West Side Kids Dental

Dentist

New York, NY 10023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westsidekidsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Great Service!!! My children left with a smile on their faces!!!
The instant you walk in you are greeted by a very friendly staff. My children love Dr. Goldsmith and his treasure box! I've never visited a Dr.'s office in which children leave with big smiles. Dr. Goldsmith is very patient and gives useful advise for taking care of the teeth. Equipment is updated and this facilitates the service(s) rendered. The facility is very clean. Doctor Goldsmith is just a wonderful pediatric dentist and I highly recommend him!!!!
F
3 days ago
Very high quality, service and friendly. Never a wait, when it’s your appointment time you are seen within minutes of your arrival.
Service is great..
R
6 days ago
Super positive experience. No tears!
R
1 week ago
Great service..........wonderful experience for children
I found West Side Kids Dental via my insurance carrier. I had an urgent matter and was taken same day. The online service of completing the demographic packet is extremely helpful. My two daughters went with dad as I was working, I was face timed in and had an opportunity to be apart of the visit although I was at work. The office is extremely clean and updated, the dentist himself was absolutely wonderful!!! Not only was he the dentist he was also a really cool down to earth guy with a skill for making balloon flowers for the children. I would highly recommend to all parents for a positive and relaxed experience for both parent and child! Follow up appointments are immediately texted to you..........state of the art! Let's not forget the core of the office...........the staff members!! Great team, works well with children. Staff members are friendly and very gentle with the children understanding how scary things like x-rays can be. Happy to have found them :)
N
1 week ago
Quality quality quality
As soon as you walk through the door your greeted by smiling faces. From the reception to the doctor each person made my daughter feel special. The dentist made her feel comfortable and gave me a clear understanding of the care he was and will give. It was an amazing experience for my daughter and she’s look forward to her next visit already.
I
2 weeks ago
My son was panic to go dentist, he called the dentist "the torture room." He prefered to take the teeth him self and not go to the dentist. When he got to Dr Goldsmith he changed his mind. He is happy to find a good dentist like him and I feel happy for him. I wish I can find a Dr like him for adults.
D
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Peadiatric Dentist
My daughter has been going here since she was 2. She is now 10. Dr Goldsmith and staff are fabulous and make going to the dentist a joy for her. We couldn’t be happier. Everybody is friendly and sincere and its a very relaxed atmosphere. The office and waiting room is very clean and appointments run on time. I wish all doctors offices were like this and I wish, I had a dentist like Dr Goldsmith when I was a child.😊😊
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
My first time there and it won’t be my last from the front desk to the staff working in back everyone was kind and friendly my baby girl is four and they made her feel extremely comfortable they have everything you need to be satisfied with your visit I can’t remember her name but the nurse blew my baby up a ballon animal offered me beverages and was a big help she is great the dentist was also an amazing person and doctor would recommend this practice any day to any one
E
3 weeks ago
The best dentist
I’ve been going to Goldsmith for years my 3 kids love him the staff is very friendly I will recommend Goldsmith to everyone
E
1 month ago
Love this place. Everyone is always friendly and my kids are comfortable going there.