Westfield Gentle Dentist

Dentist

17419 Carey Road

Suite B

Westfield, IN 46074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great place!
They certainly are gentle like the name says! They are always super friendly and give me good tips on how to take better care of my teeth!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
We have been going to this dental office for about 4 years and have always received exceptional service. The staff is very friendly and takes great care of my children. We would highly recommend this office for both adults and children.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent and Patient
They did a great job filling my *6 yr old sons cavity....he had a previous bad experience (somewhere else)....but this was positive!
T
3 weeks ago
Jennifer is a great hygenist and really begining to like Dr. Caron
Tara and Jennifer always make my visits great.
G
2 months ago
High quality service with such awesome people!
Everyone in this office is always so kind and helpful. They do an amazing job with my children. They are always prompt and thorough in their exams. My kids never complain about going to the dentist.
F
2 months ago
Great Service
I had fillings redone on two front teeth, because they had become chipped. Because it was less than a year since the original filling, Dr. Caron redid them at no charge. The final product was excellent and the service was quick and efficient.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, compassionate, professional
The entire staff from the dentist, dental assistants, office personnel are very caring, friendly and compassionate. They accommodate your needs to schedule appointments. If you need to find a new dentist, this professional group is a top choice!
R
3 months ago
Great experience.
J
3 months ago
Great dental care
We have been going to Westfield Gentle Dentist for over 10 years. From the dentist to the hygienist to the office staff, we have always received professional, thorough and courteous service. We have recommended Gentle Dentist to many of our friends and new people to the neighborhood.
R
3 months ago
High quality service
Everything went great, hardly any pain, numbness wore off within a few hrs. Awesome office staff too.