Westfield Gentle Dentist

Dentist

17419 Carey Road

Suite B

Westfield, IN 46074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Great service all around!
L
1 month ago
It was a great experience from when I arrived to when I left.
Jennifer was excellent with the cleaning. She is very professional and friendly. It is actually a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned.
J
2 months ago
Child Friendly Dentist
My family loves Gentle Dentist. The hygienist and dentist are very patient and work with my child's anxiety. I would (and have) recommend this office to everyone.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly and painless.
C
2 months ago
Good Visit
Jennifer is great, very professional and does a great job; enjoy seeing her.
R
3 months ago
These people are simply the best!
Friendly, caring and really good! Devon is my favorite, but I've had great experiences with the rest of the staff.
S
3 months ago
Making a trip to the Dentist enjoyable!
Jennifer along with the entire staff make going to the Dentist enjoyable!
D
3 months ago
Jen is amazing and the cleaning experience did not leave my mouth sore or my gums irritated. Teeth look wonderful again. The dentist is professional and informative and I would highly recommend this location and staff.
C
3 months ago
Pleasant dental visit. Who knew?
Very professional and thorough. In addition, you are so much fun to deal with. Thanks for the Mother's Day rose, CarolAnn
C
3 months ago
speedy service
I haven't had a cavity filled in many years, but this time I had to replace an old one. while no one likes to have a cavity filled, I don't remember it being this "easy". They were quick and painless. Literally. I was in and out with a new filling in 25 minutes. I hope I don't need to use their services again other than for cleanings, but I won't be as nervous going in if there is a next time.