Western Edge Auto Center

Auto Repair Shop

37957 Sierra Hwy

Palmdale, CA 93550

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

palmdaleautoshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Professional
Love that I make an appointment and they are there and get my car back the same day!
L
1 month ago
Always high quality, professional, honest, and friendly
I've been going to Western Edge for at least seven years. I stay with them because I trust them to always do a good job.
M
3 months ago
WesternEdge Auto
Super service from super staff!! And affordably priced. I go for all my automotive preventative maintenance, servicing and repairs.
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I took my daughter’s car in for a headlight and I asked them to check out the rest of the car. They discovered things that made the car unsafe to drive. Thank you for keeping my daughter safe.
J
4 months ago
Stranded passing through seniors given Free service! WOW
One of the mounting straps for the gas tank of our 1990 VW Vanagon camper, broke driving into Palmdale late at night. The next morning a local parts store recommended Western Edge to possible help install the new bolts. Although it was minutes from lunch time, they sprang into action and installed and secured our gas tank. This was done as a Complementary Service FREE...Wow as a business owner for 25 years I was impressed and know why they have a multitude of Very Happy customers. I would recommend Western Edge to anyone that wants honest and caring service for their autos.
K
4 months ago
Great service - personal attention
Once again, I received great, personalized service for my vehicle at Western Edge. Upon arriving I was greeted by the owner and Service Manager. The technician who performed the work did thorough and professional job, leaving the vehicle cleaner than when it was brought in. Thanks for another positive experience!.
A
4 months ago
Highly Recommended, very professional and honest quotes.
I’ve been taking my van there for years. Every time I’m greeted by my first name and asked how’s my day going so far. There quotes are very honest and they always give me options when helping me save money. Overall best auto shop in town.
B
4 months ago
just some tires
There is cheaper tire stores, and that is what you get. Western Edge goes above and beyond and stands behind everything they do.
L
5 months ago
Great All Around Service
Dropped my car off with the expectation on needing a bearing hub replacement but was notified by Chris that the bearings were fine and my problem lied within the tires. The shop could easily have taken me to the bank but instead exercised tact through honesty. Immediately won my trust so I brought my other car in the following day which needed the front drive axle's replaced and have been pondering for months on where to get the work done. These guys did an excellent job at a reasonable price. They now have my full faith in all future auto repair business.
M
5 months ago
Very trustworthy auto center.
I always recommend and I won’t go anywhere else