Westfield Gentle Dentist

Dentist

17419 Carey Road

Suite B

Westfield, IN 46074

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great service. Everyone was friendly, helpful and professional.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
A little concerned on their pricing. I paid the $15 office visit today for a general exam and xrays. I will be going back the very next day and I will be charged another $15 office visit for cleaning. I felt the cleaning could have been done today or as I am coming back the next day waive this 2nd $15 office visit. Also found out that they add a $115 lab fee to the price of a crown which I was never told about before signing up. I do feel concerned on these hidden charges. I am very skeptical after my cleaning visit to go back here and may start searching for another dentist. Again, very friendly staff but I felt to a point I am possibly being taken on the financial side of things.
L
2 months ago
professional and very friendly.
They always take time with me and they make sure that I am comfortable. Never pushy about having things done.
C
3 months ago
Professional and thorough
Dr. Caron was flexible with my tx when she encountered an unexpected “wrinkle” in the plan. She explained what she would do and,the follow up tx plan. She was also concerned with pain management.
C
3 months ago
Superior care
The doctor and hygienists are attentive, thorough, and truly gentle. I wouldn’t even consider going elsewhere.
E
3 months ago
Gentile Dentist Westfield
Great friendly people at this location. Highly recommend them.
R
3 months ago
Quality service, very professional
I love the ladies in this office, they are friendly and very helpful to whatever you need.
T
4 months ago
Dr. Caron was great with the shot and filling
H
4 months ago
Great service altogether!
I was worried about going to the dentist because I hadn’t been to the dentist in several years but the ladies at Gentle Dentist made the whole process easy and worry-free. They were completely transparent on pricing and the process the entire time. I am already scheduled to return.
J
4 months ago
The staff was professional and friendly at every level of service. My comfort was a major concern for each of the staff who attended me.