West Shore Dentistry

Dentist

4708 26th St W

Bradenton, FL 34207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Always a great experience! Professional and kind staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Always a great visit whether it's dental work or a cleaning. Staff is always nice and facility always clean. Always look forward to my visits.
P
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist and staff ever
Very caring staff and dentist. No pain modern equipment
G
1 month ago
Best / Clean/ Affordable/Professional/place ever
Doctor is really professional, assistant is well prepared and they are way advance in technology. Loved the place, for now on gonna be my place of choice. Staff is amazing friendly.
B
2 months ago
wonderfull experiance
great staff,very helpfull will let all friends and family know
B
2 months ago
The place to go
Love the service at Westshore Dentistry They get you in as soon as possible, get there for your appointment and if you have been there before they make you feel like you just entered CHERS where everybody knows your name ( minus the alcohol). A very cool and respectful place to go for your dental care, I highly recommend Westshore Dentistry.
A
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly staff
This was my first time at Westshore Dentistry and I will definitely be coming back to continue for regular dental care! Very friendly and welcoming staff, clean and comfortable environment. I had Alekxa as my hygienist and would highly recommend her! She is very attentive to detail and thorough at doing her job. Dr.Motwani is very professional and informative! Would definitely recommend this practice
D
3 months ago
Professional and compassionate
Dr Motwani and his staff are highly professional knowledgeable and compassionate in the care they provide. I recommend their practice highly.
C
3 months ago
They were really nice staff. Remove my upper tooth with no pain.
M
3 months ago
Bridge Work
Dr. Motwani and his technicians for the removal of my old bridge and the preparing and placing of my new temporary bridge were done very well. I would recommend his dental program for bridge work. Whenever there is a question in the main office pertaining to dental work, Nancy is always very helpful.