Westerville Smiles

Dentist

6742 Cleveland Ave.

Columbus, OH 43231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westervilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 week ago
Great team and great job.
E
2 weeks ago
WE LOVE YOU GUYS
Our fave dentist so far. My family loves coming to see them. The kids know everyone by names. Clean environment, friendly staff, they make an effort to remember names and faces. You feel right at home the minute you walk in. Dr. Warden and the staff are awesome. Dental Home until the kids are off on their own. 😍
J
1 month ago
Great Service!
Very prompt, friendly and professional. I will Definitely come back and recommend others
M
1 month ago
Quick, friendly atmosphere & overall high quality experience
S
1 month ago
Love it.
S
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist
I've never liked the dentist but this place is Awesome! I haven't had a bad experience yet since my family and I have been going!
K
3 months ago
Best Dental Office Around
I never have trouble making an appointment and a lot of times, it’s last minute. Everyone in that office is amazing! There aren’t any hidden fees and you know going into it how much it will cost, not after. Dr. Warden is a perfectionist. He will take time to listen and also give options concerning treatment. I can’t say enough good things about Westerville Smiles!
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist Office in Columbus
My daughter and I would not go anywhere else! The staff is friendly and upbeat, great with kids, and we never have to wait.
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr.warden and stuff are super!!! Very comfortable when I’m there no matter how bad of my situation. Highly recommend to anyone.
F
4 months ago
SUPER FRIENDLY! Love this place
I'm not much of a dentist liker, but this guy knocks it right outta the park. I have never had such a SUPER dentist in my life. Just had wisdom teeth pulled, other than my cringing, it was really pretty painless. Felt the pain the next few days, but nothing like what I had expected. KUDOS to Doc and his staff!