West Suburban Dental Care

Dentist

1901 Douglas Rd

Montgomery, IL 60538

Open Today By Appointment

westsuburbandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Excellent service, staff very friendly and professional
Happy to see same staff and some new faces at the new location on Douglas Road. Service continues to be professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Music was a little loud, but Jessica (?) turned down the volume in the room I was in. Will continue to recommend Dr. Arrich, her staff, and West Suburban Dental.
T
1 week ago
Best Practice Around!
I couldn't ask for a nicer practice for my kids! Everyone is so friendly from the moment you walk in! The building is beautiful, the front desk staff is so nice, and the hygienists and dentists are SO patient and kind! I have a son with Autism and they are wonderful with him! Can't say enough about this practice ! Love love love!
L
1 week ago
Great care and everyone is super kind!
If you have to go to the dentist, this is the only place to go. :)
E
1 week ago
I LOVE YOU FOLKS
As in the past, EVERYONE of you are courteous, friendly and respectful. Oh, and did I mention your PROFESSIONALISM? You are top-notch all the way, and I really like the new offices. Today, I was seen first thing in the morning after I called yesterday with a toothache. My appointment was for 9:00 o'clock, and after a picture and X-ray, Dr. Arrich came in and explained that I have an infection and discussed course of treatment. I was back in my car by 9:30. Needless to say, I was very pleased.
D
2 weeks ago
Great experience
The hygienist Hillary did an awesome job during my cleaning. She was very nice and answered all of my questions knowledgeably. She was able to give me real life opinionated answers to my questions regarding braces and Invisalign. I appreciate her honesty and caring enough about my satisfaction to take the time to share her experiences. Thank you Hillary!
A
3 weeks ago
Everyone in this office was so kind & helpful to my 2 small children who were very afraid for their first visits to the dentist. The hygienist & dentist were so creative & warm to each child in their own way. My kids came in crying & screaming, and left with happy smiles and lots of confidence. I am so grateful for the staff who spent extra time & energy to ease my children into their first dental visit. We will happily return!
R
1 month ago
New beautiful office with the same professional friendly staff.
New beautiful office with the same professional friendly staff.
K
2 months ago
Everything was great. Beautiful new place and everyone is always friendly.
A
2 months ago
Quality Service & Nice Facility
Everything is great. The staff is friendly and knowledgable. The facility is modern and beautiful. The only thing is time- appointments are always taken late. If an appointment is at 11:30, the person is still left waiting for about 15 minutes.
B
2 months ago
Felt like family
Always treated like family. All staff and ownership work as one. The place is just gel in