Western Avenue Dental

Dentist

946 N. Western Avenue

San Pedro, CA 90732

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
The gals that work there were very friendly with my daughter and gentle, mixed with a little hood lol if that makes sense.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent treatment my family
My husband and I receive professional service. Everyone in office provides quality care, attention and comfortable feeling. I always leave smiling. My husband is their favorite and that is a treat for him. I strongly recommend this dental office for all your dental needs. Thank you so much.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service and staff are very knowledgeable
High quality service and staff are very knowledgeable i’ve visited the office today and had a great experience the staff were able to answer all of my questions and concerns and the doctor was very gentle with my two-year-old. I took their recommendation seriously when they said get my child familiar with brushing his teeth and flossing and knowing the value of that and now my son is two and is able to brush his teeth and floss independently they have a well rounded group of staff who make the experience and visit very personable
A
1 month ago
Kid friendly
Love bringing my here they have a separate kids waiting room with things to keep them occupied while the wait. Not that the wait time is long they always have us in and out in a excitable time and that not easy because they see all 4 at the same time
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Went here for the first time ever to take my 7 year old son and was amazed at how friendly and amazing all the staff were to both him and I. They did work on his teeth last minute right before they closed and had the best service to my son making him feel comfortable. Best dentist office I've been to! Would highly recommend this dentist, rare to find a dentist office with such great workers!
A
2 months ago
Great and Fast Service!
M
2 months ago
Very friendly staff front and back office! I bring my 5 children here every 6 months for their check -ups.They are never afraid. Dentist have patience because crying can be stressful! Definitely recommend this office.
R
2 months ago
Amazing customer service
My son went in today for the first time ever and I was kind of skeptical because he’s a very active little boy but like before Mandy was awesome along with the staff that helped to make him feel at ease and we’re very patient and understanding. I am completely satisfied with the office always courteous and friendly.
R
2 months ago
Awesome Service
My daughter was seen here for the first time on Wednesday and the staff was amazing, great customer service they went above and beyond. Mandy and the other girl were awesome Mandy even followed up the next day to make sure my daughter was doing ok. I will totally recommend them they are professional, courteous and you can tell love their jobs
G
3 months ago
My experience at Western Ave Dental is always great, there's never a long wait, the staff is fantastic and very professional. It's a very friendly atmosphere. I would recommend this dentist to anyone.