Westchase Premier Dental

Dentist

12229 W. Linebaugh Ave

Tampa, FL 33626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 hour ago
Compassionate Dentist
The Dentist had awesome chair side manners, he made me feel at ease and assured me I was in good hands.
P
7 days ago
As always, I was met with a smile and a good morning. Assured that I would be seen within minutes. Before I had a chance to get comfortable in my seat, I was called and met with yet another smiling face. My hygienist, Tennel, quickly made me feel very comfortable, and reassured me that she was taking of me this morning. The cleaning went quickly and without discomfort,, as soon as she was finished, Dr. Castellano appeared and greeted me with a smile and handshake. The Doctor examined my mouth thoroughly and said everything looked good My next appointment was scheduled with a reminder that I would be notified prior to the visit. The Doctor and I exchanged best wishes for upcoming holidays and I was off the complete my transactions with the front staff. Good visit.
S
7 days ago
A Pleasant Experience
A trip to the dentist is one that I tend to dread. The staff at Westchase Premier Dental have changed my perspective on the matter for my visit was an incredibly comfortable one. Their work is efficient and their manner is quite warm. The whole experience was a wonderful one and, truth be told, I am looking forward to the next.
V
1 week ago
Professional
Dr. Castelleno was very good and worked on the teeth very gently. I would also have my wife and kid checked up too.
R
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
This was my first visit. Staff was friendly and high skilled. Very welcoming. Impressived. I would recommend to anyone looking for excellent care.
M
3 weeks ago
That's was my first time at Westchase dental. I was very impressed by the way staff and Dr. takes care of me. The service was outstanding and will be recommending them for sure to friends and family .
M
3 weeks ago
Great dental experience!
Pleasant staff, very thorough and detail oriented. Significantly more modern technology than prior dental practice I utilized. I will continue to use Westchase Premier Dental moving forward.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional
When scheduled an appt 1 month ago, indicated I was requiring a complete checkup & a cavity to repair; we discussed the email rec’d from Dr. Torres(Per). The day of appt I was scheduled to repair the cavity & for any additional checkup it could be at a later time. Opening for 1pm. ?? I was puzzled & explained it to Dr. C, & changes were made. I received a complete checkup, x-rays & advise/recommendation of what my next step. !! I’m truly satisfied with their svcs. Recommended!
R
1 month ago
Quick professional service
The service here is quick and professional. I had two appointments so far and both were on time. The staff is friendly and the service was good.
M
1 month ago
High quality service all around
The staff was wonderful from Jennifer and the front desk to Chris my dental assistant, very professional and he explained everything that was going on. Dr. Castellano was allsome he and Chris worked together very well. Thanks to the staff for my smile. Place was kinda hard to find it is behind McDonald's and next to Mother's resturant. I would highly recommend this dentist.