Western Wake Family Dentistry

Dentist

8755 Holly Springs Rd

Apex, NC 27539-9194

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Friendly, fast service. Great job explaining the procedures and the why behind them.
J
1 month ago
Great practice! Professional and personable!
S
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and great service
During the last week before school started , Andrew (reception/scheduling) was able to squeeze both my kids in for a cleaning. Dr. Moore does a great job explaining procedures and answering all our questions. Hygenists are friendly and do excellent work making our teeth sparkle.
L
8 months ago
Professional. Personable and resonable
Very pleasant atmosphere. All staff professional and personal Andrew very helpful. Procedures explained very well prior to work.Just moved here and very happy to find a great dentist.
Z
3 years ago
Dental OFfice
The office staff are gentle, courteous, friendly, very knowledgeable. My issues with my dental needs are addressed and a schedule provided to assist me in reaching my dental goals.
J
3 years ago
Great Care at a Resonable Price
I've been using WWFD for about a year and a half now. All of the staff are friendly and very well trained and professional. Prices are reasonable and I don't feel they are trying to sell me treatment I don't need (unlike the last mega sized dentist I was using). You should definitely give them a try!
J
3 years ago
Western Wake Dental was great. Andrew is very friendly at the front desk. Annie, the hygienist was wonderful and Dr. Moore was quick and efficient. And I wasn't sitting in the waiting room forever!
R
3 years ago
excellent
Service excellent, staff excellent, its the first time I have ever felt at ease in a dentist office. Keep up the service your doing great. Rob
C
3 years ago
Honest People
First time visiting this dentist and first impressions were great. The lady cleaning my teeth was friendly and helpful with any question / concerns I had. Dr. Moore was a laid back guy with practical advice. My last dentist wanted to fill numerous spots in between my teeth that he deemed as cavities. Dr. Moore only found one and it was a tooth with a preexisting filling. Prices were fair, and they were a provider for my insurance which was even better. The receptionist was also extremely friendly and easy to communicate with. Will definitely be returning.
R
3 years ago
Tried a new dentist
Very positive experience. The appointment met all my expectations. I will continue to see this dentist and hygienist in the future.