshore Dentistry

Dentist

4708 26th St W

Bradenton, FL 34207

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great dentist!!!
Awesome service, great team of professional staff. I was extremely nervous and embarrassed to go due to not going to the dentist for awhile and they never made me feel bad about myself. Very thorough as well.
G
3 weeks ago
High quality everyone is professional
The personal at the office ,are all outstanding , and friendly , The Dr is very detailed and professional !
S
4 weeks ago
Awesome dentist!!!
Everyone was so helpful and made me feel ok about nit being at the dentist in a long time. They explained everything to me so I could understand. They were very sweet and smiled.
D
2 months ago
Always a great experience! Professional and kind staff.
S
3 months ago
Always a great visit whether it's dental work or a cleaning. Staff is always nice and facility always clean. Always look forward to my visits.
P
3 months ago
Best Dentist and staff ever
Very caring staff and dentist. No pain modern equipment
G
3 months ago
Best / Clean/ Affordable/Professional/place ever
Doctor is really professional, assistant is well prepared and they are way advance in technology. Loved the place, for now on gonna be my place of choice. Staff is amazing friendly.
B
4 months ago
wonderfull experiance
great staff,very helpfull will let all friends and family know
B
4 months ago
The place to go
Love the service at Westshore Dentistry They get you in as soon as possible, get there for your appointment and if you have been there before they make you feel like you just entered CHERS where everybody knows your name ( minus the alcohol). A very cool and respectful place to go for your dental care, I highly recommend Westshore Dentistry.
A
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly staff
This was my first time at Westshore Dentistry and I will definitely be coming back to continue for regular dental care! Very friendly and welcoming staff, clean and comfortable environment. I had Alekxa as my hygienist and would highly recommend her! She is very attentive to detail and thorough at doing her job. Dr.Motwani is very professional and informative! Would definitely recommend this practice