Western Iowa Dental Group

Dentist

114 1/2 S. 6th Street

Council Bluffs, IA 51501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
Perfect in every way as friendly, professional, and utility is beneficial in responsible attitude toward the satisfaction in the productivity of service.
D
8 months ago
On two occassions, life, as it can be, gives some obstacles and have not been able to make the appointments. The responses I have received left me feeling it's not worth the time of day to explain my situation. These two were over the phone and another time asking a simple question within the office of a next appointment. I will not say the receptionist name but is the opposite of someones character I'd like to work at my clinic. Great doctors and hygienists. Sad there's a bad egg in the bunch and will take my business elsewhere.
J
9 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
They are very good at making you feel comfortable and informing you on what they are working on. It is also a very clean environment.
S
9 months ago
Horrible customer service
Ever since the staff has changed the business has went downhill. The appointment confirmation phone calls are beyond rude and now I was informed there will no longer be Saturday appointments i work Monday to Friday 830 to 5 so only Saturdays work for me i guess it time to take my business elsewhere!!
T
9 months ago
Friendly, high quality dental office and staff!
We were very pleased with our visit! The staff was very knowledgeable, and friendly! They had a very clean waiting area and treatment areas!
J
9 months ago
Dental
My personal hygenist is excellent I'll miss her when she's gone on maternity leave and I will be in good hands she said. Very professional but friendly and listens to me.
L
9 months ago
Best care around
I love this dental office!!!
T
9 months ago
Very nice and efficient service.
I am well pleased with the service that was provided.
T
9 months ago
Amazing
I always have a wonderful experience when I come. Kristen Lynch is amazing at her job and is always smiling and has great conversations. Looking forward to my next visit.
J
9 months ago
Best Dental office!!!!
I am one of those people that hated going to the dentist. My former dental office always made you feel ashamed if you didn't brush of floss enough. I love the positive attitude of everyone in the office. They are all friendly the office is comfortable and welcoming. Nothing is too much trouble. Becky is my hygienist and she is fantastic. She is professional but also a friend. I would not go anywhere else.