West Side Kids Dental

Dentist

New York, NY 10023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westsidekidsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
19 hours ago
A friendly and professional establishment
Took both my children to see Dr Goldsmith and it was such a nice experience. He guided me through their cleanings and explained every detail to me. We were even great and was given a tour with kenise and she was such a delight as well as knowledgeable with the pratice and Dr Goldsmith education. They were very attentive, friendly and professional. I definitely recommend them to everyone.
M
23 hours ago
The best dentist!!
Good quality service! Dr. Goldsmith is the best!!
P
1 week ago
Awesome 👏🏽
Excelente profesional, pueden estar tranquilos es un buen doctor 👨‍⚕️ para sus niños
S
4 weeks ago
Such kind dentists
We had an appointment with Dr Goldsmith, whom my kids love, but when he was running late with a patient, they asked me if I would see Dr Zucker instead. We were a tad reluctant (my daughter was having 3 teeth pulled) but we decided to go with her and she was fabulous! So upbeat and sweet and knew how to calm my daughter’s nerves. A great practice!
C
1 month ago
Great dentist
Praise to Dr Goldsmith. Wouldn’t trust anyone else with my son.
M
1 month ago
The dentist sent from heaven!!! Dr. Goldsmith thank you so much for your patience and dedication to our little ones!!! Wish you all the blessings!!!
L
1 month ago
A welcoming and friendly atmosphere, high quality dental care!!
My daughter loves visiting Dr. Goldsmith. He is very kind and caring!! The staff is also friendly and very professional... The visits are quick and thorough. They explain the process that is taking place, step by step..Absolutely Love This Place!! THANK YOU DR. GOLDSMITH!!!
S
1 month ago
Great service
Dr Goldsmith is very friendly very kind... my kids have never liked the dentist until we entered his office I highly recommend him to anyone who has children..the receptionists are attentive ..the waiting period is no more than 5 to 10 minutes..
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and stress free
Front desk is very professional. Dental assistants are attentive with not just my kids but with me as well. Now Dr. Goldsmith, he is amazing , he explains to me and my children step by step on what he is doing. Their scheduling is great, your in/out. There is always another child or 2, but never overcrowded in the waiting area His upbeat approach is great. The commute for all us is worth it.
F
3 months ago
Today was my son second visit. He walked in the office with anxiety and nervous , asoon we walk to the front desk the staff notice that he was scared. The girl came and started a conversation with him about Pokemon and he started to talk to her and I notice he was more relaxed and than Dr. Came and cleaned his teeth, and he was so happy with the doctor that we made an appointment to see him next month. This doctor is the best for children with anxiety problems. I would love to give this office a 10 plus.