Western Kentucky Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westernkentuckydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Best dentist in Bowling Green
Dr Pitcock and his team are extremely professional and polite. I would recommend anyone in my family or any of my friends to Dr. Pitcocks office.
E
1 week ago
Very kind and compassionate staff!
B
1 week ago
Very nice gentle and people who care
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
Dr. Pitcock and his entire staff are so welcoming, friendly, and professional. Would recommend his office to anyone!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and competent
Very pleased with my first visit. The staff was friendly and welcoming. Took me back right on schedule. The dental cleaning was thorough and comfortable. Dr Pitcock seems to be a kind and compassionate dentist. A great dental experience.
K
2 weeks ago
Love Dr Pitcock and his staff. Very professional and they put you at ease. From the minute you walk into the office they treat you like they have known you forever.
D
3 weeks ago
Poor service
Lacking of diversity knowledge! Unworthy doctor! Lack of respect to patients! Lack of clear explanation to patients! Don’t recommend this dentist at all! Not s good dentist! Why? Find out yourself!
S
3 weeks ago
They are so friendly and comforting!
T
1 month ago
Always enjoy the visit to the dentist!
We always enjoy our visit, thanks to a great staff.
R
1 month ago
Awesome expierence!
Today was my first visit. First, a little background, I have pretty crappy insurance so my options were limited. I tried a dentist that was in my network they tortured my mouth. So I changed to a much more prominent group. Service there was great except for my bank account! Times are tough so I had to toughen up. I tried Dr. Pitcock and I was amazed. I knew I found my forever dentist! Maggie, my hygentist, is the best ever! I had NO pain NO discomfort! They were better than the expensive group! Best of all, they take my insurance! I’m so thrilled!