West Side Kids Dental

Dentist

New York, NY 10023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westsidekidsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
I was highly satisfied with the service
Everyone was very professional the dentist was so informative ,you don’t wait hours before they see you.. my son used to be terrified of the dentist he sat there so calm like a pro ... this organization is very children friendly which is so important to me as a parent it made their experience very smooth I already told ywknof my nieces to bring their children there
B
3 days ago
I love this place
I was looking for a pediatric dentist for my son who was friendly and informative! I am so happy I found this place! The dentist and staff are friendly and there is literally no wait time! Your appointment time is the time you are seen! Also, they are great on having appointments available. I am thankful for this place!!
L
1 week ago
Takes time to explain everything!
Great dentist who moves quickly but thoroughly and takes time to explain everything he does to the parents. He also shows you the x-rays and gives you an idea of what the next 6 months to a year will look like as baby teeth grow and fall out and new teeth come in. Plus the kids get a nice new toothbrush, toothpaste and floss along with a little toy at the end of each visit!
N
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Goldsmith is friendly and kind and patient and is great in putting my child at ease
E
3 weeks ago
Best Doctor
Really recommend the Dr.Goldsmith they are the best doctor, very friendly, ver ly patients with the kids. Love them
J
4 weeks ago
High quality
The Best dentist i ever met!!! Dr Goldsmith was excellent with my son !! Extremely patient, so great with kids!! I wish i found him 3 years ago!!!! HIGHLY recommend!
D
1 month ago
BEST DENTIST OFFICE
I LOVE West Side Kids Dental and more importantly my kids absolutely love it too. My 5 year old begs me to take him for check ups. I can’t say enough about the staff and about Dr. Goldsmith. The office is clean, everyone is friendly and so welcoming. Dr Goldsmith has the patience of a saint. He goes above and beyond to make my kids feel comfortable. He’s very thorough with his exams and explains both to my kids and I what he’s doing. We leave the office with toothbrushes, pencil cases filled with rulers, pencils, and erasers, stickers, balloon animals, and toys they choose from the toy chest after every visit. I have never waited more then 5 mins to see Dr. Goldsmith and the appointments are quick but never rushed. I actually have about a 15 minute commute to West Side Kids Dental, I’m sure I could find an office closer to where I live. I wouldn’t change my kids dentist if an office opened next door to my apartment building, that’s how happy we all are! Finding West Side Kids Detal, meeting the wonderful staff and Dr. Goldsmith was the best thing for my family. My kids and I highly, 100% recommend this practice!!!
R
1 month ago
Wonderfully caring practice
Dr. Goldsmith and Dr. Zucker are both incredibly caring of their patients and families, delivering the best in dental practices while putting any child at ease with warmth and patience. My daughter's baby teeth never fell out and she was having pain from her adult teeth pushing in. She let them pull 2 teeth out without a tear, and even hopped back in the chair 6 months later for a 3rd with no hesitation! Highly recommended!!!
M
1 month ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Ever!
Not only the place and personnel are pleasant and welcoming but very professionals. My child has been visiting Dr. Goldsmith for 7 years since he turned 2, zero cavities, and most importantly he has never been afraid to visit this dentist, in fact, he looks forward for his twice a year visit!
L
1 month ago
Dr. Goldsmith is Pure Gold!
Dr. Goldsmith of Westside Kids Dental is a wonderful, competent and friendly pediatric dentist. He and his staff make the entire dental experience so easy breezy for my kids and me, every time! Couldn’t be more pleased with this practice.