West Side Kids Dental

Dentist

New York, NY 10023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westsidekidsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Great service
My son has been here twice since we found this office online. He was treated so well and the assistant even sat with him in the exam room and could conversed about the cartoons that were playing on the TV. He enjoyed his experience as much as I did. The dentist was gentle and caring. Love this office!
J
3 days ago
Awesome
My kids actually like going to the dentist! Dr. Goldsmith and the staff are just great and friendly. Definately recommend them to anyone who wants their children to have a great dental experience.
J
4 days ago
West side kids dental
Always excellent service, on time, professional, starting with billing service, and finishing with Dr. Goldsmith who is very precise and knows how important it is to treat kids with respect! My 6 year old loves going there and so far not one tear (cavities treatment done).
D
1 week ago
Outstanding!
My wife and son arrived almost 2 hours early and didn't have to wait for the exact appointment time to be seen. NOW THAT'S GOOD SERVICE!
E
1 week ago
Love coming here
Starting taking my daughter since she was 2 and now she is 4 and just took my 14 month old son love it here super friendly always make sure the kids are entertained and always fast
A
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
My son went to a few dentists that specialize in gag reflex. Visit did not go so well. I was finally recommended to Dr. Robert Goldsmith by my sister. My son is on his 3rd visit and has been very comfortable. He took his time to explain every procedure he was doing Highly recommend
S
2 weeks ago
Perfect kids dental practice
I was referred to Dr. Goldsmith through my son’s orthodontist and I am very happy that I was introduced to Dr Goldsmith and his team. Very professional, and works well with all children, including my special needs child who happens to be autistic. Couldn’t say anything less, but that this practice is an exemplary family practice to bring your young ones, too bad that he does not treat adults.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
We are from The Netherlands and staying one year in NYC. Today our kid had to visit a dentist, and we are SO glad that our friends suggested Dr. Goldsmith. He was super professional and very, very friendly to our kid. Wish we could take this amazing dentist back to The Netherlands with us.
A
1 month ago
I wish he treated Adults!!!!
I can not begin to express how much we love Dr. Goldsmith. He is the best dentist my kids had ever had. He is so gentle and makes all 3 of my girls relaxed and not afraid. Their previous dentist was nice, but dragging my kids to him was a nightmare! They would cry and cry and beg me not to go. Not the case with Dr. Goldsmith! They actually look forward to there visit. Even my 3 yr old! I only wish he treated adults lol. He is wonderful! Love the Muminovics! 😊
F
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist!
I recently visited Dr Jessica Zucker for my 6 year old daughter who was very anxious and scared of previous dentist visits.Dr Zucker was so kind ,patient and friendly with her and she did the procedure very quickly.my daughter was happy after leaving the office and not scared at all.highly recommend this practice !