Westcoast Management and Realty, Inc.

Property Manager

4917 Ehrlich Rd

Ste 104

Tampa, FL 33624

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buildingmanagertampa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Representative Tina Rhodes
My wife and I recently bought a home in Fairway Lakes here in Carrollwood Villages. Having experienced 3 condo Associations over many years, as well as serving twice as a board member, I was pleasantly surprised and pleased by the quick and helpful responses from Westcoast Management representative Tina Rhodes. Unfortunately, that is not always the case with every management company. Tina is always available to answer questions and provide quick answers, which we've had many since moving in and getting settled. Tina represents her company and us residents like a professional. Thank you, Tina.
K
4 months ago
Totally unresponsive and not worth the money
Our Association has used this Management company for over a year and quite honestly, I still don't grasp what we are paying $6,000 per year for a company that won't respond to requests or emails for weeks. Every time I try to reach them, our manager is in a meeting, and also does not respond to voicemails, which is extremely unprofessional coming from a service business myself. We have a small HOA, so either they are understaffed, or give priority to the larger clients. My advice would be find a company that actually provides customer service and values your HOA's business.
M
4 months ago
5531 Turtle Crossing
I recently had the pleasure of dealing with Tina Rhodes and Karen Marrero. I cannot believe the efficiency with which they handled two closing problems I encountered. They were unbelievably quick to resolve my situations in a fast, professional, cooperative, and courteous manner. The mere fact that they responded to me was such a change from other Associations and for them to respond so quickly and professionally is totally unbelievable. Westcoast Management is fortunate to have such excellent representation. Martha Thomas Coldwell Banker R.E. 14502 N. Dale Mabry Highway Tampa, Fl
J
5 months ago
Best HOA Management in the business! Professional and Quick service A+++
This company is just really Great! They have excellent communication and follow up! We were up against a very tight time sensitive deadline. Tina Rhodes is wonderful and was able to assist us in completing everything ahead of schedule! I was extremely impressed and could not be happier! Thank you for your fantastic customer service!
S
5 months ago
Responses to slow
Do not like the fact it takes several days to hear from your office Denise, when I want information, I want to communicate with Jackie, not Tina her assistant. Do I have to make an appointment with Jackie in order to discuss issues regarding MLHA?
J
5 months ago
Rude and non-professional
Rude and non-professional. Avoid!
Response from Westcoast Management and Realty, Inc.
Jack, I am the owner of Westcoast Management. I have gone through our records and don't find you listed as a current client. Please advise as to what we can do better and the issue you have had. I am very interested in resolving any problems you may have had with my staff so please advise. Denise Helbig, President Westcoast Management and Realty, Inc.
B
6 months ago
Tina Rhodes is a Super Star
Reached out to Tina Rhodes for assistance with gathering HOA documents for a purchase customer in Tampa Florida. Tina was extremely quick to respond and provided me with very detailed information for ordering process. I circled back to Tina in regarding the download of governing documents from the county website - my search was unsuccessful - Tina instantly sent me the link to the exact documents on the county website I needed. Give this lady a raise - she knows how to treat customers! Best Always, Barbara Razo Mortgage Office Assistant PNC Mortgage - Irvine CA Branch Barbara.razo@pnc.com (949) 988-5688
R
6 months ago
Helpful Service
Everyone was very helpful. Tina was exceptionally nice and helpful!
P
7 months ago
very professional Company
Great company for all Home owner Associations needs, Rental Property Management and all Real Estate.
T
8 months ago
Dependable
Westcoast has managed my property for approximately four years, and I've never had a second thought about switching to another company. They did a great job of showing my property, finding a tenant, negotiating the price and collecting the rent. I live in the D.C. area, and the communication with the company has always been timely - even when a hurricane hit. If you're in the market for a property management company, I highly recommend giving Westcoast the opportunity.