West Side Kids Dental

Dentist

New York, NY 10023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westsidekidsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
14 hours ago
The Best!
So happy with Dr. Goldsmith! My kids would cry and cry after every previous dental visit with another dentist, but they absolutely LOVE Dr. Goldsmith. He is very thorough and explains easily how to care for my children's teeth. Couldn't be happier to take them for there visits.
M
2 days ago
nice dentist. explains a lot
Very nice dentist for my kids. Patient and helpful. Answers all our questions.
D
1 week ago
Great service and office
Kids loved and they are ready to go back for treatment.
R
1 week ago
Painless tooth extractions!
My 6 year old daughter was complaining her baby teeth were hurting her when they didn't loosen after her adult teeth came up and stopped eating. Dr. Goldsmith reassured her and removed her teeth in about 2 minutes with no pain or tears. He cares about his patients and was very gentle - THANK YOU!
M
1 month ago
The highest level of expertise with 5 star customer care
Hands down the best experience every time my daughter has a visit or procedure!!! He and his staff are a true blessing!!
S
1 month ago
A fun experience!
Dr. Goldsmith and his staff make you feel welcomed as soon as you walk through the door. So friendly and courteous. I highly recommend Westside Kids Dental.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
We've been so happy with Westside Kids Dental, our girls look forward to going to the dentist. Dr. Goldsmith was accommodating and available when our daughter had a fall damaging her tooth, he called to follow up and was reassuring, never suggesting unnecessary work.
B
1 month ago
Dedicated professional & Friendly staff my 3 children have been with Dr Goldstein for 8 years
J
1 month ago
Excellent
Great dentist with the right energy for kids, professional and courteous staff.
S
1 month ago
Professional friendly very welcoming.. warm environment
They were fast friendly and very welcoming... my kids said Dr Goldsmith is the best dentist they've had! I'm pleased as are my kids