Wester Dental Care PC

Dentist

8191 Moorsbridge Rd

Portage, MI 49024

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Dental cleaning and emergency filing
The staff at Wester Dental Care are friendly and professional. Dr Wester had to do an in planned filing and just fit me in on the spot Good job!
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you Tony for this 5-star review! We take great pride in putting our patients needs and dental health first. It is always our pleasure to have patients, like you, as part of our dental practice.
B
1 week ago
No better care anywhere!
Higb quality care with the latest technology and the nicest and most caring people. What more could you ask for!
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
We appreciate your thoughts and kind words, Bret. It's not everyday that you hear a person say such nice things about their dentist office. We are happy to be your dentist office and friends!
J
1 week ago
Replacing a filling
No better place to go for all dental care!
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you so much Jean! It is our pleasure to serve you and we appreciate such a compliment as this one!
K
1 month ago
BEST Dentist Ever!!!
I first came here when I won a Zoom White Treatment at a Silent Auction. This process required me to come in twice for a total of about 3 hours. This company had no reason to go out of their way for me. I wasn't a patient but EVERYTHING EVERYONE did was top notch! During this process I had Jill who kept me entertained the entire time. She is a gem! After this wonderful experience I have changed dentists to be with them. Every time I am there it is a great experience (and believe me I hate going to the dentist). They always put you and your comfort first! Both Dr. Sarantos and Wester are wonderful. Thank you all for being so great!!!
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Wow! What a great review! Thank you so very much for sharing with everyone your experiences at Wester Dental Care. We truly care about each and every one of our patients. We maintain long term relationships and go above and beyond in customer service. It helps that we have the best patients too!!!
D
1 month ago
Todays visit.
Always courteous, caring and professional in the service Dr. Wester, Amy and staff provide.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you Joe! We strive to go above & beyond for our patients. It's nice to hear that what we do is making a positive impact.
K
2 months ago
Fresh teeth
Was very happy with the services provided today with my routine teeth cleaning. Extremely professional and friendly staff. Always a good experience!
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Of course, we are so happy that you are happy with the service we provide. We strive to be professional and friendly as well as thorough and informative. Thank you for leaving us such positive feedback as it encourages us to keep doing what we do so well!
S
2 months ago
Exceptional work and empathetic staff
Dr. Sarantos at Wester Dental has changed my life. I completely understand if you think I’m being dramatic, but I’m being sincere and truthful. I had a few horrible experiences at my prior dentist in Florida. Because of this, I was scared to go back, and avoided the dentist for 4 years, only doing myself even more harm. I only went to the dentist, as I was experiencing pain...otherwise, I have no idea how long I would have waited. A coworker referred me to Wester Dental, and thank God they did. From the first appointment, they listened to me and my story, never judged, and worked with me to resolve my current critical issues and worked to create a treatment plan for future needs. They never pressured me; they understood that some things had to wait due to finances, but they made sure I knew what needed addressed now before more damage was done. Everyone in their practice that I’ve interacted with has been awesome- from Laura and Karen who help with billing and reception tasks, to Jamie my dental hygienist who is amazing and Dr. Sarantos my dentist..I can not recommend them enough. I will likely be moving back to central Illinois soon. I intend to continue to get my dental work done here, regardless of the 4 hour drive plus a time change!
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you, thank you, thank you Summer! We do care about our patients and strive to make them feel comfortable and educated about their teeth. Most of all, we are glad to be the ones you choose to help you SMILE!
M
2 months ago
Very Best Staff anywhere
Wester Dental Care has the very best staff to work with. I have been a patient for over 25 years and have found the doctors and the staff to be professional, kind, and helpful. From routine cleanings, to special services such as teeth whitening, bite plates, and follow up that aligned with my medical conditions, Wester dental care has always provided the very best care to my family and me. I am grateful to have a dentist office with such high standards of professionalism, trust, and kindness. Mary Connors Werme
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you so much Mary for your thoughtful words and for such a positive review of our office and staff. We are thrilled to know that you and your family put such trust in our office to provide the best dental care in the area! We appreciate you!
B
3 months ago
Wester Dental Is The Gold Standard
Staff are great—Laura and Karen are friendly and professional-Dr Wester is par excellence-careful,pain free procedures .Jill is an amazing DA as well.My visit with Jamie was exceptional as well. I have ALWAYS recommended Wester Dental to all my friends and colleagues ..for past 18 years!
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you very much Ben for your kind words of affirmation for our office, the staff and the exceptional service we provide as well. We are certain that we have the best patients there could be and you are one of them! Thank you for your recommendations too.
M
4 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
Always a great experience at Wester Dental Care. It took me a few different dentists in my adult life to find one that I'm truly happy with. I would recommend Wester Dental Care to anyone.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Mark, we love that you have found Wester Dental Care and we look forward to always providing the great experience that you have come to expect here. Thank you for taking the time to review us and for recommending us to your friends and family!