West Springfield Dental Arts

Dentist

6116 Rolling Rd.

Suite 316

Springfield, VA 22152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nv-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
13 hours ago
Friendly new face!
My regular Dental Hygienist was absent and Pat stepped in and was terrific! Dr. Neal had reassured me I was in good hands and of course he was right! Love this office!! Everyone would love them!!
T
3 days ago
Professional and friendly.
Doctor Hoffman was amazing sweet friendly and very caring. Zoe/Zoey was amazing very sweet kept checking on me to make sure i was okay.
S
3 days ago
Great Service
I have been seeing Dr. Kanli for the past 4 years and always had great service. I was disappointed to find out he is moving. I had my first appointment today with Dr. Hoffman and Crystal and I was very pleased with the service and care they provided. Everyone from the front desk to the hygienists, assistants and dentists are always very professional, thorough and pleasant.
J
1 week ago
Great!
There are not a lot of opportunities to rave about a dental experience. As always, great customer service. The DOC and assistants made the procedure easy and with ZERO pain. Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
Long time patient. Part of the "family". Would not think of going elsewhere for dental maintenance, etc. New oral cancer screening equipment is a excellent addition to the manual oral screening. Rose is excellent RDH who provides regular cleanings and oral health advice. Dr. Mark's care, regular maintenance and visits have paid off for me. I have experienced very few dental problems over the years. I still have all original teeth (except one) at age 80+!
N
1 month ago
6 month checkup and cleaning: on time, friendly, great job
My appointment was for 4:00, and I was in the chair at 4:00; everyone I encountered was friendly and professional.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Kanli - highly recommended
I was referred to West Springfield dental by a friend. Very satisfied with the professional care they have given me. I’m a nervous-nelly patient but Ashley, the dental hygienist, has a great gentil bed-side manner and I could highly recommend her. Dr. Kanli who has given me a good dental plan for dealing with a number of issues is friendly and takes all the time you need to explain the procedures and answer questions.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service
As always I was very pleased with my visit. Christie is a great hygienist and Dr. Konli very carefully assessed my problem. I have used this practice for many years and have never been disappointed.
T
2 months ago
Perfect in every way
My hygienist was gentle and thorough. Dr. Erol was also gentle and thorough as well as funny. I have been going to this practice for a very long time (since the elder Dr .Winkler was a young man. I have watched these young men and women grow up and when I come in for a visit (cleaning) I always feel like I am with family.
B
2 months ago
Outstanding, as usual.