Wester Dental Care PC

Dentist

8191 Moorsbridge Rd

Portage, MI 49024

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I also have a great experience at Wester Dental Care! The staff always makes me feel welcome, and they do an outstanding job cleaning my teeth.
K
5 days ago
Great
I’ve been using this practice for over twenty years. Everyone is very knowledgeable and up to date on the latest dental care. Very friendly staff. Would highly recommend them.
M
6 days ago
Best quality service in dentistry- personable and efficient- Great people
Best quality service in dentistry- personable and efficient- Great people
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you for your very positive, 5-star review! We strive to make sure that all of our patients receive the best dental care there is and we are happy that we've met our goal.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Nice way to start my morning- with shiny, clean teeth. Thank you Jamie & Dr. Sarantos for a great check up & cleaning.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
What a joy our patients are to us! We appreciate you and your extremely positive review. P.S. - Jaime and Dr. Sarantos say "you're welcome!" and "thank you for being such an awesome patient!"
C
4 weeks ago
Outstanding people
Never a fan of going to the dentist, but this staff makes all the difference! Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
We appreciate your rave review of our staff and office! Sometimes it's not easy to go to the dentist or doctor and we certainly appreciate that you make it a priority to come in regularly. Thank you for your confidence in us!
D
1 month ago
The entire staff are the best ever...
I was a loyal client of Wester Dental for over 20 years and never a bad experience. I had a lot of Dental work over those years and Dr. Wester took care of all my needs. He is not only a caring human being he is also the best in his field. From the moment you enter the office you get the best care ever. I love the way Laura answers the phone, she says I can help you instead of how can I help you... I miss them dearly because I retired and moved to Florida . I will return to them when I get to Michigan. I highly recommend their services......
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you Diane! We miss you here in Michigan and thank you for taking the time to write wonderful compliments to us. We do hope you will visit when you get back here for dental care, or just come in to say hi and grab a coffee. Best wishes for happiness in Florida!
M
1 month ago
Awesome place
I have not been to a dentist in years till this year when I picked Wester dental. Very pleased with my choice. The staff is super friendly and professional.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
We are thankful you chose our office for your dental care. We hope to build a relationship with you as well as always administer great dental care!
B
2 months ago
My long-time dentist. Great people, great service.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you Bill for your loyalty to our office! We think you are pretty great too!
T
3 months ago
Very fun but very professional!
I have been going to this dentist for 23 yrs! 1995-2018 so far. I look forward to my cleanings and making the team smile, laugh at me and with me. Greeted right at the reception desk are Laura and Karen. Sweethearts! They both have such pleasant phone voices and mannerisms. All of the team members are a joy and make a person feel right at home with all their personal experiences from home and at the office.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Time flies when you're having fun, right? Everyone at Wester Dental Care does our best to serve our patients with a smile and offer a happy, positive atmosphere so that our patients feel as comfortable as possible. Thank you for your affirming that we are doing our job well. We enjoy what we do!
T
3 months ago
Very fun but yet professional team
I have been going to this dentist for 23 yrs! 2005-2018 so far. I look forward to my cleanings and making the team smile, laugh at me and with me. Greeted right at the reception desk are Laura and Karen. Sweethearts! They both have such pleasant phone voices and mannerisms. All of the team members are a joy and make a person feel right at home with all their personal experiences from home and at the office.