Westcoast Management and Realty, Inc.

Property Manager

4917 Ehrlich Rd

Ste 104

Tampa, FL 33624

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buildingmanagertampa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Had the pleasure of working with Tina on a last minute request for a closing. Closing took place as scheduled thanks to her prompt response. Highly recommend!
R
1 month ago
Excellent Response and Service!
The air conditioning stopped working in the house I rent. As soon as the office opened I called and Heather had a technician to the house within the hour. she was very kind and professional and quickly coordinated everything. That's great service, thank you Heather for being awesome!
D
1 month ago
Tina Rhodes is the estoppel Queen!
I cannot put into words how much I appreciate Tina Rhodes. Her turn times are INSANELY fast, she is kind and professional. Any email I send asking questions she responds with answers almost instantly. I hope more Associations sign up for her services.
J
1 month ago
Thank you
My mom Melba has been singing your prasies for two years - ever since your company took over the management of her association and now I know why! What a kind and considerate staff. Our needs were addressed immediately and then we recieved a return call the same day with a visit from the manager Charlie the following day. Thank you Westcoast!
K
2 months ago
high quality service
Tina went above and beyond to get us an Estoppel for a closing we needed rushed. We really appreciate working with companies that understand a sense of urgency. Thank you!!
S
3 months ago
Great Association Management Company
Thank you to Denise and her staff for helping us through some very troubling times at our association. You have helped turned a very bad situation into a huge positive so thank you!
K
3 months ago
TINA Rhodes - Super Helpful!
Always a pleasure to deal with Tina and the staff at Westcoast!
H
3 months ago
I have worked with West Coast Mgmt and our HOA for two years. There have been a few bumps in the road but nothing of significance. There has been nothing more than is to be expected from transitioning from self managed to professional mgmt. We came from an air conditioning mechanic acting as a Treasurer and the result was a set of books that no one could tell heads or tails about. Denise and company had to start with the last bank statement and progress forward or spend thousands of dollars to clean up the mess. They made order where order was impossible with community managed BOD. They are worth every nickle!!!!
J
6 months ago
High quality of service for our residents
As President of the HOA if feel the team is doing a great job! We must continue to be timely in our response to homeowners to provide "best in service" experience.
A
6 months ago
Horrible manager and owner.(Denise)
The home owner fee(condo fee) here at Bay Oaks(5265 East bay drive) is extremely over-priced(over $300 monthly) for the service and response you recieve in return. Denise the owner of the association and her staff are extremely rude, they don't ever have time for you when it matters, sending automated replies to make her job easier. They're suggestion when it comes to resolving issues, is to "call the police", for issues that they very well know they should be handling themselves. So if you're looking for an proprietary manager, make sure to leave this one of your priority list. I would not reccomend this place as a home to my worst enemy.
Response from Westcoast Management and Realty, Inc.
Alessandra, as you know we are the property management company, not the Board of Directors. As the management company we do not set the condo fees nor do we establish the policies of your community. As we have discussed multiple times, any time there has been an issue with a resident of your community who has broken the rules, that issue has been addressed and we thanked you for bringing it to the attention of the Board. Unfortunately, the association has limitations as to what the association or the management company can do legally and we advised you that if you ever felt threatened that you should call the police. We will continue to support you and your community within the limitations of our duties and the Florida Statutes. As I always have, I wish you the best.