Western Iowa Dental Group

Dentist

114 1/2 S. 6th Street

Council Bluffs, IA 51501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Fantastic group of ladies!
I love all of the ladies there from Brennan at the front desk to Donna and Alyssa as my techs to Dr. Gaillard. My husband and I started going to them before my boys were born up in Mo. Valley and now my boys see them here in CB. They are not only knowledgeable but also very personable and like family to us. I couldn't imagine going to anyone but them.
T
4 years ago
Your Hygienist always does a great job! She is very nice and gets the job done with precision. I would recommend her to anyone I know. Thanks!
S
4 years ago
Great experiance
I went to the one on ave G they were very professional and caring made sure I understood what was happining every step as we went. I would recommend this business to anyone.
K
4 years ago
Money before emergency medical treatment
I went in because I am in terrible pain and was expected to pay out of pocket expenses upfront first. I have a budget and I am very good with money. I don't have the 20% needed to pay for my out of pocket expenses. What is wrong with this country when we cant get help and pay after the services have been performed. I would not recommend anyone to this place. I will be back only because the staff showed real concern. I have the 20% in my budget now and will reschedule my appointment when I have your cash in my hand. I am not trying to make your company rich by banking interest off my money. Thank you very much.
S
4 years ago
very informative, friendly, and caring
they were very professional yet caring explained everything and gave me options. I highly recommend this company for all your dental needs.
J
4 years ago
Becky, my hygentist, is the best!! She always makes me laugh--thanks to her, my last appointment was pretty good (that is high marks for someone who has always had a fear of dental offices!!) I'll see you in November, Becky!
P
4 years ago
Some disappointment
I was really please with Kylie and how she visited with while taking my xrays. The dentist that came and talked to me was nice, but not pleasant. Very disappointed that they would not work with me on payments. Being a recent widow, I don't have any credit cards, I am not able to make full payments even with dental insurance. So I am going to have to go and find another dentist that is will to work with me and understanding.
D
4 years ago
GREAT DENTAL PRACTICE.
I love it. Treated very well. Would recommend to everyone. I've always been treated great. Everyone is so nice. Love the NETFLIX!❤️
S
4 years ago
Becca is the BEST!!!!!! Love her to pieces!!!! I hope you tell her this and recognize her for the OUTSTANDING work she does!!!!! Can't say enough about her!!!!!
S
4 years ago
My grandchildren have never had any complaints after a visit to Western Iowa Dental. They are eager to go to their appointments!