Westfield Gentle Dentist

Dentist

17419 Carey Road

Suite B

Westfield, IN 46074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great service and exceptional caring
Dr. Strapalos was exceptional. The entire staff, as always, was caring, knowledgeable and professional.
R
1 week ago
high quality service
I love this office the ladies in this office are the best. I can walk in and they always have a smile on their face and always ask me about my family and how everyone is doing. They make me feel welcome like one of the family. You could not ask for a better feeling especially if your are not keen on being there.
L
3 weeks ago
I have enjoyed this business for three years now. Jennifer is my hygienist and she is the most gentle and personable professional I have experienced! My only complaint is I tried a different flavor other than mint for my floride treatment. I chose cherry, and I haven't stopped tasting a gasoline or Kerosene taste yet. Yuck!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff. Wonderful hygienists. Great place.
S
3 weeks ago
very professional and friendly staff
The entire visit was great. Dr. Caron and her staff were great. I would recomend them any time, I have been using them for a couple of years now.
C
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly Practice
Had several fillings done which went quickly and no pain!
J
2 months ago
A Wonderful Dental Appointment
The entire process was terrific. Dr. Caron and her Assistant made my appointment a pleasurable experience. The treatment was painless and enjoyable. I highly recommend this dental office.
C
2 months ago
Good Experience
Jennifer is such a good hygienist that she makes going for my cleanings enjoyable. She seems to enjoy her work and to really care about her patients.
N
2 months ago
Impressed!
They were right on time, a huge change from my last Dentist! Very clean office and exam rooms. Process went exactly as explained.
M
3 months ago
very professional and caring
This was my first visit. I felt very comfortable and all the employees and the dentist were compassionate and caring.