Westchase Premier Dental

Dentist

12229 W. Linebaugh Ave

Tampa, FL 33626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Excellent service
The front office staff is very courteous. I was called as soon as I arrived. There was no waiting. Gerald, the hygienist could not be more professional. He knew how concerned I was and constantly asked if I was ok. Dr. Castellano was excellent as usual..
T
2 days ago
I have been going to Westchase Premier Dental for years! I would not change at all. They are friendly and when I call with a problem, they are always able to get me in as soon as possible.
J
5 days ago
Fantastic experience
Had my second cleaning done today with this dental office and again had a fantastic experience. Best dental office I've ever been to. Front office staff are friendly, my hygienist is amazing and the dentist is very nice and takes his time with you. Overall great experience. Highly recommend!
R
6 days ago
From the time I called to make the appointment everyone was courteous,professional and kind...I will definitely be back.
J
1 week ago
Everyone is courteous and professional. Doctor Castellanos is amazing along with his staff. Best oral hygienist. They truly care about how you feel.
P
1 week ago
Prompt, efficient and kind.
T
2 weeks ago
GREAT Service !
The staff was terrific. The appointment was on time and the staff was very professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Cathy is amazing
My new hygienist Cathy is so attentive and nice. I am spoiled now...😁
A
2 weeks ago
Not so happy about the cleaning
L
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Thank you for the quick response on caring for my son. I called at 8 am and my son was seen at 10 am and being a new patient; your staff was able to get him in right away. Will definitely be having my family visit your office in the near future for our dental needs. Your staff was very professional and with lots of caring for my son.