Westchase Premier Dental

Dentist

12229 W. Linebaugh Ave

Tampa, FL 33626

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Very Happy with Staff. Glad to find new dentist, sad I waited so long.
N
4 days ago
Treated like family
I always look forward to my visits at Westchase Premier Dental. The women at the front remember me and always ask me how I'm doing as though we have been friends for a long time. The doctors are also very attentive and superfriendly. I honestly can't possibly give them a higher praise! They are the best!
R
5 days ago
Professional, high-quality service.
I started going to the dentist regularly this year (after having avoided the place for many many years) at the encouragement of my girlfriend. My visits (two cleanings and a visit for 3 fillings) have all been very welcoming, personable, professional and high-quality. I have nothing but great things to say about everyone in the office, from front office, to hygienists, to dentists (so far Dr. Castellano & Dr. Kroll). Everyone has been phenomenal and I really do now look forward to going to the dentist. Bravo Westchase Premier Dental!
A
1 week ago
Dr. Castellano and his dental assistants were very friendly and professional. They provided excellent service and made me feel at ease during my root canal. Highly recommend
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service with a smile.
I been going there since las year, very happy with the service, I was ready to take a tooth out and they save it with a crown, that mean a LOT to me...
E
3 weeks ago
Everybody is very nice and professional I definitely will recommend this place
M
3 weeks ago
Great Staff
The dreaded root canal today. No pain! Dr. Castellano is an awesome dentist. The entire staff are professional and courteous. This is how dentistry is supposed to be.
C
3 weeks ago
Five Stars.
C
4 weeks ago
Good shit
Teeth are clean. I dig it!
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly and pain free service
From reception right through to everyone there to Dr. Castellano I felt comfortable and stress-free. all services provided from teeth cleaning and check up to fillings are done with compassion and a true caring for your comfort in what is typically a non-comfortable setting. I would truly recommend Westchase Premier Dental to anyone who would ask. very, very caring and professional results.