Wester Dental Care PC

Dentist

8191 Moorsbridge Rd

Portage, MI 49024

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Our 3rd Generation of Care
For years we have received kind and professional treatment at Wester Dental. The office is immaculate, and the setting serene. We have confidence in the level of care consistent with this office. It's great to be considered like family at any age!
R
4 months ago
Dental Work
Dr Wester, Dr Sarantos and staff are very professional and most of all wanting the best for patient and teeth. Recently had a procedure I was a little unsure about due to teeth and gums. They always take the time to explain the procedure while making sure your comfortable during your visits with them. I appreciate how kind and gentle they are during any visit to the office. I highly recommend this office if your looking for a new dental office.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
It's our pleasure to take the time to go over what to expect at each visit. Our caring and understanding staff want you to be comfortable through the entire appointment. Thank you for your recommendation, Roy.
H
5 months ago
Fillings
Very nice office all around. Great admin’s and billing, willing to go over until you understand and agree. Hygienists are wonderful and the doctors are top notch.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
We want our patients to feel welcome and cared for from the moment they walk in the door. We take great pride in the services we provide. Thank you for your five-star review!
J
5 months ago
Love my dentist!
This has been my dentist for many years. They are courteous, compassionate and good!! I highly recommend them.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you for your great recommendation and years of loyalty. We treat all of our patients with the care and kindness they deserve.
D
6 months ago
Nice work this AM folks-not exactly an easy job!!!! Don Werme
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
We always enjoy seeing you, Don! We value your long-term relationship with our office.
M
6 months ago
Professional, friendly care
My 9 year old needed to have a couple teeth pulled. The staff was friendly at check-in, polite and engaged in conversation while I waited in the waiting room. During treatment, my son was treated with care and the upmost concern. The hygienist gave me multiple updates and was very honest and transparent with exactly what was being done and how my son was reacting. I was very comfortable and extremely appreciative of how my son and I were treated. The procedure went as smoothly as possible and my son experienced very little pain. Dr. Sarantos and her team are second to none. We love Wester Dental & how well they care for their patients.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! The care we provide to our patients is our highest priority and we're glad that we attained that goal with you and your son. We are proud of our team and value our patients always.
A
7 months ago
High quality service
Staff is always professional and willing to help! Very maticulous on making sure all of your teeth and gums are in good shape.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Your oral health is our number one priority. By thoroughly examining your entire mouth, we can assess your dental needs and help you stay healthy and happy!
A
7 months ago
High quality service and friendly professional staff
Wester Dental Care is a very caring, professional dental office. All of the staff are highly competent and efficient. You will receive top notch treatment.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review! Our goal is to provide you with the best dental care and to make it an enjoyable experience too!
T
8 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
A Very caring staff, relaxed atmosphere, makes a person feel at home with their Sense of humor. I have been going here for 24 yrs. I actually look forward to my visit every 6 months.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
We want our patients to be completely comfortable and at ease in our office. Thank you for your loyalty and commitment to your dental health. We look forward to your visits too, Tammi!
E
8 months ago
Finest kind
The office is very organized and efficient. Outstanding teamwork. And everyone is friendly. I'm very confident in my care!
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Your confidence means so much to us! Our team is ready and able to address all of your dental needs quickly and effectively. Thanks, Eric.