Wester Dental Care PC

Dentist

8191 Moorsbridge Rd

Portage, MI 49024

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff
Always a great experience at Wester Dental Care. It took me a few different dentists in my adult life to find one that I'm truly happy with. I would recommend Wester Dental Care to anyone.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Mark, we love that you have found Wester Dental Care and we look forward to always providing the great experience that you have come to expect here. Thank you for taking the time to review us and for recommending us to your friends and family!
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly
They are all very friendly and explain what they are doing very well.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you Dorothy! Our staff and doctors take the time to explain and educate our patients so that, together, we can achieve your healthiest, cleanest smile.
C
1 month ago
professional and friendly
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
We appreciate that you took the time to give us a five star review as well as such positive comments. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Professional service with a smile
Wester dental has been treating me for years I would recommend. They are top notch the staff is friendly and knowledgeable I will continue recommending friends and family to Wester dental
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you James for such kind words. We strive to build a personal relationship with each and every patient. It is our pleasure to know you and appreciate your referrals of friends and family.
P
1 month ago
Best dentist in the area
Great crew
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you! We think we do have a great crew and we have the best patients too!
A
2 months ago
Extremely nice and exceptionally thorough.
I don’t do well with dentists. Everything was thoroughly explained so I knew exactly what was happening and what the plan going forward was. Everyone is very friendly and they take their time to answer all questions. It’s been a very positive experience and the way they treat you has helped ease my anxiety. Great place!
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you Allan for your positive feedback and comments! It is so important to us that our patients feel comfortable and well informed. We value the relationships we develop with our patients and look forward to many years of providing the best dentistry available taking the fear out of dental appointments.
D
2 months ago
Very Professional and Very friendly staff. High Quality Service!
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you for such a kind review! We know that we have met our goals when our patients notice our professionalism, our friendliness and the quality of the service we provide.
F
3 months ago
Great dentistry
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff are fantastic
Great cleanings and also dental work
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you Marcy for taking the time to review our office. Thank you also for acknowledging that we are offering the best oral health care and that our patients can depend on us for these services.
C
3 months ago
High quality care from friendly, knowledgeable staff
Can't understate my appreciation for the friendly and knowledgeable care received by all staff members at Wester Dental Care. I've been going here for almost 20 years. I tried another dental office closer to home and after a negative phone experience I didn't even step foot in the door. The quality care is worth the drive to Wester Dental Care. Without fail, they answer all my questions, explain concepts well, and offer treatment options. It's comforting to see the same friendly faces at each office visit. It's great to be back.
Response from Wester Dental Care PC
Thank you Cheryl for the rave review! We are so happy to have you back as our patient. We look forward to many more years serving you.