Western Iowa Dental Group

Dentist

114 1/2 S. 6th Street

Council Bluffs, IA 51501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
emergency visit
Had a painful bone chip from extraction work it's way to surface after 3:30 on Friday before Labor Day weekend. They squeezed me in before they closed so I didn't have to spend a long weekend in pain. Extractions painless and no problems other than my rotten tooth shattering. Great care and wonderful people.
H
9 months ago
Amazing
I was absolutely amazed with this office. I have really bad teeth and they were so kind and didn’t such a good job examining all of them. I’ve never had an exam done so extensive, I found a lot out that I didn’t before. The dentist wasn’t great but the assistant was phenomenal.
T
9 months ago
thank you so very much for helping me with two crowns.very friendly and courteous dentist and assistant and girls in the front were also very friendly and helpful.thank you for helping me with my teeth
J
9 months ago
Super nice and friendly! I love my dental hygienist. She is very gentle, polite and a fun person to chat and joke around with.
M
9 months ago
Friendly and professional
I found my forever dentist!
D
9 months ago
Professional as well as friendly
Good experience..not usually very excited about going to the dentist due to previous bad experiences..needed one filling..was expecting to be in chair for an hour..didn't take that long and painless
R
9 months ago
They are very good and very gentle
C
10 months ago
Super friendly and very nice!
F
10 months ago
Unprofessional
Midwest has been a challenge. They most recently tried to approve wrong insurance Id # and said that # had changed- same as I’ve had for a while- had me drive - twice for over an hour one way-to tell I’m not going to get treatment I’ll say it’s been a challenge and I’ve not once- ever- received treatment for what the appointment was set for
H
10 months ago
Friendly really did a lot of dental work at a reasonable price. Very knowledgeable