Westbrook Dental

Dentist

1823 Boston Post Road

Westbrook, CT 06498

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westbrookdentalct.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great staff; friendly and professional!
a very welcoming, professional, and comfortable experience at Westbrook Dental. I will definitely be back!
K
1 month ago
Fun and Relaxed Dental Care
I'm a first-time patient to Westbrook Dental. I came in on an emergency basis. I called in the morning and was in a couple of hours later. I was greeted by Christina. She was so welcoming and friendly. The whole staff was welcoming. It's been a while since I have been to the dentist and am starting to have issues. No judgements. The words were, "You're here now." Everyone was laughing and smiling and that's very calming for a person with fears about the dentist. Dr. Nasser was very knowledgeable and made me feel that I will be ok using a step-by-step process to fix my dental issues. I'm glad I came in and look forward to my future career with them. Highly recommended.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service especially in emergency
While visiting family in town I cracked a tooth. Because we were not heading home but traveling on the following day, I needed to get this fixed ASAP. When I arrived at this practice the staff was most friendly, expeditious and professional. They contacted my insurance company and dentist at home the same day. It was a pleasure being received and “repaired” so well especially when I was so stressed. Recommend them without hesitation 😊
J
2 months ago
a pleasant experience
I always have a pleasant experience when I visit the dentist at Westbrook Dental. The team there is very professional, courteous and friendly. I had a filling that was replaced and it was done by Dr. Nasser who is gentle and makes your visit as painless as possible. He is always aware of your comfort level. The assistants are very friendly and also concerned with your comfort level. I don't mind going to the dentist as long as it is Westbrook Dental.
J
2 months ago
Phenomenal service! A++
Awesome environment, friendly staff best experience at a dentist I’ve had . Highly recommended !! plenty of laughter!!
L
3 months ago
Crowns
Doctor Nasser and his assistant Kate made sure I was comfortable and making sure there was always laughter!!!
N
4 months ago
Awesome staff
I had my first appointment with them today, the whole staff was great, very easygoing and did an extremely thorough exam. I was very happy with everything all around, great experience.
K
4 months ago
Change in attitude
I have an almost paralyzing fear of dentists. Since becoming a patient here I'm no longer afraid of cleanings. Today I had some sharp spots ground and polished. I made it through without a pinch.
T
5 months ago
Staff are great here!
E
5 months ago
I had a truely wonderful experience from beginning to end. Everyone was kind and careing. I would very much recommend this office to anyone in need of a dentist.