Westfield Gentle Dentist

Dentist

17419 Carey Road

Suite B

Westfield, IN 46074

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Pleased with the thorough explanations given by the Hygienist and Dr. Stevens.
J
4 days ago
Excellent service
I was in the chair for two hours and forty-five minutes getting two crowns and one root canal. And that was after driving over two hours from Fort Wayne. Pain free experience I'm happy to say. Everything went very smoothly. Very professional.
V
1 week ago
Great Experience!
I went in for my first check-up and cleaning and found the entire Gentle Dentist staff to be very friendly and accommodating.They took their time, answered all of my questions, and did a terrific job. Thank you!
L
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning.
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone There is very nice and they are extremely thorough.
C
1 month ago
Jennifer makes it very comfortable and relaxing when she does my cleaning, she makes me enjoy going to the dentist's office.
J
2 months ago
Awesome Staff
I love the staff at Gentle Dental. They are always patient and nice, from the front counter to everyone in the back, and beyond.
J
2 months ago
A Wonderful Dental Appointment
Jennifer was terrific as usual. She does an exceptional job with my cleaning and she is very personable. Always a pleasure to see her and get my teeth cleaned. She makes a dental appointment an enjoyable experience.
J
2 months ago
The staff is always so friendly and professional
My daughter rarely feels comfortable at the dentist, but they take the time to make sure she is feeling ready before digging in. We never feel rushed or like we are an annoyance when she needs a few minutes to adjust between activities (i.e. x-rays to cleaning).
M
2 months ago
Fast and gentle exams
The staff were welcoming and patient with families of young kids. A family friendly environment waiting area. Exams were very extensive with many x-rays. Dr. was polite, professional, and took time to answer questions.