Western Avenue Dental

Dentist

946 N. Western Avenue

San Pedro, CA 90732

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
My experience was quick my appointment was at 11:00 am and I got there 10 mins early, they took me in 5 mins after I checked in to begin the process. Very friendly and efficient service. Baby and kid friendly ass well. I would highly recommend anyone to visit for any dental services. And they accept medi-cal.
Response from Western Avenue Dental
Thank you so much for the kind words we appreciate your feedback
J
3 weeks ago
Profeessional and friendly service
Great experience
D
3 weeks ago
Great service
Great staff very informative and friendly.Office is clean and a comfortable environment.
N
3 weeks ago
Awesome service
Everyone is super nice there. And if you have no insurance they have options for you to pay for what you need done. No judgement from anyone. Felt very welcomed.
A
1 month ago
As always wonderful pleasant experience from entering the office to exiting. Dentist to staff - excellent! Thank to them all
B
1 month ago
Awesome
The ladies are very very very patient with me they understand me and are fun to be around and I love them all even Dr Nami and Dr Lemire
A
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Going to the dentist is dreaded by many but the staff at the front desk and in the rooms make any experience a great one. I've been recommending this office since we first started coming here.
K
2 months ago
Friendly, accommodating, caring staff
For just a very few short time that I've been here., all the girls are super friendly and they definitely make you feel comfortable. I brought my kids here and they were really accommodating and caring. I came here for some fillings and a deep cleaning, super nervous needless to say. But they definitely took care of me and made me feel 100% comfortable. Best office I've been to so far
K
2 years ago
Best Dental Place!!!
Western Dental is just simply the best... They take care of you and your family like you are their own. I can't thank them enough for being so wonderful. The staff here is beyond amazing...I wish I can take them with me on my new journey! They did amazing with my little girl Khloe and myself today. I reccomend everyone and anyone to come here, especially if you have children. They are simply the best
Response from Western Avenue Dental
Thank you so much for your sweet words. We absolutely love our patients and love what we do. We hope that you will tell all of your friends and family about our office. It is our goal to make sure that all of our patients leave our office happy.
L
2 years ago
Friendly, fast,and helpful
My second visit her with my 3 year old. Omg it was the best I can't remember the dentist name but she was so nice and straight to the point. Her helping Mandy I love her lol. Good job and I will be back