Westampton Dental

Dentist

737 Holly Lane Suite 1

Westampton, NJ 08060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Prompt response to dental problem. Kind courteous, and excellent dental services. I'll become a "regular"!
D
1 week ago
Service was very nice and I was pleased with the work provided.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Soto is very knowledgeable and passionate about what she does. She has an excellent beside manner, which make the dental experience totally tolerable. The other staff is second to none. There patient, prompt and accurate. Good Bless Westampton Dental.
L
4 weeks ago
Genuine employee
Chris is the best dental hygienist. It feels like visiting family you only see twice a year. She always does an amazing job after all these years!
I
2 months ago
I felt exceptionall comfortable and painless.
J
2 months ago
As has been the case for all my experiences with Westampton Dental dating back over thirty years, the professionalism and kindness of the entire staff could be used as a model for how to run a professional office. The care and treatment for my dental needs was handled superbly, and the experience of dealing with their entire staff was efficient and personable. No one looks forward to going to the dentist, but everyone at Westampton Dental works to make the experience and care as satisfying and comfortable as possible.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
Very pleased with this dental service I wish I had known Dr Soto 20 years ago.
A
2 months ago
Filling
Dr. Megill is the best, was taken on time with virtually no wait. Great dental team.. from the front desk to the dentist assistant everyone seemed to work together seamlessly. Would highly recommend.
R
3 months ago
Everyone is very polite and helpful. Chris is a super techician
K
3 months ago
Wonderful service and professionalism
Always happy with the professional, friendly service from this practice. Questions are always answered and service always exceptional. For this visit, I wish I would have been advised that the newest dentist would be attending to my cleaning. Always nice to be introduced to new staff with a postcard or email notice. I have been going to this dental practice for 10+ years and never disappointed.