Western Iowa Dental Group

Dentist

114 1/2 S. 6th Street

Council Bluffs, IA 51501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
High Quality!
Dr. Bisson is AWESOME
J
4 years ago
I received excellent care there. It was a pleasant experience that made me feel comfortable and relaxed.
V
4 years ago
Very friendly! I always have a great experience when I come here.. Becky always takes good care of me.. I have always been one of those people that fear the dentist but my visits here are always stress free! Keep up the awesome job Western Iowa Dental Group!!
L
4 years ago
Let me start by saying that the service was very good! I just stopped by to see if I could get an appointment and was seen right away. I had a partial that had come loose and wanted to see if I could get it re-cemented back in. I was evaluated and the Dentist did the best he could with it but did not use a permanent cement because of decay on the holding teeth that should be repaired. As a result, the temporary glue that was used only lasted some 8 hours before the bridge came out again. It cost $98.00 for the exam, x-ray's and his time so was not very cost effective. But like I said what he did was fine but a total waist of effort. I am here in Council Bluffs on our annual visit as we live in New Mexico and just wanted to have the bridge cemented in again. I always go to this office when here if dental work is needed when we visit. Nice office and people are extremely friendly and very accommodating. Would recommend the office to anyone.
J
4 years ago
Great Friendly Visit
My visit today was more like visiting a friend than getting a cleaning. A very excellent and professional job.
R
4 years ago
Friendly staff, very nice people!!
The staff is very pleasant, very little wait time, and you walk out with a smile!!
K
4 years ago
always great service
M
4 years ago
My hygienist is awesome! She is thorough and quick. Her encouragement makes me want to do better in my dental care. Thank you!
K
4 years ago
Fantastic group of ladies!
I love all of the ladies there from Brennan at the front desk to Donna and Alyssa as my techs to Dr. Gaillard. My husband and I started going to them before my boys were born up in Mo. Valley and now my boys see them here in CB. They are not only knowledgeable but also very personable and like family to us. I couldn't imagine going to anyone but them.
T
4 years ago
Your Hygienist always does a great job! She is very nice and gets the job done with precision. I would recommend her to anyone I know. Thanks!