Western Iowa Dental Group

Dentist

114 1/2 S. 6th Street

Council Bluffs, IA 51501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 hours ago
Perfect in every way as friendly, professional, and utility is beneficial in responsible attitude toward the satisfaction in the productivity of service.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
They are very good at making you feel comfortable and informing you on what they are working on. It is also a very clean environment.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly, high quality dental office and staff!
We were very pleased with our visit! The staff was very knowledgeable, and friendly! They had a very clean waiting area and treatment areas!
J
3 weeks ago
Dental
My personal hygenist is excellent I'll miss her when she's gone on maternity leave and I will be in good hands she said. Very professional but friendly and listens to me.
L
3 weeks ago
Best care around
I love this dental office!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Very nice and efficient service.
I am well pleased with the service that was provided.
T
1 month ago
Amazing
I always have a wonderful experience when I come. Kristen Lynch is amazing at her job and is always smiling and has great conversations. Looking forward to my next visit.
J
1 month ago
Best Dental office!!!!
I am one of those people that hated going to the dentist. My former dental office always made you feel ashamed if you didn't brush of floss enough. I love the positive attitude of everyone in the office. They are all friendly the office is comfortable and welcoming. Nothing is too much trouble. Becky is my hygienist and she is fantastic. She is professional but also a friend. I would not go anywhere else.
K
2 months ago
Dr Kimberly is wonderful
He has made me feel more comfortable than the dentist I have had since I was a child. I am very scared of dentist, the last one I went to they had to sedate me. The nurse could be a little friendlier
Z
2 months ago
Friendly staff.