Western Iowa Dental Group

Dentist

114 1/2 S. 6th Street

Council Bluffs, IA 51501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly. Comfortable.
They were fantastic! First time there and will recommend to others!
A
2 weeks ago
Fast friendly and knowledgeable service
K
3 weeks ago
Appointment scheduling very confusing
I simply don't know the correct way to schedule here. I called because of an emergency. I waited for 4 days to get in, and then all they want to do is Xrays, look it over, and have you come back to actually do the work. Are you suppose to schedule 2 appointments at the same time or what? I was lucky another dentist had time to actually do the work today. Same situation in December. They need to tell you, if all they are planning on doing with first appointment is Xrays. Very flustrating. People that drive a long way or get off work to come for appointments; it is very in-convenient. Front desk girls are always very friendly. Becky, the hygienist, is wonderful, and so detailed and professional. She is a real asset to your business.
S
3 weeks ago
A step up in quality
I went to a different dental group previously, and I specifically switched my insurance so I could go here instead. I have not been disappointed. The entire staff is friendly, flexible, thorough, and focused on enabling preventative care rather than just dealing with problems as they arise. Highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
Absolutely love the people there!!!
My dental hygentist is absolutely amazing!! The ladies at the front desk are so friendly & welcoming.. Overall is an amazing place
C
1 month ago
I really feel welcomed and listened to there. Great people
V
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly
High quality services every time I go in for an appointment. I am always treated with respect. Service provided in a timely manner.
P
1 month ago
Staff was very professional, friendly and caring. I was impressed with the efficiency and attention to detail of your support staff.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly!
Smiles all around, pleased to have gone Alanthere
J
2 months ago
Very nice staff. I got all my questions answered right away.