Western Iowa Dental Group

Dentist

114 1/2 S. 6th Street

Council Bluffs, IA 51501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
The staff is helpful and friendly. Wait times are minimal. The dental procedures are done professionally, with explanations given. My only complaint is the TV volume in the waiting room was much too loud.
M
4 days ago
It was my first visit and the Dr I was with was great and so was the staff !! Thanks
B
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Visit was prompt, professional & friendly! My best visit yet!
R
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly they are! Painful visits they are not!
A great bunch of gals, everyone is always friendly. I would recommend to everyone.
D
1 month ago
Outstanding Experience!
They have set the bar for dental experiences. The people, their practices and their professionalism are outstanding!
D
1 month ago
I have been here 4 times now and have had an excellent experience every time.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful
My son and fiancee just had their appointments today and nothing but good things i heard. They fit an extra procedure in for my fiancee to save us from another trip. My son had teeth pulled and they had him in and out with zero problems. They worked with us wonderfully to schedule appointments together so we have to make less trips ( we live out of town). Overall i never have had any problems at all going here.
P
1 month ago
All around good service
Nice staff, very professional and prompt. Three highly sought after qualities in my book.
A
2 months ago
Great Service
Thank you for your great service and friendly environment. Your dental hygienists are amazing!! They are so kid friendly. My kids were raving about you!!!
J
2 months ago
Amazing
Went in for tooth pain seen dr.kimberly (amazing) knew I was extremely nervous but made me feel comfortable right away! After about an hour of cleaning the crap out of my trouble tooth he realized I needed a root canal set me up with dr. Garvin who is absolutely amazing at what he does! Went in with 11 pain came out with maybe a 3! I highly recommend Iowa western dental to anyone who is in need of great dental care by amazing professionals!