Western Kentucky Dental

Dentist

Bowling Green, KY 42101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westernkentuckydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Excellent
The people there are very nice! Don’t make you feel bad about about your teeth!!! Over all really enjoyed being there.
C
1 week ago
Quality service. Friendly and efficient. No long waiting between cleaning and check by Dr Simon.
Receptionist attentive as soon as I walked in. Noticed when she answered phone calls how friendly she was as well as when patients were leaving. Basically no waiting for my cleaning. X-rays done quickly and efficiently. Hygienist great during cleaning. Very friendly and makes you feel relaxed and comfortable. Check by Dr Pitcock very efficient and explained the procedure for my bridge procedure very well so I would know what to expect. I was referred to Dr Pitcock and I am very pleased and would refer him to someone...well I've already done that and they went and they were pleased!
S
1 week ago
Great experience.
I have a lot of anxiety about doctors offices and Dr. Pitcock and his staff are more than helpful through that process. I had three cavities filled in one sitting and he checked on me multiple times and made sure I was okay, and it was completely painless. His staff is very friendly and helpful, as well.
P
3 weeks ago
Very nice people. Felted welcome to office and was in great hands. Made sure I understood what I needed and always ask if I had concerns or questions. Loved it.
S
3 weeks ago
They are good to me and they take care of me.and friendly.the do a good job.
L
1 month ago
Professional Staff
I highly recommend WKD. Dr Pitcock and all the staff are so nice and professional. If you are looking for a great Dentist, I suggest giving them a call. Merry
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone on staff at Western Kentucky Dental is great. I have never been in a doctor’s office where every single person (including the Doctor!) is friendly and helpful. I have a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist but everyone here always makes me feel right at home! So grateful I found this office!
S
1 month ago
Amazing
This place and workers are exceptional and amazing. Can’t ever say enough good things about them. We have been going for many years and we are always in and out without long wait times. Highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
Love Dr. Pitcock and his staff!
The whole office is awesome! They are so nice, helpful and quick to get you in. Dr. Pitcock is very open and honest, and willing to answer any questions. Brooke is great and so is Liz upfront. Highly recommend them!
B
1 month ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
My experience was great! Everyone was nice! Meagan was super! Of course, Dr. Chris was AWESOME!