Westerville Smiles

Dentist

6742 Cleveland Ave.

Columbus, OH 43231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westervilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
amazing friendly and took me as am emergency walk in
quick friendly clean professional. very kind and family oriented. works with dental plans and payments
E
3 days ago
Extraordinary Service & Care with an Exceptional Staff!
Would never go anywhere else! 😃
A
6 days ago
High quality service
I was very nervous going in because of a bad experience i had with a different dentist office but this dentist and his staff were so patient and compassionate that it was very easy to endure!
R
6 days ago
Smart and Compassionate care
I love this Dentist. So compassionate and smart. Very trustworthy.
K
2 weeks ago
In and Out
I can always count on Westerville Smiles to get me in and out during my lunch break. The staff is Great and so is Dr. Warden. If anyone ask for recommendations, I always give them Westerville Smiles information.
C
3 weeks ago
Delightful staff and calm environment
I hadn’t been to the dentist in 10 years. So needless to say I was nervous. When I got there the receptionist was so friendly and welcoming. Easy tablet to sign forms instead of a paper and clipboard. Both Dr. Warden and his assistant took x rays and asked about my concerns. Then inspected them and cleaned them. And I will be going Back in a couple of days to get fitted for a mouthguard for grinding my teeth at night. Wonderful visit, beautiful environment would recommend to anyone!
H
2 months ago
they were nice and give good deals good rate and facility clean and organized appropriated the hard work
E
2 months ago
Best Dentist
Westerville Smiles is the best. Dr Warden is kind, caring, friendly and explains thing so they are easily understood. He and his staff always makes my kids and I feel welcome and comfortable. Glad I found Westerville Smiles. Now I never miss my checkups.
J
2 months ago
Great service
I love this dentist office except for one problem. I wish they had at least one day a week where they had early morning or evening hours. If they had that, I would give them 5 stars, but this is a big issue for me. I will continue to go here, but my husband can't and my daughter can't bring her children because she works during the day.
L
3 months ago
Excellent customer service
I needed to get in right away due to a dental emergency. The office scheduled me in within the hour. The front desk staff was thorough and explained my billing options. The dentist was excellent. He explained everything that needed to be done and provided options. I'm very happy with the service I received.