West Shore Dentistry

Dentist

4708 26th St W

Bradenton, FL 34207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
19 hours ago
High quality service, professional, friendly staff
This was my first time at Westshore Dentistry and I will definitely be coming back to continue for regular dental care! Very friendly and welcoming staff, clean and comfortable environment. I had Alekxa as my hygienist and would highly recommend her! She is very attentive to detail and thorough at doing her job. Dr.Motwani is very professional and informative! Would definitely recommend this practice
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and compassionate
Dr Motwani and his staff are highly professional knowledgeable and compassionate in the care they provide. I recommend their practice highly.
C
1 month ago
They were really nice staff. Remove my upper tooth with no pain.
M
1 month ago
Bridge Work
Dr. Motwani and his technicians for the removal of my old bridge and the preparing and placing of my new temporary bridge were done very well. I would recommend his dental program for bridge work. Whenever there is a question in the main office pertaining to dental work, Nancy is always very helpful.
L
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, thorough and extremely helpful
The was our first visit and I know we’ve found our family dentist. The staff is amazing, welcoming and friendly. They explain every service step by step and make sure you understand the treatment plan. I can’t recommend them enough.
S
3 months ago
My New Dental Heaven
I am so pleased to find a dental practice today that is not only very professional with the most updated equipment I've seen, but knowledgeable and compassionate as well. I feel very comfortable with Dr. Motwani and all the staff. They work as a team and have respect for everyone. I was very impressed with Alexa the hygienist, her ability to answer all my questions and the sincere kindness to explain the why's and how's were very helpful and made me feel so much more at ease. Molly the Dental Assistant was truly awesome and so friendly. I'm so happy I was referred to this office. I count it as a wonderful blessing from God. 😙
J
3 months ago
Everyone here is a professional. They work at the highest standards. And all equipment is state of the art. I think it’s dentistry at its finest.
J
3 months ago
My favorite Dental care people. Nancy, Amber, Alexa and Dr. Matwani's assistants are all exceptional. From the sunglasses to block lights, music to calm you and their amazing patience with my ultra sensitive teeth - they are my team! Ask about their in-house insurance plan, great price and a plan that works.
D
5 months ago
Great Dental Practice
Dr. Motwani and his entire staff are the best! From Nancy greeting you to his entire staff there is always such a high grade of professionalism and caring. Thank you all.
Response from West Shore Dentistry
Thank you Denise for your wonderful review. We appreciate you. Having patients like yourself is what makes our practice so special.
M
5 months ago
As always the best
From reception to farewell the Doctor and staff are the best!!
Response from West Shore Dentistry
Thank you Mike. As always it is a pleasure to be able to take care of you and your dental needs. We appreciate all the accolades.