Westbrook Dental


1823 Boston Post Road

Westbrook, CT 06498

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
Change in attitude
I have an almost paralyzing fear of dentists. Since becoming a patient here I'm no longer afraid of cleanings. Today I had some sharp spots ground and polished. I made it through without a pinch.
3 weeks ago
Staff are great here!
3 weeks ago
I had a truely wonderful experience from beginning to end. Everyone was kind and careing. I would very much recommend this office to anyone in need of a dentist.
3 weeks ago
Friendly,personal, and thorough are words that describe my experience today. Would highly recommend to anyone.
4 weeks ago
Took me right away
I had a tooth break around an old filling and my primary daentist was on vacation. I call Westbrook Dental and was in the chair getting a crown within hours. The staff was friendly, attentive and prompt. Dr. Nasser treated me without pressuring me to not wait until my usual dentist returned. He was upbeat and informed me what was happening through out the procedure.
1 month ago
Outstanding, professional, thorough, caring, warm, friendly,and instructive!
I had a very positive experience at Westbrook Dental due to the wonderful and caring and friendly staff from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist!
1 month ago
Great staff
Today I had my first visit with this dental clinic for a routine cleaning. The staff is very friendly and if patient. The hygienist did an amazing job and was very gentle throughout. Highly recommended
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly staff
This was an awesome first time experience at this practice. Everyone was very professional and friendly. I would definitely re omens this practice to anyone.
1 month ago
The dentist practice for your whole family!
Today I had my semi annual cleaning at the dentist office I went to when I was a kid! The staff is amazing- the gals up front (esp Amy Jo) are the nicest people ever! The gals that clean your teeth are so nice- a shout out to B for cleaning my 22 month old's teeth like a champ! DR. N is really nice and knows a lot about the new technology in dentistry. They are doing a ton of upgrades to the building, but still keeping the small town charm. I miss Dr. BRADY and Pilgrim, but I'm super excited about this next "generation"! Fantastic for pediatric dentistry, kids and adults.
2 months ago
Great cleaning
Pain free and thorough cleaning. My teeth look great and I didn’t feel uncomfortable throughout the process