Western Iowa Dental Group

Dentist

114 1/2 S. 6th Street

Council Bluffs, IA 51501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 months ago
Dr Kimberly is wonderful
He has made me feel more comfortable than the dentist I have had since I was a child. I am very scared of dentist, the last one I went to they had to sedate me. The nurse could be a little friendlier
Z
10 months ago
Friendly staff.
R
10 months ago
Wonderful people
I took both of my daughters for a checkup. All 3 of us were seen and taken care of. The people there went the extra mile to make it a nice experience for my youngest as it was her first time there. Especially the woman who saw me and made sure to get my youngest her dental kit bag as well as a token so she could pick something out. She was very helpful taking my girls over to the machine while I got a note for my oldest's school. We love coming here and everyone is so nice and helpful. I will always recommend this place!
H
11 months ago
Amazing
Everyone here is so friendly and really discusses everything with me. This was my 2nd time seeing Becky and she is amazing. I love her. So kind and informative. She take some her time to tell and show me what I need to improve my teeth. Thanks
W
11 months ago
Great People
Awesome staff that remember you and things about you, even when you only see them every 6 months! Very friendly and helpful!
S
11 months ago
Educated and friendly
Professional and friendly!
A
11 months ago
Staff was very friendly and helpful! Will definitely be returning here!!
R
11 months ago
UNBELIEVEABLE
Great experience.....staff and doctors were friendly and helpful....just love my hygienist Becky
K
12 months ago
I was made to feel very comfortable during my appointment...this is Big for me since i am deathly afraid of dentists. The hygienist was very patient and gentle along with the dentist. I believe I will stay on top of my dental needs with this team. So thankful!!..My only disappointment was how long i had to wait for my appt to start solving my issues. They are trying hard now to speed it up for me.....great place!!! I would recommend them 100%!!!!!
C
12 months ago
emergency visit
Had a painful bone chip from extraction work it's way to surface after 3:30 on Friday before Labor Day weekend. They squeezed me in before they closed so I didn't have to spend a long weekend in pain. Extractions painless and no problems other than my rotten tooth shattering. Great care and wonderful people.