Westshore Dentistry

Dentist

4708 26th St W

Bradenton, FL 34207

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
10 months ago
Board certified, top notch dentist with competent & friendly staff
Very pleased with our new dental team. So glad I did my research as this is a winning team that will surely do the best job at looking after our teeth and gums for the long haul. Thank you for making us feel so welcome.
J
10 months ago
Dentist with Talent
Highly recommend! Have been going here for years. The staff is great too, always able to accommodate my work schedule when need to change appointment times.
J
10 months ago
Staff is efficient, knowledgable and cordial. Offices and common ground are inviting, clean and neat. Service is high quality but a bit pricy probably due to the pluses.
E
11 months ago
Great dental experience fast, professional and kind
Everyone from the doctor, dental hygienist to the office manager made sure every detail of my office experience was Great!
K
11 months ago
Outstanding dental care
I have been going to Westshore Dentistry for years, and I'm thankful for their outstanding care. My needs are mostly routine, like this morning's cleaning and check-up, but when I have needed a crown or other work, I have been confident that I am getting the best care. The equipment is high tech and impressive, the clinic is immaculate and comfortable, and the staff is skilled, professional, reassuring. For example, when I asked about a specific area of concern in my mouth, where food collects between teeth, the answer was clear, detailed, thoughtful. Each person's mouth is unique, of course, and I appreciate that the hygienist, Alekxa, gives me specific tips on how to better care for my teeth. Years ago I had a bad dental experience elsewhere, picking a dentist from the Yellow Pages because the location was close to home. What a mistake! Now I drive about 35 minutes to get to Westshore Dentistry, and I don't mind a bit because I trust Dr. Motwani and his staff totally.
T
11 months ago
Excellent & Professional
Great dentist & staff. Glad I go there!
S
11 months ago
Consistent high quality service!
S
1 year ago
Great dentist!!!
Awesome service, great team of professional staff. I was extremely nervous and embarrassed to go due to not going to the dentist for awhile and they never made me feel bad about myself. Very thorough as well.
G
1 year ago
High quality everyone is professional
The personal at the office ,are all outstanding , and friendly , The Dr is very detailed and professional !
S
1 year ago
Awesome dentist!!!
Everyone was so helpful and made me feel ok about nit being at the dentist in a long time. They explained everything to me so I could understand. They were very sweet and smiled.