Wester Dental Care PC

Dentist

8191 Moorsbridge Rd

Portage, MI 49024

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Quality an Professionalism
The professionalism and quality I receive during every visit makes up for the fact that they don’t participate with my insurance. I’m more than willing to pay the small difference to receive the personal attention my teeth need! The professionalism filters out to the staff and everyone involved! I feel very confident with Dr. Webster‘s staff in knowing that my teeth will be receiving the best of care!
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
These words of affirmation are exactly what we love to hear and certainly what we strive for on a daily basis at Wester Dental Care. Our high standard of care, professionalism and personal attention are the reasons many choose our office above participating providers within their insurance networks. We thank you for sharing your thoughts with us and others. We are hopeful that others will take the opportunity to receive the best dental care there is at Wester Dental Care.
M
3 weeks ago
Best dental team around
Excellent care and very friendly staff. ALL the staff!
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you! We are humbled by your words "best dental team" and "excellent care". Our dental team strives to accomplish these goals and it means so much to hear that we've succeeded. Of course it helps when we are serving the best patients ever!
M
3 weeks ago
The Best. Couldn't ask for a better staff. Top notch.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Your very kind words inspire us to keep being the best! Thank you for taking the time to review our office and lift us up with your encouraging words.
L
4 weeks ago
Amazing care!
As always, Wester Dental care is top notch. You won't be disappointed.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you so much for taking the time to share those kind words. We strive daily to provide the amazing, top notch dental care you speak of. It is encouraging to know that we are reaching our goals and have the pleasure of serving our patients with such care.
D
1 month ago
A heartfelt farewell to Dr Keith Wester & staff
Today was most likely my last routine 6 month dental /oral health visit to Dr Wester's clinic. Over the nearly 20 years using the professional services of Dr Wester and staff my family and I have never felt short-changed on time, quality of dental care or "front-desk" services including appointments, payment, insurance coordination, etc. We will truly miss having an excellent dental practice provider with their caring attitude and hope to find another after relocating to Central Michigan.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Can we just make it a "see you later" and not a "farewell"? It is like losing family members when our long time patients have to leave us due to relocating - life changes. We have truly enjoyed serving our patients for years upon years and providing the best dental care there is. Just know that we will always be here if you ever need to come home to us.
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a patient with Wester Dental Care for years, my experience has always been positive! They treat their patients with respect and always go out of their way to help! I would highly recommend them, as I often have!
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you so much for your kind words & 5-star awesome review! It is patients like you that make everyday a "great day" at Wester Dental Care! Thank you also for your recommendation for our office - keep the new patients coming!!!
D
1 month ago
Could not ask for a better dental team, professional, straight forward, very attentive to your needs, excellent people, I have been a patient 20 years, not a single problem, highly recommend.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
20 years is a great run with no problems - let's keep that going! Seriously, we couldn't be happier that our patients are so good to us and that they consider us professional, attentive and a great dental team. We are very appreciative of the loyalty of each patient and look forward to serving you for many years to come!
H
2 months ago
Friendly and very professional
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you!
M
2 months ago
The whole staff is warm and welcoming
My husband and I both had our teeth cleaned. They did a great job
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
We appreciate your kindness and 5-star review. We strive to do a great job every single time a patient comes to our office as well as provide a warm and welcoming environment. It is wonderful to hear that we are succeeding!
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
From the front desk to the hygentists to Dr. Wester....they are all helpful and friendly!
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Your positive words and 5-star review lets us know that we are accomplishing what we strive for. We want everyone to feel the warmth and friendliness throughout their entire visit. Thank you for affirming us!