West Side Dental


Waterbury, CT 06708

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
Staff are wonderful. Very caring.
2 weeks ago
Promopt friendly courteous professional
I’ve been with Westside dental for years and they are a great practice. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and caring.
1 month ago
Professional and efficient
I love West Side Dental. They are always on time and very professional. The staff is friendly and caring and a pleasure.
1 month ago
Skilled and compassionate staff
They worked skillfully from a dental and personal level with my Mom who has Alzheimer’s Disease.
1 month ago
the best in dental care
excellent dental care
2 months ago
High quality service!
My husband and I just finished our biannual checkup s and had great service (as usual). Sue is helpful at the front desk and Isrida was very professional and helpful throughout the appt. My husband had the same experience, and of course we both enjoyed Dr. Sam's final assessment. We both feel that this is one of the best dental offices we've ever been to.
2 months ago
Very professional... very thorough
I am extremely happy that I chose to go to Westside Dental. I am pleased with my hygienist, and both doctors have given me great advice . This advice was given in a friendly, non judgmental way. I sincerely appreciate their expertise ! This is also an office that definitely prides itself on cleanliness which is so important today.
2 months ago
Very professional
I cannot say enough about West Side Dental. From the time you walk in, you are greeted with kindness. Everyone is so professional, however at the same time, very personable. I would highly recommend them!
2 months ago
West Side Dental Review
Always a great experience with the Dentist and the hygienist. Would recommend without hesitation.
2 months ago
Always personalized, attentive, professional.karen O