Westfield Gentle Dentist

Dentist

17419 Carey Road

Suite B

Westfield, IN 46074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
I hate going to the dentist and always have. But here, they are very gentle and professional and make something you dread doing a positive experience. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
L
2 weeks ago
Jennifer is always thorough, performs high quality dental care, wonderful personality and concerned about her patients. I have stayed with Gentile Dentist because of Jennifer.
K
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
Love Jennifer the hygenist. I can't imagine having anyone else care for my smile..
P
1 month ago
The hygienist was awesome. I had a recent biopsy by my lip and was concerned the cleaning would bump it. She was very careful and conscientious- as always
K
1 month ago
Great service
Jennifer listens to my concerns and always gives me a great cleaning. The receptionists are friendly and knowledgeable as well. Dr. Stevens was thorough, nice, and explained treatment plan in layman’s terms.
K
1 month ago
New DDS Is awesome
Everyone in this office is so personable. Love the new dentist, Dr Stevens! The ladies up front are very kind and patient. Devon is a great hygienist also. Love this office (was unsure my last appt, with the new dentist after Laney.)
L
2 months ago
I love this dental practice. I feel respected here and well taken of.
C
2 months ago
Great first time experience! The staff is very professional and friendly!
The experience was wonderful! The staff was very professional and friendly.
T
2 months ago
Great service and exceptional caring
Dr. Strapalos was exceptional. The entire staff, as always, was caring, knowledgeable and professional.
R
2 months ago
high quality service
I love this office the ladies in this office are the best. I can walk in and they always have a smile on their face and always ask me about my family and how everyone is doing. They make me feel welcome like one of the family. You could not ask for a better feeling especially if your are not keen on being there.