Wester Dental Care PC

Dentist

8191 Moorsbridge Rd

Portage, MI 49024

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Unique experience
I still don't understand how this practice continues to be professional and lighthearted simultaneously. The friendly, family vibe is amazing. I totally recommend them.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you Bob for such a kind review! We do our very best to be professional while keeping the family, friendly lighthearted atmosphere simply because our patients deserve our best. We know everyone "looks forward" to coming to the dentist - there's no reason to be stuffy, unfriendly or unprofessional.
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly and highly qualified
Love both Doctors! My entire family comes here!
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
We are committed to serving every one of our patients with the best care & quality dentistry around. Our dentists continue their education to keep up to date on the latest & greatest advances in dental care. We are excited that we can provide this quality care to our patients everyday.
R
1 month ago
Wester dental staff is always friendly courteous customer service oriented. Plus & Kim.
Myself and my whole family strongly recommend anyone and everyone to bring them in their family and other friends to Wester Dental there! He will not be dissatisfied.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you Rick for your kind words reviewing and recommending our office to your friends & family. It is families like yours that keep us smiling daily!
H
1 month ago
High quality
Always super nice and laid back. Makes getting work on teeth stress free.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
This is exactly what we strive for! We are happy to know that you can come here and feel stress free. Thank you for sharing this so that others can know and feel at ease as well!
J
2 months ago
Top service
The customer service is impeccable. You feel part of the family from when you walk in the door the very first time! I was helped with my insurance, which no office seems to take the time to do nowadays! They were very kind and empathetic to my feelings as well! Thank you SO much!
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you for such a kind, encouraging review! We strive to make each of our patients feel like family . It is also a pleasure to serve our patients with top notch customer service which includes researching your insurance benefits. Whatever we can do to make your dental visit the best experience possible....that's our goal!
R
3 months ago
Quality an Professionalism
The professionalism and quality I receive during every visit makes up for the fact that they don’t participate with my insurance. I’m more than willing to pay the small difference to receive the personal attention my teeth need! The professionalism filters out to the staff and everyone involved! I feel very confident with Dr. Webster‘s staff in knowing that my teeth will be receiving the best of care!
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
These words of affirmation are exactly what we love to hear and certainly what we strive for on a daily basis at Wester Dental Care. Our high standard of care, professionalism and personal attention are the reasons many choose our office above participating providers within their insurance networks. We thank you for sharing your thoughts with us and others. We are hopeful that others will take the opportunity to receive the best dental care there is at Wester Dental Care.
M
4 months ago
Best dental team around
Excellent care and very friendly staff. ALL the staff!
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you! We are humbled by your words "best dental team" and "excellent care". Our dental team strives to accomplish these goals and it means so much to hear that we've succeeded. Of course it helps when we are serving the best patients ever!
M
4 months ago
The Best. Couldn't ask for a better staff. Top notch.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Your very kind words inspire us to keep being the best! Thank you for taking the time to review our office and lift us up with your encouraging words.
L
4 months ago
Amazing care!
As always, Wester Dental care is top notch. You won't be disappointed.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you so much for taking the time to share those kind words. We strive daily to provide the amazing, top notch dental care you speak of. It is encouraging to know that we are reaching our goals and have the pleasure of serving our patients with such care.
D
4 months ago
A heartfelt farewell to Dr Keith Wester & staff
Today was most likely my last routine 6 month dental /oral health visit to Dr Wester's clinic. Over the nearly 20 years using the professional services of Dr Wester and staff my family and I have never felt short-changed on time, quality of dental care or "front-desk" services including appointments, payment, insurance coordination, etc. We will truly miss having an excellent dental practice provider with their caring attitude and hope to find another after relocating to Central Michigan.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Can we just make it a "see you later" and not a "farewell"? It is like losing family members when our long time patients have to leave us due to relocating - life changes. We have truly enjoyed serving our patients for years upon years and providing the best dental care there is. Just know that we will always be here if you ever need to come home to us.