Westbrook Dental

Dentist

1823 Boston Post Road

Westbrook, CT 06498

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westbrookdentalct.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
I received fast and professional service from kind people.
K
1 week ago
Superb service and I Hate Going to the Dentist!
Thank you for getting me in and so efficiently and expertly addressing the problem and making the solution happen! After suddenly being in unbelievable pain the response to get me through a busy weekend and get me in to remove the two teeth on Monday was incredible! Great and kind and responsive service! Outstanding! Thank you Thank you!!!! Also clean and beautiful office! Great Team!
S
1 month ago
Professional high quality experience and warm and friendly with the patient’s comfort level first priority! Outstanding!
S
2 months ago
High quality and supper friendly service
I’ve always had a terrible fear of going to the dentist for many reasons. I finally had to see the dentist and to my surprise this is such a great group of caring sensitive people. They understood my fears, didn’t redicule me for my fears and my neglect of my teeth. I now don’t stress having a regular appointment and look forward to having a healthy mouth and teeth. Thank you
K
2 months ago
Always a wonderful experience, Thank You!
J
2 months ago
Expert service, clean offices, extra friendly, accommodating
Amy was my hygienist and she cleaned my teeth gently and thoroughly. She listened to my concerns, talked with me even without asking questions at awkward times. My kids attended my visit and she well-defined then in the room offered them a prize bag and made me and then feel welcome. The receptionist took us in with no hassle, and were well versed in our insurance coverages. Dr. Kievet was friendly. At checkout they rescheduled in a professional consultation room. All around one of my best dental visits.
M
2 months ago
It was my first time going to Westbrook dental. Dental hygentist was professional & Did a thorough job cleaning my teeth. Dentist was personable & attentive. Will definitely schedule another appointment.
J
3 months ago
Great staff; friendly and professional!
a very welcoming, professional, and comfortable experience at Westbrook Dental. I will definitely be back!
K
4 months ago
Fun and Relaxed Dental Care
I'm a first-time patient to Westbrook Dental. I came in on an emergency basis. I called in the morning and was in a couple of hours later. I was greeted by Christina. She was so welcoming and friendly. The whole staff was welcoming. It's been a while since I have been to the dentist and am starting to have issues. No judgements. The words were, "You're here now." Everyone was laughing and smiling and that's very calming for a person with fears about the dentist. Dr. Nasser was very knowledgeable and made me feel that I will be ok using a step-by-step process to fix my dental issues. I'm glad I came in and look forward to my future career with them. Highly recommended.
S
4 months ago
Excellent service especially in emergency
While visiting family in town I cracked a tooth. Because we were not heading home but traveling on the following day, I needed to get this fixed ASAP. When I arrived at this practice the staff was most friendly, expeditious and professional. They contacted my insurance company and dentist at home the same day. It was a pleasure being received and “repaired” so well especially when I was so stressed. Recommend them without hesitation 😊