West Side Kids Dental

Dentist

New York, NY 10023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westsidekidsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
Gentle and Caring Dentist!!
Dr. Goldsmith is very professional, he takes the time to explain what needs to be done and provides valuable advice , It's not easy to find a good dentist for your kids. My son is terribly afraid of the dentist and Dr. G is very sensitive to that and goes the extra mile to make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. G and his staff.
D
1 week ago
The Perfect Experience
Dr. Goldsmith could not have been better. Thorough, patient, friendly. He put my two boys at ease immediately assuring them that x-rays would be painless (which they were). He had tons of toys for them to play with, had movies showing on the ceiling as he was examining, and sent them on their way with a bountiful amount of "dental swag." The office was clean, and the receptionists were warm and friendly. It's rare to have a thoroughly positive experience these days at a doctors/dentists office. This, however, was one of those experiences.
F
1 week ago
Greta service very professional and very friendly
D
2 weeks ago
Great First Visit!
The office staff was wonderful! Dr. Goldsmith was funny, patient and informative. My 3 yr old had a great visit and was extremely comfortable.
Y
4 weeks ago
A Dentist for all kids
Took my son with special needs to see Dr.Goldsmith for the first time. We were both very anxious since our last pediatric dentist was a nightmare. It was an amazing experience. Dr.Goldsmith was patient and very caring. He spoke to us respectfully and encouraged us through the entire visit. The staff was also very polite and professional. We look forward to our future visits! 😁
A
1 month ago
Dr. Goldsmith provides personal, professional dentistry.
We are patients of Dr. Goldsmith for many years and our children feel comfortable with him and we appreciate his professionalism. The location is very clean and the office staff are extremely friendly.
J
1 month ago
Best Pediatric Dental Care
There is no other place I would take my 3 daughters for dental care. Dr. Goldsmith treats all his patients as if they were his own children. Looking foward to many more years ahead ! We are greatful to you and your entire staff !
S
2 months ago
Smiling the whole time
Dr. Goldsmith was so nice with my 2yld son, he was very patient with him, and gave him a toy from his treasure box < that was just too cute for me - I will definitely be spreading the word!
L
2 months ago
Amazing!
Dr. Goldsmith is caring, informative and professional. I have three kids and their experience is always pleasant! My 14 year old son just got a filling done and didn’t feel anything! Thanks for the great job you do!
L
2 months ago
Highly recommend Dr. Goldsmith!!!
My 9 year old son has been happily going to Dr. Goldsmith for 6 years. He always looked forward to going to his dentist appointments. The courtesy of the staff, zero wait time, professionalism and ability to work with kids is beyond amazing.