West Valley Dental

Dentist

4850 S. Fort Apache Rd.

Ste. 102

Las Vegas, NV 89147-7963

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westvalleydentallv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Cleaning appointment
I was very happy with the cleaning process done today. The hygienist did a very professional cleaning today.
L
3 months ago
Today my wife and I were at West Valley Dental(WVD) for routine cleaning procedures. As always, both the front counter employees as well as the dental procedure room employees were very friendly and clearly very knowledgeable. Although a dentist office may not be everyone's favorite place to go to, the people at WVD make you almost feel that you are at home with family and friends. Note: After I wrote the above, I read other patients comments below. In addition to what they wrote, I can only add that everyone at WVD has a great sense of humor, which I believe is a great human trait.
M
3 months ago
5yrs since my last dentist visit
I had a bad experience with the last dentist and feared going back. The staff of W Valley Dental were so awesome and helped ease my nerves. I would recommend them to others. Thanks again to the friendly, sincerest and caring staff.
J
4 months ago
The dental practice in Las Vegas!
Everyone at West Valley Dental make you feel welcome and part of their family. Dr. Luong and his staff provide quality work and wonderful service.
A
4 months ago
Amazing experience
Staff is always friendly, Dr. Luong is friendly, knowledgeable and personable.
J
5 months ago
Exceptional staff
Everyone in the office is friendly, helpful and they listen. Every little thing is checked out to make sure there are no future problems. They take time to discuss what is to be done. They make time if there is an emergency. No one likes pain and they understand that and fix the problem.
M
5 months ago
Great friendly staff!! Dr. Luong is the best in town.
J
11 months ago
Outstanding!!
My family has been with West Valley Dental since it opened - many many years now. Dr. Luong and his staff are very competent, professional and welcoming!! The level of care given is exceptional! We have also never been turned away with an emergency. We highly recommend this practice!
M
1 year ago
Awesome doctor and staff
Today I visited West Valley Dental for an unexpected temporary crown. Together, Dr. Luong and Kim worked efficiently and thoroughly on me and finished in time for me to go to work. I look forward to seeing them again in 2 weeks to have the permanent crown installed. Thank you, Dr. Luong and staff for always taking excellent care of me!
J
1 year ago
Teeth Cleaning. Professional, friendly, informative. Good Results! Very good experience!