Westchase Premier Dental

Dentist

12229 W. Linebaugh Ave

Tampa, FL 33626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
I've found my new dentist office!
I've been looking for a while for a new dentist and have had trouble finding an office where I felt the hygienist, dentist and office staff had my best interest at heart. I'm not looking any further because Westchase Premier Dental is that office. I expressed some issues I have with having xrays taken with my hygienist and she worked with me to make sure the experience was as pleasant as possible. And the dentist and staff worked with me to determined the best course of treatment and payment plans.
M
6 days ago
excllent competent service
Very competent professionals. very polite and friendly.
P
7 days ago
Very friendly people, great highgenest, great doctor!
Loved my first appointment at Westchase Premier Dental! Gerald is so experienced, very professional, and very sweet! He went an extra mile to do what needs to be done for me without worrying about charging me for extra! I am very impressed! Front office girls are nice and friendly! Doctors too! Highly recommend this practice!
M
7 days ago
I have been a client of Dr. Castellano and his father since the late 1970's and always are provided exceptional, timely and professional service.
A
1 week ago
Professional as painless
From checking in to checking out, all were professional, courteous and informative.
R
1 week ago
Good extraction this morning.
Doc Sojo and assistant were awesome. Eazy peezie extract.
E
1 week ago
Great experience!
Just a totally great experience!
R
2 weeks ago
Best cleaning I’ve ever had!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional service
As soon I arrived there, the front desk employee took care of me greeting and told me that promptly I will be call. I only wait about five minutes when they called me. The cleaning was well professional done. I will recommended to any new patients.
M
2 weeks ago
Extras
It would be great to offer vaseline or chapstick before exam. Also would be good to have tooth brush and paste in bathroom to use before appointment . Also to clean bathroom.