Westfield Gentle Dentist

Dentist

17419 Carey Road

Suite B

Westfield, IN 46074

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Good Experience
Jennifer is such a good hygienist that she makes going for my cleanings enjoyable. She seems to enjoy her work and to really care about her patients.
N
1 week ago
Impressed!
They were right on time, a huge change from my last Dentist! Very clean office and exam rooms. Process went exactly as explained.
M
2 weeks ago
very professional and caring
This was my first visit. I felt very comfortable and all the employees and the dentist were compassionate and caring.
C
4 weeks ago
Clean and Friendly staff
1st visit I was delighted about their knowledge and equipment. Also cleanliness of the office. Went over the price of tooth crowns I was a little concerned on price but compared with other dentists. Friendly staff was the best.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and Fast
They were early and I was out almost before I was to arrive.
J
1 month ago
my wife and I were favorably impressed with the friendly and professional service we received during our last visit.
J
1 month ago
Kind and Compassionate Staff
The staff are all kind and so patient with my daughter who has anxiety.
R
2 months ago
My first proceedure with WGD.
I had a deep cleaning that required numbing. My Technician was friendly, courteous, and thorough. She explained everything she was doing. She did everything she could to maximize my comfort and even provided me a "before" and "after" x-ray to show me what she had done. This was very convincing. Before starting, she even calmed me down to get my blood pressure within desired limits to use the anesthetic! Everyone else was very friendly and helpful. This first appointment made me feel like I made an excellent choice.
S
2 months ago
Great service. Everyone was friendly, helpful and professional.
A
2 months ago
Friendly staff
A little concerned on their pricing. I paid the $15 office visit today for a general exam and xrays. I will be going back the very next day and I will be charged another $15 office visit for cleaning. I felt the cleaning could have been done today or as I am coming back the next day waive this 2nd $15 office visit. Also found out that they add a $115 lab fee to the price of a crown which I was never told about before signing up. I do feel concerned on these hidden charges. I am very skeptical after my cleaning visit to go back here and may start searching for another dentist. Again, very friendly staff but I felt to a point I am possibly being taken on the financial side of things.