Wester Dental Care PC

Dentist

8191 Moorsbridge Rd

Portage, MI 49024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Everyone is very nice and knows you by name
R
3 days ago
Staff was very friendly and yet professional and did a fine job.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you, Rick!
D
4 weeks ago
Dental hygiene and preventative care
Well established, professional, courteous staff. Dental preventative and treatment care first priority with clients concerns and input a high priority. Wester Dental Care keeps a bright smile on your face during, after and between dental appointments.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Joe, you have certainly put a smile on our face too! Thank you for your kind, gracious words!
R
1 month ago
The Staff is the best! The office is always clean and you feel comfortable even if you are having major work done! I also like the caring, I always get a call to see if am doing okay, can't ask for another better.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
We think our patients are the best! Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We strive for excellence because that is what our patients, like you, deserve!
L
2 months ago
Overall Amazing
I have been a patient here for 16 years. Would never think of going elsewhere. They are amazing not only with my care, but also with the care of my 10 year old son. Great place to go.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you Leah for taking the time to let us know that you value us as much as we value you and your son.
D
2 months ago
Quality Dental Care
Professional, thorough, and compassionate.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you so much. That is everything we aim to be for our patients!
F
3 months ago
Dental Care + Patient Care
You are part of the solution with dental issues and always encouraged to do better. You are well informed of your options and they show you the problems and offer solutions that are understandable and in my case very helpful. For those with good dental hygiene habits you're a star; those with poor dental hygiene habits, like myself, they help and encourage you to become a star. They are a very good.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you so much for such a positive review! You are already a "star" in our eyes.
K
3 months ago
You always seem to WOW me
Everyone is very friendly and caring. They make you feel comfortable while having your dental work done. I would recommend them to friends and family. Thank you for your top notch service
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you for your awesome review! We strive to make everything about our patient's dental experience to be a "WOW" experience in the most positive way possible. Thank you, also, for recommending us to your friends and family. We are always accepting new wonderful patients such as yourself.
E
3 months ago
Awesome!
Awesome! Great seeing everyone. Thanks for your friendly, personal and professional service.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you so much Ed! It's always a pleasure seeing you too!
R
3 months ago
Very satisfied
Very professional and personable.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you so much!