West Side Kids Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westsidekidsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
20 hours ago
Love love love
Love this place. My children are excited to go to the dentist. Friendly staff .Clean and inviting space. I recommend anyone with children to bring them here.
L
1 week ago
BEST DENTIST EVER
Dr. Goldstein you ROCK!! I absolutely recommend this doctor to any parent who has a child/children who are very afraid of the dentist. My daughter was scared of the dentist for a long time because of past experiences. But Dr. Goldstein turned her fears into joy and I am very thankful he has this gift. We will definitely be back. Oh and she likes the dentist now just as long as it's you lol!
J
2 weeks ago
The best Dentist for children . My kids love him and are happy to go see him. Friendly staff clean place .
I
2 weeks ago
Dr. Jessica Zucker
OMG YOU ROCK!!!! You remembered our daughter, Isabella, and us from our last visit. On top of that, you made the visit so simple and easy for her as well. She was a little nervous but it went smoothly and you made her so comfortable throughout her entire procedure. THANK YOU SO MUCH. We will be recommending you to other people.
R
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend just for the full experience it self
Dr.Goldsmith is probably one of the best that I have seen with kids My son Loves going to him and never gives me a hard time to see him Highly recommend him!!
O
1 month ago
wonderful dentist
very professional dentist and great staff make you feel welcome and the kids are comfortable to be there. Dr. and staff explains everthing and in details. very happy in choosing them for my kids.
E
1 month ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Best Dental ever, everyone very friendly very helpful you dont wait more then 5 min.Love it
L
2 months ago
Professional, extremely child sensitive
Dr. Zuckers and Dr. Goldsmith are amazing pediatric dentists. We’ve been with this practice for over 4 years and all 3 of my children absolutely love going to the dentist. The reception staff are so friendly and helpful. The practice is always clean and tidy. These dentists just have a natural way with children and getting them to be calm, have fun and enjoy the experience. I’m constantly in awe of them.
C
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Goldsmith came recommended by a community FB group of moms. The receptionists are friendly. The waiting area is nice and calm. The assistant dentist gave me a tour which is quite unusual (from personal experience), but it was nice to know that they’re confident about their space and that they’re up to code. They share a little history of Dr. Goldsmith’s volunteer work in Ecuador and general background, which is typically what we as parents look for when we’re researching online, but I’ve never had an office just volunteer all this information as a new patient. Dr. Goldsmith was kind, friendly, and fun with my toddler’s first appointment. Although my son didn’t need all the card tricks and all, my son greatly appreciated the animal balloon. It was an overall great experience.
R
2 months ago
Great service..........wonderful experience for children
This office is super kind to both children and parents! Great communication and wonderful follow up. I greatly appreciate the email and text reminders. Makes like a world easier for full time working parents. I have no intent on finding another dentist, he is the greatest.