Westfield Gentle Dentist

Dentist

17419 Carey Road

Suite B

Westfield, IN 46074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
23 hours ago
professional and very friendly.
They always take time with me and they make sure that I am comfortable. Never pushy about having things done.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and thorough
Dr. Caron was flexible with my tx when she encountered an unexpected “wrinkle” in the plan. She explained what she would do and,the follow up tx plan. She was also concerned with pain management.
C
3 weeks ago
Superior care
The doctor and hygienists are attentive, thorough, and truly gentle. I wouldn’t even consider going elsewhere.
E
1 month ago
Gentile Dentist Westfield
Great friendly people at this location. Highly recommend them.
R
1 month ago
Quality service, very professional
I love the ladies in this office, they are friendly and very helpful to whatever you need.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Caron was great with the shot and filling
H
2 months ago
Great service altogether!
I was worried about going to the dentist because I hadn’t been to the dentist in several years but the ladies at Gentle Dentist made the whole process easy and worry-free. They were completely transparent on pricing and the process the entire time. I am already scheduled to return.
J
2 months ago
The staff was professional and friendly at every level of service. My comfort was a major concern for each of the staff who attended me.
T
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone is very kind. They are very organized and make the process move quickly.
M
2 months ago
6 Shades Whiter!!
Although this is not the most comfortable experience in the world, the results were amazing and well worth the slight discomfort. If you don’t like the slimy feel of white-strips... this is a great option!!