Westbrook Dental

Dentist

1823 Boston Post Road

Westbrook, CT 06498

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westbrookdentalct.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
15 hours ago
Very patient with me!
I am the biggest coward ever! The entire office is fantastic with me. Very professional, kind, and sympathetic. I will never be a fan of going to the dentist, but everyone (the front desk, hygienists and dentist) actually help alleviate my anxiety. I had fun with everyone today!
C
6 days ago
Great!
I had a great time today going to Westbrook dental. They've friendly and very professional best of all. Unfortunately I need to have some more work done but having this excellent team by my side makes me feel so much better. Thank you Westbrook dental!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
Without a doubt the best dentist I’ve ever had. Highly recommended
J
3 weeks ago
Always treated with respect
Dr. K heard my concerns and is so kind, informative and makes me feel safe. Amy cleaned my teeth like a pro and juggled entertaining my 4yo, cared for me and gentle. I love going here!
K
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure, everyone goes above and beyond!! Thanks
R
1 month ago
Excellent service and dental care advice for home
My experience at the dentist office was outstanding! No waiting and quick check out. Cleaning was gentsl yet firm
C
1 month ago
I actually like going to the dentist!
I have gone twice now for my annual cleaning and I feel like I have been going there for years. Everyone is so nice! The cleanings are excellent and I feel as though the dentists spend an appropriate amount of time reviewing my records and asking how things are. Moved to the area two years ago and can’t be happier I found this office.
A
1 month ago
Friendly
I came into the office for a chipped tooth, now I’m not a huge fan of Novocain or the dentist in general. Dr Johnson and his dental assistant made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole procedure. I highly recommend this office!
R
2 months ago
Great office atmosphere
It was my first time at Westbrook Dental. The staff was very friendly and professional. I have been going to Dr. Johnson for over thirty years and he is the best!!!!!!
C
2 months ago
Always a great time 😎!