Westchase Premier Dental

Dentist

12229 W. Linebaugh Ave

Tampa, FL 33626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
I should not have to fill up my contact details below.
L
5 days ago
Professional, friendly and very patient. Dr Castellano explained everything he was doing and answered all my questions.
L
6 days ago
Fast and Friendly
I've been to this office twice and they are nice to deal with. No long waits or attempts to sell additional services li ke my last office did. Overall nice experience.
M
6 days ago
Thorough cleaning. Always punctual. A pleasant experience
T
1 week ago
Great fast and friendly service
The place is always nice and clean from the waiting room to the exam rooms. They have fast and friendly service with great customer service. They are always on time. They are efficient in the cleanings leaving your mouth feeling super clean!!! I would recommend them time and time again!
C
1 week ago
Top Shelf Service
Had not visited Dr.Castellano for a while (probably 4 years), I had a problem with my front teeth over the weekend and he fit me right in the same afternoon. Now I remember why he has been my dentist for 15 years. Dr. C once again worked is magic on my teeth. I walked out of the office very very happy. No pain at all, what a great experience today. As far as the office staff, perfect, friendly efficient and the list goes on. You want a good Dentist, this is the place. I will not be going anywhere else.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service always!
The staff always takes great care of me and I appreciate them greatly.
S
2 weeks ago
GREAT cleaning and check up.
S
2 weeks ago
Quality and friendly service
We just moved to the area and are so happy we picked Westchase Premier Dental. They are very professional and very efficient.
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Castellano
Yesterday, after my dental cleaning, Dr. Castellano and I discussed a filling of a front lower tooth or a crown. I decided to do the filling. Because he knew my husband and I were busy getting his knee surgery clearances for surgery the next week, Dr. Castellano offered to do the filling right then. That saved me so much time and another trip to the office. I know he probably did it on his lunch break. Thanks, Dr. Castellano. Your dad would be so proud of you. I appreciate your personal care.