Westfields Dental

Dentist

3903 Fair Ridge Dr.

Ste.214

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westfieldsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
My family has been using Westrields Dental for many year and highly recommend to others. The Dr and her staff really know what they are doing, and not top of that are very professional and friendly. Super dental practice.
C
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience. The staff are consistently professional and friendly. Their service cannot be beat!
C
2 weeks ago
I really like this practice.
I had to leave my old dentist, because he stopped taking my insurance. A friend recommended Westfields, and Whitney Jarrell. I couldn't be more pleased. They are so friendly, and welcoming. The staff is great, and both Dr. Bobbio and Dr. Jarrell are so pleasant. You can't go wrong with this practice.
D
3 weeks ago
Quality service from a great team
This is a place where you will get great service by a friendly professional staff
D
3 weeks ago
Totally Professional
Dr. Bobbio and her staff are totally professional in all aspects. I am so happy to be calling her "my Dentist" after losing tract of her while she took leave to have children. She is tops.
T
4 weeks ago
Thorough and patient with the patient.
I had a dental cleaning with YJ and she was awesome. Very meticulous, careful, efficient and friendly. Probably one of the best cleanings I have ever had.
M
1 month ago
Great staff
Unfortunate circumstances required a tooth implant; but the staff and Dr. Jerrell were encouraging and positive. Always professional and transparent with what needs to be done.
B
2 months ago
Great Dentist - Professional, Personable, and Wonderful Staff
I've been a patient of Dr. Jarrell's for quite awhile and always felt that I received great care. I never felt rushed and the doctor and staff always answered my questions.
B
2 months ago
Quality Service
As with every other visit, Dr. Jarrell runs a top-notch firm. Well organized, friendly staff, considerate and ultra concerned with the patience’s threshold of pain.
C
2 months ago
Always perfessional, caring and friendly
What I like most is the gentleness of the hygienist in working on my teeth and the time Dr. Jerrell takes to talk to me and answer all my questions. She inspires trust.