Western Kentucky Dental

Dentist

Bowling Green, KY 42101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westernkentuckydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 hours ago
very high quality and perfessional staff
iI would recommend Dr Chris Pitcock and his beloved staff he is the most gentle dentist i have ever been to he and his staff are the most kind and couterous friendly staff i have ever met from the time you walk in all through your treartment until your appointment is over i would recommend Western Ky Dental to anyone and everone that is looking for a professiol Dentist
S
1 day ago
The Best Service Ever!
I love Dr. Pitcock and his staff.
L
2 days ago
Overall the best!!
I have been slacking on going to the dentist (shame on me) but I finally went back and I’m glad i did! They are so friendly and they make going to the dentist so easy, very welcoming and I will continue to come here.
B
1 week ago
Great Service
Fantastic staff and service. Highly recommend Western Kentucky Dental.
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing!
They make you feel very comfortable and are very friendly. Also, The dentist is fairly good looking. ☺️
K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, efficient and accommodating.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, super friendly, overall amazing
Got me in right at my appointment time and I was in and out in 40 mins! Amazing staff!!!
L
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly!
I would recommend this dentist office to anyone! They ask frequently if you are ok or experiencing pain. They really care about their patients. From the time you walk in the door, they make you feel welcome! I had a cleaning this morning before I went to work. I was in and out in less than an hour. After my cleaning (the dental hygienist was so sweet and caring), the dentist came and checked everything also and made sure I wasn’t having any problems! They are just all so great! I’ve had a few bad experiences at other dentist offices but this place doesn’t even compare because they make you feel so comfortable! The receptionist is awesome about filing with insurance and answering any questions! They are all definitely the best at what they do!
R
2 months ago
thank you
M
2 months ago
Excellent
The people there are very nice! Don’t make you feel bad about about your teeth!!! Over all really enjoyed being there.