Western Avenue Dental

Dentist

946 N. Western Avenue

San Pedro, CA 90732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Amazing customer service
My son went in today for the first time ever and I was kind of skeptical because he’s a very active little boy but like before Mandy was awesome along with the staff that helped to make him feel at ease and we’re very patient and understanding. I am completely satisfied with the office always courteous and friendly.
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome Service
My daughter was seen here for the first time on Wednesday and the staff was amazing, great customer service they went above and beyond. Mandy and the other girl were awesome Mandy even followed up the next day to make sure my daughter was doing ok. I will totally recommend them they are professional, courteous and you can tell love their jobs
G
3 weeks ago
My experience at Western Ave Dental is always great, there's never a long wait, the staff is fantastic and very professional. It's a very friendly atmosphere. I would recommend this dentist to anyone.
J
4 weeks ago
5 Star Service
Front office staff and techs, all smiles. There’s a reason this has been my family’s dentist for over 20 years. Family like atmosphere...
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and staff☺
D
1 month ago
Friendly and gentle
My children have been going to western ave dental for approximately 8 years now. All of their experiences with the Doctors and dental assistants have been pleasant. All the staff here have been amazingly gentle and compassionate, love to these ladies...
D
1 month ago
The best dental office for adults and kids alike
Went in for x-rays and cleanings, clean, professional environment. Great bedside manner and very attentive. No waiting, in and out seamlessly!
J
1 month ago
Very compassionate and awesome staff
This team is awesome!! I highly recommend them especially for children, Very caring and attentive to each childs unique needs!!My kids love Mandy the most thank you for making each experience awesome and not so intimidating 💜
D
2 months ago
Love this place there so good with pain management make sure you fill nothing before procedures
C
2 months ago
Profesional, Friendly, & Knowledgeable
As a first time patient I was very nervous. That didn't last long. From getting checked in, to getting x-rays, to getting work done A+ Service. I look forward to returning.