Wester Dental Care PC

Dentist

8191 Moorsbridge Rd

Portage, MI 49024

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
Friendly and very professional
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you!
M
6 days ago
The whole staff is warm and welcoming
My husband and I both had our teeth cleaned. They did a great job
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
We appreciate your kindness and 5-star review. We strive to do a great job every single time a patient comes to our office as well as provide a warm and welcoming environment. It is wonderful to hear that we are succeeding!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
From the front desk to the hygentists to Dr. Wester....they are all helpful and friendly!
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Your positive words and 5-star review lets us know that we are accomplishing what we strive for. We want everyone to feel the warmth and friendliness throughout their entire visit. Thank you for affirming us!
S
3 weeks ago
Great staff and outstanding practice
Never have had a single issue. Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming. The best dental practice in town by far. NO CONTEST!
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you Steve for your positive review! Although we strive to be the best practice always, be assured that we want to know if there ever is anything we can do to serve our patients better. We appreciate your kind words.
S
4 weeks ago
The best in the business
I cannot recommend them enough. Everyone in the entire office is fantastic. From reception, to billing, to my hygienist to my dentist and her assistant. I just drove 4 hours from my new home back to their office, so I could continue my dental care with them. Like I said, they’re the best in the business!
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
We are certainly blessed to have the best patients in the world! Our appreciation for both your willingness to travel 4 hours and for your high recommendation is overflowing. Thank you so very much for your kind words.
A
1 month ago
Best Dental staff ever
We feel that Dr Sarantos and Jamie, Jill,Janet,Laura, and Karen are pretty much family ❤️
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you so very much for your personalized compliments to our office! We think of our patients as family which also makes them the best patients ever as well!!!
M
2 months ago
Great team of dental care professionals!
This dental office is the best. Everyone is very friendly and they go way above their abilities to make their patients happy. I would never go anywhere else
M
2 months ago
Great team of dental care professionals!
This dental office is the best. Everyone is very friendly and they go way above their abilities to make their patients happy. I would never go anywhere else
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Above and beyond is what we strive for daily at Wester Dental Care! We are so happy to hear that you would never go anywhere else because we wouldn't allow that! (LOL) And by the way, we're the best because our patients (like you) are the best! Thank you for your kind review.
C
2 months ago
Outstanding!
Yet again another great visit to the best DDS office in the area! Professional, caring, and enjoyable. And that’s just the people! Work was equally as good.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Awww....thank you so much! We are humbled by your compliments. We do everything we can to make every visit professional, caring and enjoyable as well as provide top notch dental care.
N
2 months ago
Great Place to keep your teeth healthy
I have been coming to Wester Dental Care since 1996. Great Professional Atmosphere and i love the warm, friendly staff. I have had from teeth cleanings to fillings to teeth whitening, they do it all.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Wow! It is our honor to have served you since 1996. Thank you for placing your trust (and your dental health) in us. We are proud of what we have at Wester Dental Care - thank you for affirming us.