West Shore Dentistry

Dentist

4708 26th St W

Bradenton, FL 34207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, thorough and extremely helpful
The was our first visit and I know we’ve found our family dentist. The staff is amazing, welcoming and friendly. They explain every service step by step and make sure you understand the treatment plan. I can’t recommend them enough.
S
2 weeks ago
My New Dental Heaven
I am so pleased to find a dental practice today that is not only very professional with the most updated equipment I've seen, but knowledgeable and compassionate as well. I feel very comfortable with Dr. Motwani and all the staff. They work as a team and have respect for everyone. I was very impressed with Alexa the hygienist, her ability to answer all my questions and the sincere kindness to explain the why's and how's were very helpful and made me feel so much more at ease. Molly the Dental Assistant was truly awesome and so friendly. I'm so happy I was referred to this office. I count it as a wonderful blessing from God. 😙
J
4 weeks ago
Everyone here is a professional. They work at the highest standards. And all equipment is state of the art. I think it’s dentistry at its finest.
J
4 weeks ago
My favorite Dental care people. Nancy, Amber, Alexa and Dr. Matwani's assistants are all exceptional. From the sunglasses to block lights, music to calm you and their amazing patience with my ultra sensitive teeth - they are my team! Ask about their in-house insurance plan, great price and a plan that works.
D
3 months ago
Great Dental Practice
Dr. Motwani and his entire staff are the best! From Nancy greeting you to his entire staff there is always such a high grade of professionalism and caring. Thank you all.
Response from West Shore Dentistry
Thank you Denise for your wonderful review. We appreciate you. Having patients like yourself is what makes our practice so special.
M
3 months ago
As always the best
From reception to farewell the Doctor and staff are the best!!
Response from West Shore Dentistry
Thank you Mike. As always it is a pleasure to be able to take care of you and your dental needs. We appreciate all the accolades.
W
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent dentist. Staff is always friendly.
Response from West Shore Dentistry
Thank you Wilma; as always it is with our extreme pleasure to take care of you, your family and friends.
Y
3 months ago
Amazing staff and Doctors
I have to say this has been the post pleasant visit to a dentist in my live , from front office staff to assistants and Doctors are beyond nice and very professional. As soon as you walk in your greeted with a smile and very very fast service the girl are amazing and make you visit super pleasant
Response from West Shore Dentistry
Thank you Yuliana. We couldn't be happier for you, and truly appreciate your kind words. Dental visits should always be a great experience and we promise you that you will always be pleased when you visit with us.
W
4 months ago
They TREAT you like family
Everyone there is EXCELLENT I would not go anywhere else
Response from West Shore Dentistry
Thank you Bill; We treat you like family because we are your (Dental) family! We all appreciate you and your loyalty to us.
L
4 months ago
Family Atmosphere
Everyone at Westshore Dentistry are so genuine & compassionate. They take the time to explain every step of the way and help to find the best approach to treatment.