Westerville Smiles

Dentist

6742 Cleveland Ave.

Columbus, OH 43231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westervilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Excellent choice
Had my first appointment and it was much more relaxed than my previous dentist. Things were explained better and the staff listened.
Response from Westerville Smiles
Thanks, Caitlin! We're so glad you a had a calming experience at our office. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
P
2 months ago
looking
I have been looking for a good dentist for three years. Finally found one. Great staff,office and dentist.
Response from Westerville Smiles
Thank you so much, Pam. We were glad we could get you in so quickly, and welcome you as a part of our dental family. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
A
3 months ago
Love it here!
Everyone is so friendly and polite! They make ever easy to comprehend and just great service overall!!
Y
4 months ago
Great team and great job.
E
4 months ago
WE LOVE YOU GUYS
Our fave dentist so far. My family loves coming to see them. The kids know everyone by names. Clean environment, friendly staff, they make an effort to remember names and faces. You feel right at home the minute you walk in. Dr. Warden and the staff are awesome. Dental Home until the kids are off on their own. 😍
J
5 months ago
Great Service!
Very prompt, friendly and professional. I will Definitely come back and recommend others
M
5 months ago
Quick, friendly atmosphere & overall high quality experience
S
5 months ago
Love it.
S
6 months ago
Awesome Dentist
I've never liked the dentist but this place is Awesome! I haven't had a bad experience yet since my family and I have been going!
K
7 months ago
Best Dental Office Around
I never have trouble making an appointment and a lot of times, it’s last minute. Everyone in that office is amazing! There aren’t any hidden fees and you know going into it how much it will cost, not after. Dr. Warden is a perfectionist. He will take time to listen and also give options concerning treatment. I can’t say enough good things about Westerville Smiles!