Western Wake Family Dentistry

Dentist

8755 Holly Springs Rd

Apex, NC 27539-9194

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
2 years ago
Dental OFfice
The office staff are gentle, courteous, friendly, very knowledgeable. My issues with my dental needs are addressed and a schedule provided to assist me in reaching my dental goals.
J
2 years ago
Great Care at a Resonable Price
I've been using WWFD for about a year and a half now. All of the staff are friendly and very well trained and professional. Prices are reasonable and I don't feel they are trying to sell me treatment I don't need (unlike the last mega sized dentist I was using). You should definitely give them a try!
J
2 years ago
Western Wake Dental was great. Andrew is very friendly at the front desk. Annie, the hygienist was wonderful and Dr. Moore was quick and efficient. And I wasn't sitting in the waiting room forever!
R
2 years ago
excellent
Service excellent, staff excellent, its the first time I have ever felt at ease in a dentist office. Keep up the service your doing great. Rob
C
2 years ago
Honest People
First time visiting this dentist and first impressions were great. The lady cleaning my teeth was friendly and helpful with any question / concerns I had. Dr. Moore was a laid back guy with practical advice. My last dentist wanted to fill numerous spots in between my teeth that he deemed as cavities. Dr. Moore only found one and it was a tooth with a preexisting filling. Prices were fair, and they were a provider for my insurance which was even better. The receptionist was also extremely friendly and easy to communicate with. Will definitely be returning.
R
2 years ago
Tried a new dentist
Very positive experience. The appointment met all my expectations. I will continue to see this dentist and hygienist in the future.
D
2 years ago
high quality service
It was a very comfortable and professional environment. The staff member were friendly, I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
J
2 years ago
Friendly, professional service
My visit was pleasant, even though I'm not a fan of visiting a dental office! The staff is friendly and professional and made me feel comfortable.
B
2 years ago
First impressions are lasting ones
From the moment I walked through the door, I was warmly greeted by the gentleman at the front counter who took his time to explain the forms I needed to fill out and answered any questions I had. My dentist fully explained everything he was doing and why he was doing it. It was nice for him to take the time to show me in detail all that was going on with my teeth and explained all options for care. This is a very friendly business that takes the time to treat you as an important patient, not just another cog on the assembly line of patients as I have experienced before. My search for a new dentist has ended at Western Wake Family Dentistry as they have a patient for life in me.
R
2 years ago
excellent
I was concerned I would need extensive work done but the staff assured me I was in good hands and things we not as bad as they seemed.. Will Recommend