West Suburban Dental Care

Dentist

1901 Douglas Rd

Montgomery, IL 60538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westsuburbandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Dental Cleaning / Checkup - Great service
My for a routine cleaning, x-rays and check up. My hygienist was professional, friendly and made sure I was comfortable at all times. I highly recommend West Suburban Dental if looking for outstanding dental care in a friendly, professional environment.
M
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Dental Care
Today's appointment was for a routine cleaning, xrays and check up. My hygienist was professional, friendly and made sure I was comfortable at all times. I have been receiving care from Dr Arrich and her staff for several years from routine to major dental work and I have never had a bad experience. I would highly recommend West Suburban Dental to anyone looking for superb dental care in a friendly, professional environment.
T
2 weeks ago
Caring, safe, friendly environment
Even with my anxiety levels on high, they made me feel comfortable, safe and relaxed. Phenomenal care, understanding and super friendly. All of the staff makes visiting the dentist a breeze. Both of my boys feel the same as well. Highly recommend, for all ages!!
D
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly environment!
I always feel at ease whenever I have an appointment. A warm welcoming every time. Hillary was wonderful and personable. And Dr. Arrich is such a pleasure to be around. Jill always wears a smile and it is greatly appreciated. Overall, a wonderful experience!
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, quick, and easy
Dr. Eco is the best. From the moment she enters the room to the moment the session ends, she is engaged with every family member. She provides the information as she is working and involves the parents in the process. Every person in the facility is pleasant and welcoming. My children feel safe and enjoy the experience. Dr. Eco engages hem in the process and points out what they need to continue having healthy dental hygiene in age appropriate manner. There is no shaming, only encouragement.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome care
From the moment you enter you encounter the friendliness of the place. My hygienist, Hillary, was gentle, informative, and reassuring. Dr Aarich is like no other dentist I have known. She is personable and knowledgeable. She made me feel like she cares about my teeth and health.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
I was examined and helped immediately. The wait for the doctor was a little long, but once she got in there it was very fast and she knew what she was doing.
M
1 month ago
AMAZING!!!!
I have severe anxiety and have avoided the dentist for a long time! From start to finish the ENTIRE staff in this office made me feel so comfortable! I would definitely recommend this dentist to everyone!
M
1 month ago
Great office!
Love this office. Staff are wonderful. Highly recommended!
M
2 months ago
Tuesday, April 3rd was my first visit to West Suburban Dental Care and it was the best experience I have ever had at a dentist office. As soon as I walked in I was greeted by name which shocked me because it was my very first visit. West Suburban Dental Care is very friendly and professional. I will be recommending this dentist office to all family friends.