Western Avenue Dental

Dentist

946 N. Western Avenue

San Pedro, CA 90732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great for the family
I have four kids under the age of 6. They all love going to the dentist. My husband and I also go here and have had nothing but the best treatment since we walk in the door. We would highly recommend.
E
1 month ago
The best of care
My kids ( ages 15 years- 6 years), my husband, & myself all have had nothing but the best of care from the dentist and staff here at Western Ave Dental! We have been coming here since 2008 and will continue to come for services here for as long as we are able to. Sonya, the receptionist is so professional and treats us all so nice & is always so helpful and patient. Mandy is our absolute favorite! She is so awesome with our kids and has the best technique when it comes to working with anxious kids. The dentist have changed a few times over the years (nearly 11 years of going here), & i have received excellent treatment from each dentist. We have state provided insurance and are so glad that they accept our insurance, provide such great services, are professional , & are fabulous about scheduling! Oh & they give my kids the best little "treasures" from their treasure chest after treatments along with a dental wellness kit goodie bag. I would highly recommend going here for kids and adults of all ages!
A
2 months ago
Great service
My 4 year old loves coming here she is always happy before and after her visits! It’s kid friendly and the staff is always so sweet and kind ❤️ Front and back office staff!
R
3 months ago
Great service
Already feeling pain free.
D
3 months ago
Dr. Nami is awesome, true professional, quick and friendly. Her assistant and the staff too.
Response from Western Avenue Dental
Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly enjoy having you as our patient
E
4 months ago
Friendly staff
The gals that work there were very friendly with my daughter and gentle, mixed with a little hood lol if that makes sense.
A
4 months ago
Excellent treatment my family
My husband and I receive professional service. Everyone in office provides quality care, attention and comfortable feeling. I always leave smiling. My husband is their favorite and that is a treat for him. I strongly recommend this dental office for all your dental needs. Thank you so much.
J
4 months ago
High quality service and staff are very knowledgeable
High quality service and staff are very knowledgeable i’ve visited the office today and had a great experience the staff were able to answer all of my questions and concerns and the doctor was very gentle with my two-year-old. I took their recommendation seriously when they said get my child familiar with brushing his teeth and flossing and knowing the value of that and now my son is two and is able to brush his teeth and floss independently they have a well rounded group of staff who make the experience and visit very personable
A
4 months ago
Kid friendly
Love bringing my here they have a separate kids waiting room with things to keep them occupied while the wait. Not that the wait time is long they always have us in and out in a excitable time and that not easy because they see all 4 at the same time
R
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Went here for the first time ever to take my 7 year old son and was amazed at how friendly and amazing all the staff were to both him and I. They did work on his teeth last minute right before they closed and had the best service to my son making him feel comfortable. Best dentist office I've been to! Would highly recommend this dentist, rare to find a dentist office with such great workers!