West Shore Dentistry

Dentist

4708 26th St W

Bradenton, FL 34207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Superior, Personalized Treatment
Dr. Motwani and his team offer excellent treatment in a friendly and caring atmosphere. My hygienist is simply outstanding! She takes time to answer questions and research personalized recommendations for patients. The staff does all it can to make a trip to the dentist an efficient and pleasant experience. You won't find a better dentist office in Manatee County.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Motwani is a dental artist!
My husband and I have be patients for 9 years. Excellent care.
B
1 month ago
High tech dentistry with a smile
I have been going to this office since the previous dentist had it. When he sold the practice I stayed a patient and was amazed at the technology that the new dentist put into place. The staff is always friendly, making you feel like family. They have some amazing prepaid plans that help save some money for routine visits. I highly recommend this office.
S
1 month ago
Most gentle doctor
Greatest staff. Friendly AND professional. They do everything in their power to make you as comfortable as possible. Dr Motwani is very gentle with whatever procedure he is performing. His work with crowns is just amazing. Beautiful job! I recommend him to everyone I know.
A
1 month ago
Great Great Great
I didn't feel a thing, I had two crowns put in place in a very difficult area of my mouth, Dr. Motwani let me know every move he was making, " no surprise " , "No Pain" and the staff will really make you feel at home....... By Far, the best experience I ever had at the dentist ..... I wish there were 6 stars because Dr. Motwani and his staff deserve it....
T
1 month ago
Great office!
Dr. Motwani is highly skilled, personable and friendly. The office is always clean and the equipment is new. They use some of the latest technology. Nancy and Amber at the front desk always greet me by first name, with a genuine smile on their face and have a fantastic knowledge of insurance and billing. Alekxa, the hygienist, is extremely skilled and friendly. I can tell she takes an interest in her patients as people and not just another job.
D
1 month ago
Very professional & understanding
Nice & friendly
M
2 months ago
Top Notch Dr and Staff
I was with Dr. Motwani at his former practice and followed him to his private practice at Westshore Denistry. He and his staff are the best, gentle care, thorough care, and honest with diagnosis for things beyond maintenance care....highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
high quality service and friendly
Bless your office staff for helping me out in my dire need of dental assistance. You treat me like family and give me a chance to work with me financially. I wish your office continued success. Thank you everyone for your great service.
E
3 months ago
A really good experience
From the moment I was greeted it felt very comfortable, the office manager was truly delightful and extremely accommodating. The hygienist professionalize but very kind and gentle. The Dentist took lots of time to go over the different treatments that were available. A very manageable plan was put together and I left feeling very happy and that at last I had found a dentist for me. I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to any of my family or friends. Great job!!