Western Kentucky Dental

Dentist

Bowling Green, KY 42101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westernkentuckydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 hours ago
friendly, professional and great patient care
As always, they did a great job on my teeth! The staff is so nice and friendly, Dr Pitcock always remembers you and what's going on. They ask questions, allow you to ask questions and provide all around wonderful care! Highly recommend them.
A
1 week ago
Emergency
Thank you so much for helping such amazing place
F
1 week ago
State of Art Facility
Nice team. Relaxing environment.
J
3 weeks ago
Quality work performed/professional honest service
I have been using Western Ky Dental services many years as I had neglected my dental health too long. They were honest, informed me of options, and mostly the quality of work performed is 2nd to none. Exceptional staff! I continue to go there for maintenance/ cleaning. I highly recommend anyone to go there.
E
1 month ago
High quality service professional and friendly staff
I was able to get an appointment for a teeth cleaning very promptly. Liz the receptionist was very polite and very helpful with all of my questions. I have High Praise for the dental hygienist she was very nice very knowledgeable and let me know what was going on with every step of the way. I got to meet dr. Pitcock he was very friendly and told me exactly what I needed to do in the future for the care of my teeth. I would recommend this facility to my friends and family.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful Staff, Professional Work, Highly Recommend
I have been to Dr. Pitcock for cleanings and fillings. I also took my five year old son in for a cleaning. Dr. Pitcock and his staff are all so kind and are great at what they do. My son felt at ease and they explain everything so thoroughly. Dr. Pitcock always asks if I have any questions. I went in this morning for two fillings. It was painless, he continued to ask if I was okay, and I was finished in less than 30 minutes. I have been to so many other offices for myself and my son, but Western KY Dental is my all time favorite.
M
1 month ago
Friendly staff, beautiful office, wonderful dentist experience!
This office is so nice and welcoming. Very up-to-date equipment and beautiful decor. Dr.Pitcock is so kind and an excellent doctor! Highly satisfied!
S
1 month ago
High quality and experience
The stauff so friendly and cool , thank you’ll .
V
1 month ago
Western Ky Dental does great work. I would highly recommend to others. The doctor and staff were compassionate and professional.
R
2 months ago
Always Fantastic