Wester Dental Care PC

Dentist

8191 Moorsbridge Rd

Portage, MI 49024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
I really liked the hygienist today.
She was quick, professional, and all business. She did not take up a lot of time trying to make chit chat while my mouth was full of tools
J
7 days ago
toppers in choppers
I am a long time patient at Westers and for good reason. While there is nothing pleasant about going to the dentist, somehow I don't mind it, and look forward to it in a weird way. Everyone treats me well and I have good repiore with the entire staff.
L
2 weeks ago
Fast, thorough, professional, courteous.
N
1 month ago
Professional as always
Have always had a positive, professional experience with Drs. Wester and Sarantos and staff.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you Nancy! We love to hear those comments as we make it our goal to provide the best experience for our patients.
K
1 month ago
Dentist Appointment Feedback
I had Jenn who was standing in for Jamie and Jenn was fantastic. Really enjoyed my experience (as always)!
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
We always truly enjoy seeing your smile every visit Kelly! Thanks for taking the time to let us know you enjoy seeing us as well.
F
2 months ago
Excellent dentistry
Great staff, friendly... been a patient for 10 years. I highly recommend Wester Dental and Dr. Sarantos
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you very much for your loyalty, we hope for many more years of providing exceptional customer service to you at every visit.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff at Wester Dental Care is professional and friendly. They pride themselves on the work they do as well as their customer service. I feel like family when going in. I gladly travel from Florida to keep my appointments.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you Karen for recognizing our efforts to always provide quality dentistry along with exceptional customer care. We value all our patients and would love to go to Florida to see you too!
P
2 months ago
Outstanding Staff - Outstanding Service
The staff at Wester Dental Care PC is very good. They are not only friendly, but very proficient. They keep you informed about what they are doing and what their recommendations are for the future. Dr. Wester and Dr. Sarantos not only do an outstanding job with their patients, they have done an outstanding job in selecting and training their staff.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
We do appreciate the recognition of our team. Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to encourage our practice.
S
2 months ago
The Only Place for Your Dental Needs
This is the place to be if you want caring people, gentle workmanship and being called by name. I love coming here! The office staff is always accommodating and will fit you into their schedule according to your schedule.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thanks Susan! You are so kind and wonderful to let us know you appreciate us. We are always happy to see you in our schedule and are thankful for your loyalty.
J
3 months ago
Always professional staff and excellent care
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
As always Jacob you are a joy to speak with. Thank you for your friendliness when in the office and trusting us with your care.