West Valley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2964 W 4700 Ste 103

West Valley City, UT 84118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter had to get her bottom front four teeth removed and she was very nervous and scared to get them pulled out. Once we got to the dental office the staff was very friendly and caring, they made her feel safe and she lost the fear she had. I highly recommend West Valley Pediatric Dentristy.
K
6 months ago
Love out dentists!
We love all the people in the office. They talk to the kids and make them feel comfortable. No complaints!
N
6 months ago
Absolutely the best
My children love going here. They are so good with my children and incredibly patient when my kids are nervous about a procedure.
C
7 months ago
Great experience with Dr. JD
We got to meet Dr. JD this visit. He was friendly and answered my questions thoroughly as he explained what he observed. This trip we showed up a few hours early to our appointment. They worked us in so that we wouldn't have to come back later in the day. We also met a new dental hygienist who was very friendly and patient with my anxious little guy. Our two appointments lasted 45 minutes for cleaning, x-rays and exam. I appreciate the quick visit and can't ask for a better experience.
R
7 months ago
Good people, and that's what makes the difference
This dental office is full of good people who treat you like a real person and understand life as it happens. No judgements going on here! Everybody is kind and friendly to everyone no matter what.
A
8 months ago
Excellent bed side manner.
Everyone who was working from the Secretary to the dentist all made my girls feel very comfortable.
A
8 months ago
My kids have going here for 3years now and they love it i would recommend to my friends and family
T
10 months ago
Fast, high quality, fun, and friendly
We love West Valley Prdiatric Dentistry!!! They're so good with my kids, see them all at the same time, and we love the environment! Staff is amazing 😊 Would definitely recommend to others!
C
11 months ago
Great experience
I took my daughter to a regular checks with them and they are always polite and very attentive they really care to make feel the kids comfortable. The front desk people are amazing and the doctor always takes time to make sure that we don't have any concerns. I really love this place and would recommend 100%!
M
1 year ago
Dr. Bailey is AWESOME!!
Very knowledgeable, friendly and caring dentist with very nice staff. Have brought my daughters here every 6 months for teeth cleanings for many years. Always great experiences. Super clean office too!