Westchester Dermatology Medical Clinic

Dermatologist

8930 S Sepulveda BLVD

Suite 104

Los Angeles, CA 90045

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

dermatologylosangelesca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
First impression was a charm!
Dr. Peace was a delight, a fresh of breath air! She was very knowledgeable about my skin type and the concerns I had. She took her time with me, and her beside manners were great! You could tell she has a sense of concern and wanted to help solve the problems I was having with my skin and Alopecia! It's hard to find caring and supportive Dr.'s like Dr. Peace.
G
2 years ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE
First time seeing this doctor, and when i tell you it was a very good experience, from the moment that I called. This young lady that answered the phone was so warm and friendly and that's rare now a days. But she has such a sweet spirit, and once the doctor came in it was actually the icing on the cake beautiful inside and out. Love this office!!!!!!!!! Worked in the medical field for many years myself and understand how important it is to be kind and compassionate.
M
2 years ago
Very positive
Very nice enviroment. Very little holding time. Professional staff and excellent Doctor. thank you.
A
2 years ago
First time first for mistake
I been coming to westchester dermatology for over 3 years always a great experience
E
2 years ago
looking forward to an encore
the minute you walk in you are acknowledge,if there is a wait time is it short.they are professional.Dr. Peace always make you feel special.
Response from Westchester Dermatology Medical Clinic
Thank you Dr. Peace
R
2 years ago
Redeemed!
Thank you, Dr. Peace and staff, for such a great visit. Though I had previously submitted critical feedback about a less-than-desired December 2014 appointment, my recent visit was an A+++. Not only was the service seamless, but I was pleased by Dr. Peace personally contacting me about my last visit to assess how to correct the matter. Hearing from a doctor personally is almost unprecedented, and showed me that Dr. Peace REALLY cares about the quality of her practice. I appreciate the time invested, and my treatment was great (yielding perfect results!). Schedule your appointment today - - Dr. Peace is infinitely capable and you will be in great and caring hands.
Response from Westchester Dermatology Medical Clinic
Thank you for your kind words. My staff and I appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to tell us we got it right. Sincerely, Dr. Peace
J
3 years ago
Make My Day
The front office personnel were all gracious and made me feel like a VIP, the moment I entered the lounge area.. There was a friendliness and caring atmosphere. One great word will define all of my observations, "Phenomenal" J 4tay
Response from Westchester Dermatology Medical Clinic
Thank you so much! You have made our day. Dr. Peace and Staff
P
3 years ago
Goood people & hopefully good results
Had a skin lesion on the bridge of my nose. Dr. Peace biopsied it and when it was diagnosed as a skin cancer, she burned and scrapped the remainder of the cancerous cells, I hope. 3 short office appointments and no extended wait. They sped up the process from initial consultation to biopsy, diagnosis of skin cancer, approval and removal Easy parking right in front, welcoming support staff, that's you Courtney, and a warm, concerned, and quite frankly good looking, great skin female doctor. Now for the recovery and hopefully cancer free and not too big a scar. Very pleased with my interaction with Westchester Dermatology and Dr. Sherri Peace.
Response from Westchester Dermatology Medical Clinic
Thank you! We appreciate your personal and positive feedback. Dr. Peace and Staff
A
3 years ago
Love Love Love - Westchester Dermotology
Dr. Peace is the kind of doctor that shows compassion, love and expert knowledge to take the experience of visiting a doctors office to whole new level of feeling nurtured loved and cared about by my experience of her care. I am so grateful for her awesome care and all the feeling of warmth and respect that i receive from everyone in her office.
Response from Westchester Dermatology Medical Clinic
Thank you so much for letting my staff and I know that we are appreciated. Sincerely, Dr. Peace
E
3 years ago
the service has always been professional.staff is also efficient and pleasant.
Response from Westchester Dermatology Medical Clinic
Thank you. Dr. Peace