West Suburban Dental Care

Dentist

1901 Douglas Rd

Montgomery, IL 60538

Open Today By Appointment

westsuburbandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
I highly recommend West Suburban Dental to anyone looking for dental care.
Today was my first appointment at West Suburban Dental. The entire experience from beginning to end was wonderful. The receptionist, Jill, was very friendly. My hygienist, Lisa, was friendly, professional, and made sure I was comfortable with everything that was happening at all times. Dr. Arrich was great. She took the time to explain everything that she was looking at during the exam. Overall a great experience. I highly recommend West Suburban Dental to anyone looking for dental care.
P
7 days ago
My crown from start to finish was put in in one evening.
M
2 weeks ago
Would recommend this Dental clinic.
Appointment was on time. I feel like everyone is friendly. Dr. Arrich takes time to explain the plan for treatment.
K
2 weeks ago
Always great service
They are very professional dental office and always deliver quality care. Only negative used to be sometimes had a little wait. Now with all the staff they have that seems no longer a issue. They are a 5 🌟 practice.
J
3 weeks ago
Really good job on the cleaning - explained what i need to do to keep up with my teeth. no complaints - excellent job
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Beyond pleased with my experience. Walked in with no appointment for an emergency situation and was in/out within 2 hours. Cannot thank this team enough!
J
1 month ago
I am very pleased with the professional and caring service I receive and am very confident that it is the goal of Dr.Arrich and her staff to provide the best treatment always to their patients as they have for me..
A
2 months ago
Pleasant experience at the dentist
Went in for a re-do on an old silver filling today. Everyone at West Suburban was wonderful from the moment I walked in until I left. Very professional and friendly!! Made sure I was comfortable and feeling ok throughout the procedure. Would highly recommend them. This is only my 2nd visit...very glad I chose West Suburban as my new dentist!
A
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning / Checkup - Great service
My for a routine cleaning, x-rays and check up. My hygienist was professional, friendly and made sure I was comfortable at all times. I highly recommend West Suburban Dental if looking for outstanding dental care in a friendly, professional environment.
M
2 months ago
Exceptional Dental Care
Today's appointment was for a routine cleaning, xrays and check up. My hygienist was professional, friendly and made sure I was comfortable at all times. I have been receiving care from Dr Arrich and her staff for several years from routine to major dental work and I have never had a bad experience. I would highly recommend West Suburban Dental to anyone looking for superb dental care in a friendly, professional environment.