Western Iowa Dental Group

Dentist

114 1/2 S. 6th Street

Council Bluffs, IA 51501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Educated and friendly
Professional and friendly!
A
2 weeks ago
Staff was very friendly and helpful! Will definitely be returning here!!
R
2 weeks ago
UNBELIEVEABLE
Great experience.....staff and doctors were friendly and helpful....just love my hygienist Becky
K
3 weeks ago
I was made to feel very comfortable during my appointment...this is Big for me since i am deathly afraid of dentists. The hygienist was very patient and gentle along with the dentist. I believe I will stay on top of my dental needs with this team. So thankful!!..My only disappointment was how long i had to wait for my appt to start solving my issues. They are trying hard now to speed it up for me.....great place!!! I would recommend them 100%!!!!!
C
3 weeks ago
emergency visit
Had a painful bone chip from extraction work it's way to surface after 3:30 on Friday before Labor Day weekend. They squeezed me in before they closed so I didn't have to spend a long weekend in pain. Extractions painless and no problems other than my rotten tooth shattering. Great care and wonderful people.
H
3 weeks ago
Amazing
I was absolutely amazed with this office. I have really bad teeth and they were so kind and didn’t such a good job examining all of them. I’ve never had an exam done so extensive, I found a lot out that I didn’t before. The dentist wasn’t great but the assistant was phenomenal.
T
4 weeks ago
thank you so very much for helping me with two crowns.very friendly and courteous dentist and assistant and girls in the front were also very friendly and helpful.thank you for helping me with my teeth
J
1 month ago
Super nice and friendly! I love my dental hygienist. She is very gentle, polite and a fun person to chat and joke around with.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I found my forever dentist!
D
1 month ago
Professional as well as friendly
Good experience..not usually very excited about going to the dentist due to previous bad experiences..needed one filling..was expecting to be in chair for an hour..didn't take that long and painless