Westampton Dental

Dentist

737 Holly Lane Suite 1

Westampton, NJ 08060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Best place ever they do great job every time never once had a problem!!!
S
1 week ago
Great service
I had a great experience and everyone was very friendly and professional.
G
2 weeks ago
Dental Appointment I had.
Every thing went well. I forget to tell you guys I have a retainer. Just hope it fits back in tonight.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service today. Completely Satisfied. Very good atmosphere. All personnel very friendly, helpful. Look forward to next visit.
M
2 weeks ago
Very good experience!
I was impressed first off with the waiting room. Bright and airy no crowding comfortable seating too. Secondly the reception desk receptionist was very polite and I felt welcome. Thirdly the staff were kind and cordial. All in all the best experience I've ever had at a dentist Barr none.
D
3 weeks ago
All went as expected and everyone was very friendly and professional
E
4 weeks ago
Always excellent service by a friendly and professional staff.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
Came in for a cleaning and as always, greeted by friendly staff. Cleaning was very thorough and they took the time to explain any issues.
T
1 month ago
High quality service.
Very satisfied.
K
1 month ago
excellent service
Dr. Soto always takes good care of me. No complaints of any one in the office. Very helpful to all. Thank You