Western Fence Company, Inc.

Fencing Contractor

Closed Today Closed

westernfencecompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Everything turned out fine. I'd give them an A.
T
5 months ago
I liked the fact that they came on the day that they said they were going to come. They didn’t have quite enough materials to finish, but they came back immediately the next morning and finished the work. There were no issues with the work after they were done, and I didn’t have to call them back. I'd give them an A.
T
5 months ago
The work was top quality. I liked the result of the cedar fence. It was done in a timely fashion when they said it would be done. I’m very pleased with it. They built an entire back section of the fence. There were no issues with the work after they were done, and I did not have to call them back. I think they deserve an A.
T
5 months ago
They did a great job for me. They came out and gave an estimate. It was an honest estimate. It was fair and competitive. They did what they said they would do, and they were done ahead of schedule. I got the wood stockade cedar with the panels at the bottom. It looks great. I'd give them A+.
T
5 months ago
It was the best because of the quality of work and the time it took to build our fence. They did a small wooden privacy fence. There were no issues with the work after they were done, and I absolutely did not have to call them back. I'd give them an A+.
T
5 months ago
They did what they said they were going to do, when they said they were going to do it, for the price they said they were going to do it for. They did a good job. They put in a fence for me. I had used them before, so that is why I chose them again this time. I'd give them an A.
T
5 months ago
They came and did what they said they were going to do, and they did a good job. They left it clean when they were done. That was good. We had used them in the past, and that is why we chose them this time. I'd give them an A.
T
5 months ago
Western Fence Company was really good. I have a very big yard, and they did all new fencing as well as gates. They were respectful of their surroundings, and the cleanup was excellent.
T
5 months ago
Western Fence were building some brand new gates and fencing on the side of my house. Nothing stood out other than that they did a good job. The fence is still holding up pretty well. I'd give them an A+.
T
5 months ago
They did a good job. They delivered on time, and they delivered exactly what I was looking for. They did a great job, and they tidied up afterward, so I certainly had a positive experience with them. They put in a six-foot lumber fence, kind of like a backyard fence. There were no issues with the work after they were done, and I did not have to call them back at all. We had some bad weather before, so it got rescheduled a few times, but they called me back and let me know what the update was. We had no complaints at all. They told me exactly what I could expect, and they showed me pictures beforehand. Also, they tidied up afterward, so everything was very neat in the yard. I'd give them an A+. They did a great job.