Westampton Dental

Dentist

737 Holly Lane Suite 1

Westampton, NJ 08060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
As has been the case for all my experiences with Westampton Dental dating back over thirty years, the professionalism and kindness of the entire staff could be used as a model for how to run a professional office. The care and treatment for my dental needs was handled superbly, and the experience of dealing with their entire staff was efficient and personable. No one looks forward to going to the dentist, but everyone at Westampton Dental works to make the experience and care as satisfying and comfortable as possible.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Very pleased with this dental service I wish I had known Dr Soto 20 years ago.
A
3 weeks ago
Filling
Dr. Megill is the best, was taken on time with virtually no wait. Great dental team.. from the front desk to the dentist assistant everyone seemed to work together seamlessly. Would highly recommend.
R
3 weeks ago
Everyone is very polite and helpful. Chris is a super techician
K
4 weeks ago
Wonderful service and professionalism
Always happy with the professional, friendly service from this practice. Questions are always answered and service always exceptional. For this visit, I wish I would have been advised that the newest dentist would be attending to my cleaning. Always nice to be introduced to new staff with a postcard or email notice. I have been going to this dental practice for 10+ years and never disappointed.
N
1 month ago
This was my first time getting a clean up on my teeth they is very good and fast I will be going back to them.
C
1 month ago
Front desk girls the best!!
Been coming here a long time, there is a girl who works at the desk forever who is so sweet and friendly. Remembers your name and your family every time we come in.
C
1 month ago
Comfortable Enviroment
No one pushed extra services on me or used fear to try to get more business. I went in for a cracked tooth, the doctor looked at it and gave her opinion of service and allowed me to decide what I wanted to do about it. They got me in two days after I called and everyone I came in contact with was very relaxed, polite and professional.
M
1 month ago
Great service
I visited dentist today for routine exam & cleaning. I was seen on time. Dental Tech was very helpful & professional. This was my first visit to the new doctor. Her cleaning & exam of my teeth was painless. She was very professional. She identified a possible issue & gave me a referral for a consult.
E
1 month ago
As Always highly professional , friendly and kind
I am a long time patient of Westampton Dental. Dr. Megill and the rest of the staff are friendly, kind and very professional. They explain what is going to take place. And carry out the procedure in a very timely manner, while checking on you as they go.The office and patient area is always clean and in good order. I would highly recommend Dr. Magill and the entire Westampton Dental Team.