Westbrook Family Dentistry

Dentist

3125 68th St SE

Caledonia, MI 49316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westbrookdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Excellent people, excellent service, highly recommended.
A
2 months ago
Awesome
I had a great visit with Dr. Westbrook. I felt very comfortable and upbeat after my visit! Choose Westbrook Family Dentistry if you’re looking for a Dentist.
M
6 months ago
Stopped one day in the next day
Stopped to see if they accepted my insurance, They did. All they needed was me to sign at my old dentist paperwork to transfer my records. Stopped at 11am one day and was in at 8am the next...Very Happy
R
7 months ago
Amazing people
Really enjoyed the experience from time I walked in to the time I left. Very professional and have the ability to laugh.
S
7 months ago
Amazing people to talk to!
I have been embarrassed for years about the condition of my teeth and smile, the staff made me feel much better about the possibilities for fixing my teeth and were more than courteous. I will be back Ann's would highly recommend! Thank you guys!
C
1 year ago
Thumbs up
Just had some bonding done and I'm very satisfied.
J
1 year ago
Great visit
This place was great, super clean and very friendly staff. We felt very welcomed. My child was a new patient, the doctor was very thorough and hands on in a good way. I felt very comfortable and confident to return. Thanks so much!
O
1 year ago
Always a great experience
Westbrook dentistry is always quick, professional. I'm always pleased with my experience.
C
1 year ago
Best dental office
Our family transferred a couple years ago as we needed handicapped accessible office. All staff friendly, professional and best dental care our family has had in years (should have switched LONG time ago). I have referred a couple people who needed urgent care, they were able to see and actually take care of the problem that day (same day appointment). My husband has ALS and has tracheostomy/vented.... Teeth still need cleaning, and amazing how they were able to provide services in his power wheel chair. If your thinking of switch or in need of a great dentist, his IS the office!
V
1 year ago
Great place
This place was great I came in with a problem and they took care of me with kindness and a smile .