Westchase Premier Dental

Dentist

12229 W. Linebaugh Ave

Tampa, FL 33626

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Everyone was wonderful. I was nervous when I came in and the personnel made me feel right at home. They also were super efficient and knew what they were doing. Especially Dr. Castellano who is the greatest.
B
2 days ago
Great Service
very professional and great bed manners.
L
2 days ago
Timely professional and friendly visit
Services were provided in a friendly and professional manner All was done in a very timely manner. Dr. Castellano always takes his time when performing procedures to make sure all is correct. He treats everyone on an individual basis. Very satisfied with experience
S
4 days ago
Rating for Westchase Premier Dental
Everyone is so patient with you and they answer all the questions you have. They do good and have up to date quality office.
S
2 weeks ago
Great service
Everyone was professional, like always .
M
2 weeks ago
The hygienist did an excellent job. She was very friendly and I felt very comfortable during the whole process. I never had this type of experience before.
G
4 weeks ago
Crown & molar filling re-do
Just got back. Dr. Castallano has a good touch with the numbing needle and reassures you throughout the procedure. He and Jack made a great team and helped take most of the stress out of a stressful procedure. So far so good. Will report back after the permanent crown is put on.
C
1 month ago
Teeth stuff
My Dental Hygienist Rachel was the shit.
J
1 month ago
Best Dental office
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Castellano for many years and trust him with any of my dental needs. My hygienist is great and very gentle and the front office staff is very friendly . I Not a fan of going to the Dentist but they make it a great experience once you’re there.
M
1 month ago
My New Dentist, Very impressed, Friendly staff, courteous service, Fantastic experience!!!!!
Professional and on time service . The staff were professional and friendly. I received high quality service. I will definitely recommend Dr. Kroll to my family and friends. This young lady is kind, caring, and truly concerned with your comfort while you been work on. I was very please with the overall service.