West Valley Dental

Dentist

4850 S. Fort Apache Rd.

Ste. 102

Las Vegas, NV 89147-7963

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westvalleydentallv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Exceptionsl Service
Extremely professional, very detail oriented and explained everything. Great cleaning!!!
R
4 months ago
I love this office and Dr. Luong he is extremely friendly and patient. I have a bad gag reflex and he works with me and puts me at ease
R
5 months ago
I Liked my experience, and the staff was excellent but the Dentist could not pull the tooth, but he sent me to a surgeon.
A
7 months ago
Amazing as always :)
D
7 months ago
Willing to help me even before I became a patient
Had a abscess tooth. My regular Dentist of 40 years is in Colorado and his office was closed. Called Dr.Luong he returned my call personally. Got me right in. Staff was very friendly. Dr. Luong explained all my options.
I
8 months ago
Excellent customer service. Facility needs more cleanliness, floors, bathroom, sinks.
T
1 year ago
Cleaning appointment
I was very happy with the cleaning process done today. The hygienist did a very professional cleaning today.
L
1 year ago
Today my wife and I were at West Valley Dental(WVD) for routine cleaning procedures. As always, both the front counter employees as well as the dental procedure room employees were very friendly and clearly very knowledgeable. Although a dentist office may not be everyone's favorite place to go to, the people at WVD make you almost feel that you are at home with family and friends. Note: After I wrote the above, I read other patients comments below. In addition to what they wrote, I can only add that everyone at WVD has a great sense of humor, which I believe is a great human trait.
M
1 year ago
5yrs since my last dentist visit
I had a bad experience with the last dentist and feared going back. The staff of W Valley Dental were so awesome and helped ease my nerves. I would recommend them to others. Thanks again to the friendly, sincerest and caring staff.
J
1 year ago
The dental practice in Las Vegas!
Everyone at West Valley Dental make you feel welcome and part of their family. Dr. Luong and his staff provide quality work and wonderful service.