Western Avenue Dental

Dentist

946 N. Western Avenue

San Pedro, CA 90732

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Friendly, accommodating, caring staff
For just a very few short time that I've been here., all the girls are super friendly and they definitely make you feel comfortable. I brought my kids here and they were really accommodating and caring. I came here for some fillings and a deep cleaning, super nervous needless to say. But they definitely took care of me and made me feel 100% comfortable. Best office I've been to so far
K
2 years ago
Best Dental Place!!!
Western Dental is just simply the best... They take care of you and your family like you are their own. I can't thank them enough for being so wonderful. The staff here is beyond amazing...I wish I can take them with me on my new journey! They did amazing with my little girl Khloe and myself today. I reccomend everyone and anyone to come here, especially if you have children. They are simply the best
Response from Western Avenue Dental
Thank you so much for your sweet words. We absolutely love our patients and love what we do. We hope that you will tell all of your friends and family about our office. It is our goal to make sure that all of our patients leave our office happy.
L
2 years ago
Friendly, fast,and helpful
My second visit her with my 3 year old. Omg it was the best I can't remember the dentist name but she was so nice and straight to the point. Her helping Mandy I love her lol. Good job and I will be back
J
2 years ago
Everyone were very nice and friendly.
A
2 years ago
Great Dentist, Doctor Noami and staff is great too.
doctor Naomi was very compassionate and understanding and I was full of anxiety, but she did well with me, and I didn't feel any pain.Thank God!!LoL!! The assistant was good too. The office staff is good too.Overall the workers and my experience was great and I like the way they work with people.I would recommend this dentist to anyone.Thanks for the good job!!
E
2 years ago
Feels like home
Friendly, fun, knowledgable staff! Who would have thought that I would have a great time at a dentist!
D
2 years ago
Exceptionally professional staff's compassionate every respectable
I hate dentists --Western ave dental took that awful feeling out of my system yes if someone asks about a dentist this is the place I would recommend in fact I told a person a week ago to check ou this office he said thanks I am!
Response from Western Avenue Dental
So sweet thank you for for your response. We look forward to taking care of all your dental needs. We appreciate your referrals.
E
2 years ago
Well, I'm not good at writing reviews but I can say I'm satisfied with the professional service I am given. And, to say you all are so very nice and friendly. I can't wait for all of it to be over so that I can smile again.
Response from Western Avenue Dental
Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate patients like you. Thank you for choosing our office for your dental needs. We hope that you will tell your friends and family about us. We look forward to seeing you soon.
L
2 years ago
I love my new dentist!
I love my new dentist and staff everyone is super nice and made me feel right at home and comfortable. The dentist is very gentle and super sweet. I also take my kids here and they love it and everyone there...👍🏼
Response from Western Avenue Dental
Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate you choosing our office for your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon and hope that you will tell your friends and family all about us.
D
2 years ago
Awesome
Awesome
Response from Western Avenue Dental
Thank you for your feedback. It is patients like you that make our jobs so rewarding. We hope that you will refer your friends and family.