Western Iowa Dental Group

Dentist

114 1/2 S. 6th Street

Council Bluffs, IA 51501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 hours ago
Best Hygienist Ever!
My first appt had to be cancelled due to weather issues, the ladies up front told me to call at 8 on my next day off bc there's always cancellations. That's exactly what I did, they got me right in that day. I was able to see a Hygienist and a Dentist. Thank you so much for a wonderful cleaning, she did a fantastic job! She cleaned my teeth just like I do at home, very thorough! She was personable and welcoming! I had a new dentist this time but he did a great job making sure I got what I needed. He answered all my questions and figured out a couple issues I've been having. Thank you so much for working with my insurance plan too!
S
2 days ago
Very thorough exam. The service in front great too.
From the moment I walked in the door I was greeted. The exam was very thorough by Sherry (so??) & Dr. Broekemier & detailed more than any exam I’ve had elsewhere in the past.
D
3 weeks ago
Great staff! Very friendly!
I have been going here for a few years now and they’re amazing! Very nice staff, always letting you know what they’re doing every step of the way. Never making you feel uncomfortable. I will continue to go here!
D
3 weeks ago
Great staff! Very friendly!
I have been going here for a few years now and they’re amazing! Very nice staff, always letting you know what they’re doing every step of the way. Never making you feel uncomfortable. I will continue to go here!
T
1 month ago
Wonderful staff! Always friendly and helpful!
J
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
I’ve been coming here for years. Everyone is friendly and their services are great!
T
2 months ago
you guys are awesome I am so grateful for your services by great help and dentists.thank you. ik wens iedereens een vrolijk kerstfeest en een gelukkigste jaarwisseling
R
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Experience From Start to Finish!
I visited the Western Iowa Dental Group for a comprehensive exam, dental x-rays, and to develop a treatment plan for existing dental concerns. The entire encounter at Western Iowa Dental Group was excellent from start to finish! The front desk staff were so friendly and welcoming which was a wonderful way to start to the process! Sherry, the dental hygienist, alleviated my anxiety with her friendly and easy going demeanor! I was fortunate to see Dr. Kimberly and he was amazing! He explained everything clearly and in a manner that was so easy to understand. My teeth are far from perfect but there was no judgement only kindly presented plans to address dental issues! This was all wrapped up with a clear cut financial plan to include total cost, insurance payment, and patient responsibility available prior to scheduling the next appointment by another friendly face at the front desk! Hats off to Western Iowa Dental Group for a seamless and pleasant process with amazing staff from start to finish!!
S
2 months ago
Always friendly
Always friendly, great experience every time I have an appointment.
S
2 months ago
I had dr. Garvey taking care of me and he is absolutely wonderful I had no pain and he explained everything thoroughly to me before he did it the office staff was awesomely kind Action Center at I also had my teeth cleaned and the hygienist was very kind and explain to me what was going on and was concerned that I was in no pain irate Western Iowa Dental Group of 5 out of 5 best place to go they gave me back my smile