Wester Dental Care PC

Dentist

8191 Moorsbridge Rd

Portage, MI 49024

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
My long-time dentist. Great people, great service.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you Bill for your loyalty to our office! We think you are pretty great too!
T
3 weeks ago
Very fun but very professional!
I have been going to this dentist for 23 yrs! 1995-2018 so far. I look forward to my cleanings and making the team smile, laugh at me and with me. Greeted right at the reception desk are Laura and Karen. Sweethearts! They both have such pleasant phone voices and mannerisms. All of the team members are a joy and make a person feel right at home with all their personal experiences from home and at the office.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Time flies when you're having fun, right? Everyone at Wester Dental Care does our best to serve our patients with a smile and offer a happy, positive atmosphere so that our patients feel as comfortable as possible. Thank you for your affirming that we are doing our job well. We enjoy what we do!
T
3 weeks ago
Very fun but yet professional team
I have been going to this dentist for 23 yrs! 2005-2018 so far. I look forward to my cleanings and making the team smile, laugh at me and with me. Greeted right at the reception desk are Laura and Karen. Sweethearts! They both have such pleasant phone voices and mannerisms. All of the team members are a joy and make a person feel right at home with all their personal experiences from home and at the office.
K
1 month ago
Great experience!
Great organization. High quality. Great people.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you Ken. We think our patients are great too!
J
1 month ago
Quality dental care
Dr. Sarantos is well versed in dentistry with excellent technique. I did not feel a thing. Had 2 cavities filled. She puts you at ease and does what she needs to do. I highly recommend
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Please accept our sincere gratitude for leaving such a positive, rave review! All of us at Wester Dental Care truly care about our patients and want you to feel comfortable and at ease every visit. Thank you for your 5-star review!
S
2 months ago
Webster Dental
Everyone is super nice. And you really get to feel that they care. I highly recommend this office. They make sure that you are comfortable so you don't have to be in any pain. I'm a big baby when it comes to that. But now my worries are over all Thanks to Webster Dental. Thank you all and I will see you again soon.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
We appreciate your kind words of affirmation, Sandra, as well as the 5-star review. Your confidence in us means so much and your recommendation to your friends and family is the highest compliment you can give us! Thank you again and we are looking forward to seeing you again soon.
V
2 months ago
Thank you!
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review and for being an awesome patient!
M
3 months ago
Been in this office for years. Everyone is professional and caring. They have my trust. I would highly recommend this practice.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Your trust is what we strive for at Wester Dental Care. Thank you for putting your trust in us and recommending our office to others. We look forward to many more years to serve you and your family's dental needs.
B
4 months ago
Just a great overall experience. Been a patient for decades, great staff and great care.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Hey Bob! It was sure great to see you Tuesday. Thank you for your loyal patronage, your great smile and your awesome review!
B
4 months ago
Just the best
Great people with the latest technology. It’s like visiting friends—they really care. If you’ve been avoiding the dentist, just go see them. You’ll be glad you did.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you Bret for your 5-star review and for encouraging everyone to come to see us! We do our very best to show our friends/patients how very much we care. We're so glad that it shows!