West Valley Dental

Dentist

6543 Topanga Canyon Blvd

Woodland Hills, CA 91303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Excellent service! Amazing place.
As usual very caring people and great quality care. Highly recommended.
Y
6 months ago
NA
J
7 months ago
The Staff is Great !
I have been a patient for a very long time ! There have been some changes in the staff, though some have been there the whole time. Regardless, they have been, and ARE wonderful. I look forward to going in for my appointments !! Looking forward to seeing my new dentist again in 6 months : )
B
7 months ago
all went well as expected
C
7 months ago
Not Happy
I called my insurance company and found out that you are not listed in their network and the work done was the maximum price! When I called to book the appointment, I was told that you still take my insurance, then I was told that my insurance does not cover the work. The truth is that you are not on my insurance....I would have left instead of paying all that money! This does not make me confident in your integrity. VERY unhappy and won't be back.
S
8 months ago
good first experience
Today was my first visit and it was overall very positive. The doctor, dental hygienist and scheduling assistant were all extremely nice and professional. It was another case in the front of the office where there were 2 women behind the front desk bickering at one another. Very unprofessional and distinctly different from my experience on the other side of the office.
J
9 months ago
My son said he felt trustful,confident, and comfortable at his visit to West Valley Dental. We will for sure come back again. :)
J
9 months ago
Service
Great service
N
3 years ago
Everyone was pleasant & friendly.
David did the deep scaling & was very gentle. I would recommend him as he had a light touch.
D
3 years ago
Impressed
I was very impressed with the service and the staff. Everyone was very professional, and I was taken care of in a timely manner. The office was clean and efficient.