Western Kentucky Dental

Dentist

Bowling Green, KY 42101

Open Today By Appointment

westernkentuckydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Freindly people doing a great job!
The title says it all!
K
2 weeks ago
I really appreciate their empathy and patience and friendliness in the face of my fear and dread and tears when faced with the prospect of any dentistry!
M
1 month ago
Very friendly and comforting
I had not been to the dentist in longer than I care to mention because of a bad experience. Dr. Pitcock and his entire staff have gone above and beyond to make every single experience a joyful one. I actually look forward to going to the dentist now!
N
1 month ago
Wonderful service and excellent staff!
I got my teeth cleaned for the first time at Western KY Dental today. The staff was very polite and professional and the office is very clean. I would recommend this dentist office to everyone.
K
2 months ago
Professional in every way
A comfortable atmosphere created by highly trained and talented employees. A high tech practice offering the most advanced technique and process. Convenient hours and friendly, professional dentistry.
J
2 months ago
very high quality and perfessional staff
iI would recommend Dr Chris Pitcock and his beloved staff he is the most gentle dentist i have ever been to he and his staff are the most kind and couterous friendly staff i have ever met from the time you walk in all through your treartment until your appointment is over i would recommend Western Ky Dental to anyone and everone that is looking for a professiol Dentist
S
2 months ago
The Best Service Ever!
I love Dr. Pitcock and his staff.
L
2 months ago
Overall the best!!
I have been slacking on going to the dentist (shame on me) but I finally went back and I’m glad i did! They are so friendly and they make going to the dentist so easy, very welcoming and I will continue to come here.
B
2 months ago
Great Service
Fantastic staff and service. Highly recommend Western Kentucky Dental.
S
3 months ago
Amazing!
They make you feel very comfortable and are very friendly. Also, The dentist is fairly good looking. ☺️