West Suburban Dental Care

Dentist

1901 Douglas Rd

Montgomery, IL 60538

Open Today By Appointment

westsuburbandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Best service.
Always nice to see The Dr. and all the friendly staff. Have been going here for. Few years and have always had the best service.
R
1 week ago
Very professional and very diligent
Keri was amazing and very thorough. She made me feel comfortable and I’m not much of a dentist person.
J
2 weeks ago
Keep up the great work ! God bless!
F
3 weeks ago
Love them, Dr Arrick does great work👍🏻!
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Knowledgeable Staff Kind and gentle cleaning Excellent Doctor
M
4 weeks ago
Service with a smile
Stellar service every single time. Dr. Arrich is fabulous & the entire staff are simply terrific. So glad I found this office of dedicated professionals. Now if I can only get them to share their playlist with me (:
M
4 weeks ago
I have always been afraid of going to the dentist but not anymore. The staff at West Suburban Dental Care is terrific. The hygienist I've had the last two times, Lisa, is OUTSTANDING. She helped me feel at ease & was easy to talk to. I can't say that I look forward to going to the dentist, but the fear isn't there now.
L
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, thorough
My recent visit was a cleaning, and Hillary is a fantastic hygienist. She did a great job, gave great advice, and was very patient. Dr. Arrich completed the process, and offered positive reinforcement with professional advice. It’s a great office, from the minute you’re greeted until the time you leave.
A
1 month ago
Their the best...caring and concern and great work!👍🏻
M
1 month ago
Professional & friendly
We have had two incredible encounters with West Suburban Dental in the last week. My 9 year old daughter has anxiety around medical appointments & the staff did a great job putting her (& me!) at ease.