Westchester Gentle Dentistry

Dentist

430 Westchester Ave

1st Floor

Port Chester, NY 10573

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

whiteplainsfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Highly recommend
Today I had my first appointment at Gentle Dentistry. The staff and Dr. Alidadi were extremely friendly, professional and lovely. They even squeezed me in on the same day due to a retainer emergency without an appointment. I would highly recommend this dentistry!
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been there twice and everyone, doctor and staffs were very kind and friendly. I start going to this dentist because of the great reviews I read about them and I feel I did really good by going there. Thanks for your professionalism!
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service
This was my first time coming here. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. The office was spotless! and the dental hygienist was incredibly thorough. Going to the dentist can be a bit frightening but the dental hygienist explained everything she was going to do before she did it and was very gentle and professional. I will definitely come back. I highly recommend this dentistry.
D
5 months ago
Highly recommended
Up to date on their technology. Friendly, knowledgeable and understanding.
S
6 months ago
Great Dentist
I’ve been going to this dental site for over a year with my Invisalign journey and it’s been very easy! Friendly staff, very clean dental office, timing for appointments are very easy to book, not wait time, and my appointments are in and out as quick as can be with a job well done! I would highly recommend this dental site to everyone.
J
8 months ago
Wonderful Caring Dentist & Staff
My first time there today and I’m so happy I found this dentist. She and her staff are very caring people. Dr. Alidadi is a true professional, extremely transparent about the process and I completely trust her with the long term health and well-being of my mouth. Highly recommended!
E
1 year ago
Excellent Experience
I visited Dr. Alidadi's office last month to get my teeth cleaned. I had a great experience. While I was there, I inquired about getting Invisalign. After speaking with Dr. Alidadi, she explained the entire process, and I was sold. She took the necessary measurements and photos. I returned to her office yesterday to pick up my first Invisalign trays. I'm so excited about them. Everyone that works in the office is extremely pleasant, and makes themselves available to answer questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Alidadi.
R
1 year ago
This was my first visit to Dr. Alidadi's office - they were able to squeeze me in after a holiday weekend since I was experiencing intense tooth pain. All of the staff were very friendly and they put me at ease. Dr. Alidadi is very professional and explained everything to me in detail. She was very accommodating and made my decision on how to proceed at easy one. I will continue to use Dr. Alidadi for my dental healthcare and would highly recommend her!