Wester Dental Care PC

Dentist

8191 Moorsbridge Rd

Portage, MI 49024

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
Thank you!
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review and for being an awesome patient!
M
1 month ago
Been in this office for years. Everyone is professional and caring. They have my trust. I would highly recommend this practice.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Your trust is what we strive for at Wester Dental Care. Thank you for putting your trust in us and recommending our office to others. We look forward to many more years to serve you and your family's dental needs.
B
2 months ago
Just a great overall experience. Been a patient for decades, great staff and great care.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Hey Bob! It was sure great to see you Tuesday. Thank you for your loyal patronage, your great smile and your awesome review!
B
2 months ago
Just the best
Great people with the latest technology. It’s like visiting friends—they really care. If you’ve been avoiding the dentist, just go see them. You’ll be glad you did.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you Bret for your 5-star review and for encouraging everyone to come to see us! We do our very best to show our friends/patients how very much we care. We're so glad that it shows!
D
2 months ago
I went in for impressions prior to having two implants installed in 3-4 weeks. Everyone was ready to go and I was very relaxed because I have had nothing but great service during the many visits I have made to the office. Those folks are like family to me and I certainly recommend this business!!!!
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Your kind words mean so much to us and we think of you as family too! Thank you for taking the time to review our office and your visits. We are forever grateful for your loyalty.
S
2 months ago
High quality service by people who care
Needed an emergency procedure, and everyone at Wester Dental was quick to accommodate and help. Everyone was extremely professional and friendly. Would reccomend to everyone!
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Yes Steve....your subject line says it all. We are proud to provide "high quality service by people who care". Thank you for being so kind and for taking the time to review our office. We strive to make each patient feel comfortable and confident at every visit whether it's an emergency or a 6 month recare appointment.
C
2 months ago
Best Dental Practice Ever!!
Wester Dental is amazing!! Every member of the team goes above and beyond to customize your dental experience. You are pampered from the from the time you call to book the appointment through your cleaning or restorative care. They take care of all of the billing and coordination of benefits to your insurance company/ companies if you have more than one! I especially love the text reminders!!
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
We are humbled by your words of affirmation and appreciation! The patients at Wester Dental Care are more than deserving of the top notch customer service we provide and we strive to make every experience here awesome. Thank you Carol Sue for your loyalty and patronage!
R
3 months ago
Great staff
Wonderful, helpful, and knowledgeable staff. We left Wester dental for a while but came back because of their skill and service. Have not regretted that decision.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you Renee! We are thrilled to have you and your family back with us to stay! Your confidence in us and your loyalty is so appreciated.
S
3 months ago
Smile pretty
Love Wester Dental! Staff is polite, informative and flexible. Dr’s are great. Service is always with a smile.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
We love that our patients see us and it makes them smile! Wester Dental Care staff takes their job seriously and we do try to make each appointment as informative and efficient as possible. Thank you for leaving us such a nice review!
J
3 months ago
They're the best
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thanks Jason! We are so happy to have you and your family trust us for your dental care. Your positive review motivates us to keep being our best!