Westerville Smiles

Dentist

6742 Cleveland Ave.

Columbus, OH 43231

Open Today By Appointment

westervilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
I needed to get in right away due to a dental emergency. The office scheduled me in within the hour. The front desk staff was thorough and explained my billing options. The dentist was excellent. He explained everything that needed to be done and provided options. I'm very happy with the service I received.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very friendly and helpful staff
I have been going here for a few years and now I have had my husband and daughter go for their first visit and really have a great visit.
L
4 weeks ago
Great Service and Efficient
Both myself and my husband have been happy clients for a year now. We have had numerous services from crowns to extracted teeth. The dentists are patient and always take excellent care of our dental needs. The office staff and hygienists are friendly. Highly recommend them!!!
N
1 month ago
best place ever
My first time there for me and my daughter and they made me feel welcome and comfortable my daughter who is 9 loved it as well. Great place great people will be always coming back
S
2 months ago
Dr. Warden n his crew are so professional and an excellent team all together.. thanks for taking care of my family and I.. you are all greatly appreciated...
B
2 months ago
Doc willing to take time and talk about concerns
I had an opportunity to visit Westerville Smiles today. The people there both took time to hear my concerns (worries) and set my mind at ease with a great plan of action. I would highly recommend them as a team who cares about people as well as and dental health.
C
3 months ago
Excellent choice
Had my first appointment and it was much more relaxed than my previous dentist. Things were explained better and the staff listened.
Response from Westerville Smiles
Thanks, Caitlin! We're so glad you a had a calming experience at our office. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
P
4 months ago
looking
I have been looking for a good dentist for three years. Finally found one. Great staff,office and dentist.
Response from Westerville Smiles
Thank you so much, Pam. We were glad we could get you in so quickly, and welcome you as a part of our dental family. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
A
5 months ago
Love it here!
Everyone is so friendly and polite! They make ever easy to comprehend and just great service overall!!
Y
6 months ago
Great team and great job.