Western Iowa Dental Group

Dentist

114 1/2 S. 6th Street

Council Bluffs, IA 51501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
great service, people!
This is the best place for all your dental needs the people are great, as is the service. We HIGHLY RECOMMEND them!
Y
5 months ago
Higest professional dentists. Highy recomended.
R
5 months ago
Perfect in every way as friendly, professional, and utility is beneficial in responsible attitude toward the satisfaction in the productivity of service.
D
5 months ago
On two occassions, life, as it can be, gives some obstacles and have not been able to make the appointments. The responses I have received left me feeling it's not worth the time of day to explain my situation. These two were over the phone and another time asking a simple question within the office of a next appointment. I will not say the receptionist name but is the opposite of someones character I'd like to work at my clinic. Great doctors and hygienists. Sad there's a bad egg in the bunch and will take my business elsewhere.
J
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
They are very good at making you feel comfortable and informing you on what they are working on. It is also a very clean environment.
S
6 months ago
Horrible customer service
Ever since the staff has changed the business has went downhill. The appointment confirmation phone calls are beyond rude and now I was informed there will no longer be Saturday appointments i work Monday to Friday 830 to 5 so only Saturdays work for me i guess it time to take my business elsewhere!!
T
6 months ago
Friendly, high quality dental office and staff!
We were very pleased with our visit! The staff was very knowledgeable, and friendly! They had a very clean waiting area and treatment areas!
J
6 months ago
Dental
My personal hygenist is excellent I'll miss her when she's gone on maternity leave and I will be in good hands she said. Very professional but friendly and listens to me.
L
6 months ago
Best care around
I love this dental office!!!
T
6 months ago
Very nice and efficient service.
I am well pleased with the service that was provided.