West Springfield Dental Arts

Dentist

6116 Rolling Rd.

Suite 316

Springfield, VA 22152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nv-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Patient needs met and exceeded
Another great visit with quality work and care. Thank you
N
2 weeks ago
Five Star Service
My first appointment with the West Springfield Dental Arts was most excellent. Everyone was so nice to me and treated me with highly professional and friendly service. The ladies at the reception desk, Jeslyn, my hygienist and Dr. Smiley all treated me with the upmost care and welcomed me to their services. My time there was not rushed or aggressive and I am very pleased with all their great service. I will also enjoy what was in my New Patient Gift Bag that was given to me. I am very happy with the care that was given to me by all.
C
2 weeks ago
friendly efficient service
Rose takes great care of me, efficient, professional but friendly, gentle but thorough. She and Dr Neal keep me informed of my tooth and gum health, and make great suggestions for home care options to maintain my dental health.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Helpful
Enjoyed my dental hygienist, Jill. My Dentist was timely and helpful.
B
3 weeks ago
Super job by Dr Smilley and her Dental Tech
I had the crown removed on number 9 since during my cleaning two weeks ago decay was discovered under the crown. Dr Smilley did a super job explaining what she was going to do. She got me good and numb and cut off the existing crown and then removed the decay. The tech made my temp town and cemented it in. No issues at this point great job all around look forward to finishing the job with the permanent crown in three weeksBill
D
1 month ago
Bad Experience for my 85 year old Mother
My 85 year old Mother had a horrible experience. She had a front tooth filling. The dental tech was rude and dismissive. The dentist was ultimately responsible but did nothing.
T
1 month ago
A bit rough...
I prefer not to put my comments here for all to see. If you're really interested about my appointment, please contact me. I'm sure my phone number is on file. I would prefer someone else as my dental technician for my next appointment. I would still recommend your office to others, I just had a bad experience during my last visit.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Hoffman is great!
Her assistant (the young girl) is not very friendly.
L
2 months ago
Professional and Caring
I always have a great experience here. Everyone who works there makes me feel comfortable, and everyone is incredibly caring and professional.
T
2 months ago
The Best
These are simply some of the very best professionals I have ever dealt with in the field of dentistry. Having benefited from their practice for a number of years I have absolute confidence in their professional judgement and capabilities. The entire staff is unfailingly courteous and patient. They are always friendly and willing to discuss and explain treatments to insure that the patient fully understands procedures and their necessity. I have never had any sort of negative experience. Highly recommended.