Western Edge Auto Center

Auto Repair Shop

37957 Sierra Hwy

Palmdale, CA 93550

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

palmdaleautoshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
always the best
was told by a dealership that my vehicle required some very expensive work. Went to Western Edge to verify and was told I didn't need it done, that it was normal wear on a 10 year old vehicle and safe to drive. Thanks for saving me money and time.
P
2 weeks ago
Good work and fast
Brakes were screeching and the mechanics fixed it with no delay.
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Went in for an oil change and my tire pressure light had been staying on. Found a nail in one tire. Used my points for the oil change and since I bought the tires there, no charge to fix it. So great to walk away with zero owed. Nice!!
M
4 weeks ago
Last minute oil change
Melissa, as always, was so nice and was able to get me an appointment last minute for an oil change. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Quality Service
Every time I need any repairs/tire service Western Edge is my go to place. Quality service and fair prices. Melissa and Chris always make our visit a good one. I have never been disappointed with them and always get treated like family! 👍🏼
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Everyone was nice and helpful. Melissa was super helpful and very informational. They gave me a good look at what I needed and prices and where I should start.
K
1 month ago
I simply love this place. Their service is amazing.
S
2 months ago
Service Excellence and Trustworthiness
I went to Western Edge with an issue of " black smoke from the exhaust of a heavy duty diesel engine". I was expecting to have major repairs done for that matter. Melissa was very knowledgeable of the cause of the issue. She immediately ordered the technician to diagnostic my truck. Within minutes, I was told that a simple clamp was loose, and that they tightened it for me and sent me on my way. I was amazed by their effectiveness and candor. I have been going there since then for oil changes and other issues.. I find Western Edge the most expeditious, the most reliable, and the most cost effective Repair shop that you can trust and depended upon. Melissa is the best,and I love her.....
H
2 months ago
Trustworthy
My family relies on Western Edge for our auto needs. We've had a variety of makes and models and they are always competent.
D
2 months ago
Great, friendly service
They were able to answer all my questions and were honest and straightforward with me.