Westerville Smiles

Dentist

6742 Cleveland Ave.

Columbus, OH 43231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westervilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
19 hours ago
Wonderful Experience
Quick, friendly, and professional team and they're great with my kids - glad I've found a dentist I can take my whole family to!
J
3 days ago
High-quality, family friendly dentist!
Dr. KC and his staff/ family are one of the best dentist offices in the Westerville area! His staff members are courteous and most importantly they have "gentle hands" when performing their high-quality dental work. If you fear dental work, don't fear this one! Most importantly many of Dr. KC's family members (including his awesome mom!) work in the practice. This gives a whole new meaning to a "family friendly dentist!"
E
6 days ago
Best in town!!
Dr. Warden and his staff are always professional and friendly. They are always reassuring and able to put myself and children at ease. Dr. Warden explains things so well and makes it ease to understand. I would recommend anyone and everyone to go to Westerville Smiles!! Best dental service in town!!!!!
H
1 week ago
Best professional and friendly dentist office I had ever seen
I did not feel anything *no pain* you are wonderful thank you :)
Response from Westerville Smiles
Thank you so much for your positive review. We enjoyed having you in our office and look forward to seeing you again! Your Westerville Smiles Family
Y
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Love Dr. warden and his staff
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent with kiddos
I'm so impressed with the care and attention given to my kids who struggle with going to the dentist. The entire staff goes out of their way to be sure the kids are comfortable. I can honestly say we have a great time at the dentist!
J
4 weeks ago
Very friendly!
I brought my 3 yr old excpecting it to be a nightmare, but they really did an outstanding job engaging with her and completing all necessary procedures. I was really impressed with the staff!
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I've always had a dred of visiting the dentist. But I can say that Dr. Warden and his staff calmed my fears and made my experience so much easier.
R
1 month ago
Dr Warden recently saw both of my younger children for wisdom teeth extractions. He and his staff treated my kids wonderfully and both are doing great.
V
1 month ago
Best professional and friendly dentist office in Ohio
I drive a little over an hour to come to Westerville Smiles. Dr. Warden and his staff treat my family like family. I couldn't ask for a more friendly and professional staff! We are always treated with a smile from everyone. They explain everything to you thoroughly and provide the highest quality of dental care! Definitely worth the drive!!