West Springfield Dental Arts

Dentist

6116 Rolling Rd.

Suite 316

Springfield, VA 22152

Open Today By Appointment

nv-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
23 hours ago
Great service and experience
I was very pleased with the service I received at West Springfield Dental Arts. Everything was explained to me and taken care of. I would highly recommend them.
D
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, courteous service
My wife and I have been patients of this dental practice for most of the 35 years we have lived here. The service has always been the best. Professional, caring, and friendly. During this CoronaVirus period they are being very careful to ensure the safety of the staff and patients!
K
1 week ago
Ecelllent first time visit and informed me very well on ex-rays taken
Hello Dr. Hoffman and Ashley, Your work done and information were excellent. 5 Stars for you both. Very comfortable with you both. I will say there are two errors the receptionists made on my print out. Previous Balance and cancelled appointment is my son's not mine. It was my first visit today, therefore no previous balance for me. That has to be billed to his insurance not mine. Will call Wednesday the 27th to please correct the two issues. Thank you. Kathryn Quan!!
Response from West Springfield Dental Arts
We are so happy you had a great first visit and look forward to seeing you again soon. (We will separate the accounts to ease any confusion with your son's balance.)
B
2 weeks ago
I have been fortunate to have Dr. Neil as my dentist for over five years. On May 21, I needed an implant reinstalled which required surgery. Although the dental chair is never the most pleasant place to be, Dr. Neil with his positive and outgoing personality, and his way of putting one at ease, is by far what makes the experience one I can live with at any time. He is a top-notch professional, which goes without saying and the best in his field I have ever encountered. In addition, Dental Technician Tracie Williams is a star in her field and moves through procedures in her always confident, professional way, ready to answer questions when they come up. In every respect from start to finish I am in good hands with West Springfield Dental Arts. The same day, prophylaxis was provided by a Dental Hygienist I had not met previously. She deserves a lot of credit for the best and most thorough cleaning to date; her consultation regarding the care needed to reduce the inflammation of my gums, which I continue to battle, was greatly appreciated, along with her helpful responses to questions. She was a pleasure to meet; I will see her in November (when I left the office on Thursday I should have grabbed her card, but I know exactly who she is).
Response from West Springfield Dental Arts
Wow! Such nice comments! We are grateful for such a wonderful staff and love that you are getting to know them so well.
B
2 weeks ago
I have been fortunate to have Dr. Neil as my dentist for over five years. On May 21, I needed an implant reinstalled which required surgery. Although the dental chair is never the most pleasant place to be, Dr. Neil with his positive and outgoing personality, and his way of putting one at ease, is by far what makes the experience one I can live with at any time. He is a top-notch professional, which goes without saying and the best in his field I have ever encountered. In addition, Dental Technician Tracie Williams is a star in her field and moves through procedures in her always confident, professional way, ready to answer questions when they come up. In every respect from start to finish I am in good hands with West Springfield Dental Arts. The same day, prophylaxis was provided by a Dental Hygienist I had not met previously. She deserves a lot of credit for the best and most thorough cleaning to date; her consultation regarding the care needed to reduce the inflammation of my gums, which I continue to battle, was greatly appreciated, along with her helpful responses to questions. She was a pleasure to meet; I will see her in November (when I left the office on Thursday I should have grabbed her card, but I know exactly who she is).
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly atmosphere
I had an excellent service and met all my expectations. Courteous professionals
D
2 weeks ago
Shining stars in the Pandemic!
Love the care and safety measures taken to protect their clients as well as themselves. Excellent care always!
Response from West Springfield Dental Arts
So glad you were comfortable! That's our goal, especially in our new normal.
S
3 weeks ago
Dentists and Staff
Dentists and entire staff of West Springfield Dental Arts went above and beyond to ensure that everything went as smoothly as possible during COVID pandemic.
D
3 weeks ago
Safety first and Prefessional care
The office is truly taking all measures possible to create a safe environment for their patients. I have always received the best dental care and that continues to be the case during this critical time of COVID-19. Thank you for being patient oriented and providing state of the art dental care.
M
3 weeks ago
Safety First (COVID-19) - then great service!
I feel very safe from the moment I open the door to enter for my appointment. Safeguards and safety procedures abound throughout. and I get excellent care from all the staff. A very professional environment. They do care about me and my health and that's what I like the most!!