Westcoast Management and Realty, Inc.

Property Manager

4917 Ehrlich Rd

Ste 104

Tampa, FL 33624

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buildingmanagertampa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Tina Rhodes = The Best
We love Tina!!
P
5 months ago
TINA WENT OUT OF THE WAY TO MAKE THIS CLOSING HAPPEN ON TIME
Most management company's everyone is simply a number....it does not matter how or what as long as the payment is made. I understand that folks want to be paid for their work, we all do, but there are not many company's that would have bent the rules to make this work as they did. My customer sent in her funds for the estoppel but did not mark it as such, so the funds were applied to the hoa. by the time that we had figured out what had happened we did not have time for the 3 or 5 day turn time, but Westcoast Management stepped up and helped by sending the estoppel and honored the date that the request was originally submitted. Can't thank you Tina enough for seeing all of this as folks trying to get into their home instead of just paperwork. Hope to work with you once again!! Again, thank you so much for your people skills!!!
A
6 months ago
Had the pleasure of working with Tina on a last minute request for a closing. Closing took place as scheduled thanks to her prompt response. Highly recommend!
R
6 months ago
Excellent Response and Service!
The air conditioning stopped working in the house I rent. As soon as the office opened I called and Heather had a technician to the house within the hour. she was very kind and professional and quickly coordinated everything. That's great service, thank you Heather for being awesome!
D
6 months ago
Tina Rhodes is the estoppel Queen!
I cannot put into words how much I appreciate Tina Rhodes. Her turn times are INSANELY fast, she is kind and professional. Any email I send asking questions she responds with answers almost instantly. I hope more Associations sign up for her services.
J
6 months ago
Thank you
My mom Melba has been singing your prasies for two years - ever since your company took over the management of her association and now I know why! What a kind and considerate staff. Our needs were addressed immediately and then we recieved a return call the same day with a visit from the manager Charlie the following day. Thank you Westcoast!
K
7 months ago
high quality service
Tina went above and beyond to get us an Estoppel for a closing we needed rushed. We really appreciate working with companies that understand a sense of urgency. Thank you!!
S
8 months ago
Great Association Management Company
Thank you to Denise and her staff for helping us through some very troubling times at our association. You have helped turned a very bad situation into a huge positive so thank you!
K
8 months ago
TINA Rhodes - Super Helpful!
Always a pleasure to deal with Tina and the staff at Westcoast!
H
8 months ago
I have worked with West Coast Mgmt and our HOA for two years. There have been a few bumps in the road but nothing of significance. There has been nothing more than is to be expected from transitioning from self managed to professional mgmt. We came from an air conditioning mechanic acting as a Treasurer and the result was a set of books that no one could tell heads or tails about. Denise and company had to start with the last bank statement and progress forward or spend thousands of dollars to clean up the mess. They made order where order was impossible with community managed BOD. They are worth every nickle!!!!