Westcoast Management and Realty, Inc.

Property Manager

4917 Ehrlich Rd

Ste 104

Tampa, FL 33624

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buildingmanagertampa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Super great customer service!!
The team (Katie and Tina) went out of their way to be helpful by providing information that would save the homeowner money. Their patience and help sets them apart. Top notch!!
A
2 months ago
Super unprofessional.
Communication is key for business, They don't realize that. Horrible experience,especially with Denise the owner.
M
2 months ago
Tina Was Amazing!
I came to Westcoast Management needing a last-minute estoppel. I spoke with Tina and explained how other companies had given me bad info and put me in a bad spot. Tina took the time to listen to my needs and provided me with a solution that saved the day for my client and I. I would highly recommend them to anyone, especially Tina!
J
4 months ago
Very Rude experience for me
The realtor Jenna was very rude and accused me of being a liar, and then said because I was a liar they were going to raise the prices of the rental. I find this extremely unprofessional, and don't appreciated spoken to like that
D
5 months ago
Rude, Threatening, and Gouging
If you like a management company that threatens your community, this is the company to hire! If you like a management company that doesn't inspect your records and handle your association bills carefully, this is the company to hire! If you like a management company that gouges you by sending duplicate letters on the same day and charging you for them, you're in the right place! If you like a management company that responds to your community members as if they were all 6 months behind on their dues and breaking every community rule in the book, you found the right company! If none of that appeals to you.....look elsewhere.
M
6 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Strong values, and customer service oriented company
B
8 months ago
Representative Tina Rhodes
My wife and I recently bought a home in Fairway Lakes here in Carrollwood Villages. Having experienced 3 condo Associations over many years, as well as serving twice as a board member, I was pleasantly surprised and pleased by the quick and helpful responses from Westcoast Management representative Tina Rhodes. Unfortunately, that is not always the case with every management company. Tina is always available to answer questions and provide quick answers, which we've had many since moving in and getting settled. Tina represents her company and us residents like a professional. Thank you, Tina.
K
11 months ago
Totally unresponsive and not worth the money
Our Association has used this Management company for over a year and quite honestly, I still don't grasp what we are paying $6,000 per year for a company that won't respond to requests or emails for weeks. Every time I try to reach them, our manager is in a meeting, and also does not respond to voicemails, which is extremely unprofessional coming from a service business myself. We have a small HOA, so either they are understaffed, or give priority to the larger clients. My advice would be find a company that actually provides customer service and values your HOA's business.
M
11 months ago
5531 Turtle Crossing
I recently had the pleasure of dealing with Tina Rhodes and Karen Marrero. I cannot believe the efficiency with which they handled two closing problems I encountered. They were unbelievably quick to resolve my situations in a fast, professional, cooperative, and courteous manner. The mere fact that they responded to me was such a change from other Associations and for them to respond so quickly and professionally is totally unbelievable. Westcoast Management is fortunate to have such excellent representation. Martha Thomas Coldwell Banker R.E. 14502 N. Dale Mabry Highway Tampa, Fl
J
12 months ago
Best HOA Management in the business! Professional and Quick service A+++
This company is just really Great! They have excellent communication and follow up! We were up against a very tight time sensitive deadline. Tina Rhodes is wonderful and was able to assist us in completing everything ahead of schedule! I was extremely impressed and could not be happier! Thank you for your fantastic customer service!