Westbrook Dental

Dentist

1823 Boston Post Road

Westbrook, CT 06498

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westbrookdentalct.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Quality service-professional and painless
A friendly staff in a dentist’s office is a welcome commodity. Keep up the humor.
B
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and fun
You guys make going to the dentist a fun experience. We always leave with a smile!
T
2 weeks ago
A Dental Practice with a Smile!
Outside of the remodeled, professional environment and excellent dental care, the providers and staff and incredibly kind! As a healthcare professional myself, a visit to a doctors office (regardless of specialty) is generally negative and frustrating! Westbrook Debtal is a breath of fresh air! I highly recommend Westbrook Dental!
T
3 weeks ago
Great people and environment.
E
1 month ago
Will never go to anyone else
I have been with this practice for18 years now!!!!! Never disappointed! Friendly staff explained everything from start to finish. Great office manager
P
2 months ago
I received fast and professional service from kind people.
K
2 months ago
Superb service and I Hate Going to the Dentist!
Thank you for getting me in and so efficiently and expertly addressing the problem and making the solution happen! After suddenly being in unbelievable pain the response to get me through a busy weekend and get me in to remove the two teeth on Monday was incredible! Great and kind and responsive service! Outstanding! Thank you Thank you!!!! Also clean and beautiful office! Great Team!
S
3 months ago
Professional high quality experience and warm and friendly with the patient’s comfort level first priority! Outstanding!
S
3 months ago
High quality and supper friendly service
I’ve always had a terrible fear of going to the dentist for many reasons. I finally had to see the dentist and to my surprise this is such a great group of caring sensitive people. They understood my fears, didn’t redicule me for my fears and my neglect of my teeth. I now don’t stress having a regular appointment and look forward to having a healthy mouth and teeth. Thank you
K
3 months ago
Always a wonderful experience, Thank You!