Westfields Dental

Dentist

3903 Fair Ridge Dr.

Ste.214

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today By Appointment

westfieldsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Dr. Jarrell is great with kids, so happy we found Westfields!
We visited yesterday. My 11 yo needed a minor filling and sealant. Dr. Jarrell was so patient and took the time to explain everything to her, making sure she was relaxed and understood every step. The office is busy, but you can tell she really cares about her patients. We love Karen in the front office too! Always makes sure we have everything we need! So happy we found Westfields!
J
3 weeks ago
they did very good job, I got there on time , they did on time , I did not wait
N
3 weeks ago
Very professional and great quality service
My new Hygienist, Mayrie, seemed very professional and explained everything clearly to me. I was very pleased with her work and would definitely recommend her
A
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and yet very professional!
My kids and I have been patients here for a good 11-12 years. Have not been disappointed one single time. They are very friendly and very professional. As long as they stay in business, they will be our dentists for life. And yesssssss, my #8 is still in place 😀
T
1 month ago
Quality Service With Attention to Detail
I've been a patient at Westfields Dental as far back as Dr Papp's ownership and now Dr Jarrell. I was referred to Dr Papp for specialty care, and I've stayed since. I've always felt at ease that they have the best interest of my whole dental care and that of my children's at heart. Yes, we experience wait time in some instances longer than what's deemed acceptable. However, I challenge each person to say when they haven't had a wait at least a few minutes past start time for a medical appointment in many instances. In my opinion it's not within the provider's control when a cleaning or procedure takes longer than anticipated (e.g., additional problems encountered after start of a procedure). I did witness the receptionist apologize to a patient who had been waiting for start of his appointment where she offered sincere apology for the delay. That being said in my humble opinion, within reason, it's worth the wait for quality, professional dental care. And, it helps that the front desk staff, hygienists, and Dr Jarrell provide care with a smile :) The only suggestion to mitigate waits is to add either another dentist/or hygienist, even part-time if possible, to the staff.
M
1 month ago
Gentle, Friendly Care
My routine cleaning experience with Myra was both informative and effective. Getting an explanation as to why I need more cleanings than a typical patient was so much more welcome than the usual lectures about brushing and flossing techniques. I did get a couple of helpful pointers to be sure, and I did not leave feeling guilty at all. The staff always strike me as both knowledgeable and friendly without making a big fuss about it. Glad I found these folks!
A
1 month ago
Great customer service!
Just took my son in for sealants and was running late. Called and said I was running 15 minutes late only to get there even later and they still managed to fit him in; complete with two hygienists working on his sealants! I'm certain that they don't enjoy people like me running behind and bumping into other patients' time but I truly appreciate the time they took and all with a smile on their faces. Love the entire team at Westfields Dental!
T
1 month ago
Dr. Jarrell is THE BEST!
Dr. Jarrell is extremely personable, patient and professional. She truly cares about her patients. I’ve always had a huge fear of the dentist, she always makes sure I’m comfortable, tells me everything that’s she’s doing before and during the procedure. Oh, can’t forget she’s honest about needed work. If/when she is not available she will refer you to other great dentist. Truly happy with Dr. Jarrell (and her team) and would definitely highly recommend her to family, friends and strangers.
N
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Trustworthy Dental Practice!
M
1 month ago
Professional yet very friendly.
My appointment started on time and was thorough. The staff (and Dentist) were very polite, professional and friendly. They make it as comfortable as going to the dentist can be, lol.