Westbrook Family Dentistry

Dentist

3125 68th St SE

Caledonia, MI 49316

Open Today By Appointment

westbrookdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Amazing people
Really enjoyed the experience from time I walked in to the time I left. Very professional and have the ability to laugh.
S
1 month ago
Amazing people to talk to!
I have been embarrassed for years about the condition of my teeth and smile, the staff made me feel much better about the possibilities for fixing my teeth and were more than courteous. I will be back Ann's would highly recommend! Thank you guys!
C
6 months ago
Thumbs up
Just had some bonding done and I'm very satisfied.
J
7 months ago
Great visit
This place was great, super clean and very friendly staff. We felt very welcomed. My child was a new patient, the doctor was very thorough and hands on in a good way. I felt very comfortable and confident to return. Thanks so much!
O
8 months ago
Always a great experience
Westbrook dentistry is always quick, professional. I'm always pleased with my experience.
C
8 months ago
Best dental office
Our family transferred a couple years ago as we needed handicapped accessible office. All staff friendly, professional and best dental care our family has had in years (should have switched LONG time ago). I have referred a couple people who needed urgent care, they were able to see and actually take care of the problem that day (same day appointment). My husband has ALS and has tracheostomy/vented.... Teeth still need cleaning, and amazing how they were able to provide services in his power wheel chair. If your thinking of switch or in need of a great dentist, his IS the office!
V
10 months ago
Great place
This place was great I came in with a problem and they took care of me with kindness and a smile .
G
11 months ago
Cracked Tooth!
I had a piece of a previously "repaired" (a few years ago, by a different dentist) front tooth break off. I made an appointment with Dr. Westbrook. He not only fixed the tooth, but he matched it perfectly. I have had the same experience with a couple crowns that replaced old fillings. Looking for a good dentist? I recommend Dr. Westbrook and his friendly, professional staff.
R
12 months ago
1st experience was decent
Was a new patient and the hygientist did not even introduce herself. She hardly spoke to me the whole time and was a bit rough on the cleaning. She got the suction device stuck twice under my tongue and I now have a sore. Dentist seemed very nice although he did not spend much time with me. Wasn't really necessary as I had nothing wrong with me teeth. As a new patient though, I would have liked him to spend two minutes chatting with me about my dental history. I will go back and try it a second time as overall they seem to do good work and I liked the dentist.
C
1 year ago
Westbrook Dentistry
A very pleasant experience even though a tooth got pulled.