Westbrook Family Dentistry

Dentist

3125 68th St SE

Caledonia, MI 49316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westbrookdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Starts when you walk in the door
This is a very friendly staff. My grandson loves tcome for his visits. Diana is an excellent hygienist. Today was “good “ as my 4 year old puts it. Dr. Wayne keeps him at ease. Great experience for a four year old!
R
2 months ago
Friendly
I’m a new patient having moved from a different location. First visit today all the staff seems friendly knowledgable and of assisance to my dental needs. See you guys again soon!
C
2 months ago
Best office group!
Office is amazing, on time, friendly, neat and clean! Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
L
3 months ago
Good service
Friendly staff and professional
C
6 months ago
Great dentist and Stafff
Brought my grandson in for cavities. He is going to be four soon. He did not have any problem or anxiety with four fillings. I did not go back with him and he was a happy boy when he came out. Thanks again👌
J
7 months ago
Very Friendly
No waiting! My three and a half sone went for his first cleaning. He loved Diana, she made him very comfortable. Dr Wayne was also good, made him ready to come back for another procedure.. Hope that goes as well.
J
9 months ago
Worth the drive
I live in a small country town in Sidney MI...I drive over 60 miles to my dental appointments....that should say enough I think. I was a patient @ Dr. Westbrooks office for many years while I lived in GR but when I moved to Sidney I thought I would try a dentist that is closer....wrong decision....I am back for good and like I said...it is worth the drive. Friendly staff...Make me feel like family!!
S
1 year ago
Excellent people, excellent service, highly recommended.
A
1 year ago
Awesome
I had a great visit with Dr. Westbrook. I felt very comfortable and upbeat after my visit! Choose Westbrook Family Dentistry if you’re looking for a Dentist.
M
2 years ago
Stopped one day in the next day
Stopped to see if they accepted my insurance, They did. All they needed was me to sign at my old dentist paperwork to transfer my records. Stopped at 11am one day and was in at 8am the next...Very Happy