West Shore Dentistry

Dentist

4708 26th St W

Bradenton, FL 34207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Practice
Dr. Motwani and his entire staff are the best! From Nancy greeting you to his entire staff there is always such a high grade of professionalism and caring. Thank you all.
Response from West Shore Dentistry
Thank you Denise for your wonderful review. We appreciate you. Having patients like yourself is what makes our practice so special.
M
3 weeks ago
As always the best
From reception to farewell the Doctor and staff are the best!!
Response from West Shore Dentistry
Thank you Mike. As always it is a pleasure to be able to take care of you and your dental needs. We appreciate all the accolades.
W
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent dentist. Staff is always friendly.
Response from West Shore Dentistry
Thank you Wilma; as always it is with our extreme pleasure to take care of you, your family and friends.
Y
1 month ago
Amazing staff and Doctors
I have to say this has been the post pleasant visit to a dentist in my live , from front office staff to assistants and Doctors are beyond nice and very professional. As soon as you walk in your greeted with a smile and very very fast service the girl are amazing and make you visit super pleasant
Response from West Shore Dentistry
Thank you Yuliana. We couldn't be happier for you, and truly appreciate your kind words. Dental visits should always be a great experience and we promise you that you will always be pleased when you visit with us.
W
2 months ago
They TREAT you like family
Everyone there is EXCELLENT I would not go anywhere else
Response from West Shore Dentistry
Thank you Bill; We treat you like family because we are your (Dental) family! We all appreciate you and your loyalty to us.
L
2 months ago
Family Atmosphere
Everyone at Westshore Dentistry are so genuine & compassionate. They take the time to explain every step of the way and help to find the best approach to treatment.
D
2 months ago
Superior, Personalized Treatment
Dr. Motwani and his team offer excellent treatment in a friendly and caring atmosphere. My hygienist is simply outstanding! She takes time to answer questions and research personalized recommendations for patients. The staff does all it can to make a trip to the dentist an efficient and pleasant experience. You won't find a better dentist office in Manatee County.
Response from West Shore Dentistry
Thank you Doug for the heartfelt review. It means so much to us that we can take care of you in such an efficient manner. Our goal is to make sure everyone leaves with a great experience.
P
3 months ago
Dr. Motwani is a dental artist!
My husband and I have be patients for 9 years. Excellent care.
B
3 months ago
High tech dentistry with a smile
I have been going to this office since the previous dentist had it. When he sold the practice I stayed a patient and was amazed at the technology that the new dentist put into place. The staff is always friendly, making you feel like family. They have some amazing prepaid plans that help save some money for routine visits. I highly recommend this office.
S
3 months ago
Most gentle doctor
Greatest staff. Friendly AND professional. They do everything in their power to make you as comfortable as possible. Dr Motwani is very gentle with whatever procedure he is performing. His work with crowns is just amazing. Beautiful job! I recommend him to everyone I know.