Westfields Dental

Dentist

3903 Fair Ridge Dr.

Ste.214

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westfieldsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Highly recommend this practice.
T
7 days ago
Consistent excellent care
I was in for my 6-month dental cleaning today. Carla greeted me by name when I entered and my new hygienist, Myra, brought me back within 3 minutes of my appointment time. Myra was wonderful and not rushed at all. Best of all my teeth feel great! Of course, Dr Jarrell took a look at my teeth and x-rays and did an oral exam. I can't say enough good things about Dr Jarrell. She is my all time favorite dentist and I'm so grateful our paths crossed. If you don't like going to the dentist (or even if you do) you should give Dr Jarrell and her team a call. You'll be so glad you did!!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
E
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional
I haven't gone to the dentist for so long now and after reading their reviews online I decided to give it a try. They were very professional and really on time. They explained to me step by step what had to be done in my mouth. I didn't feel pressured about doing anything I didn't feel comfortable to do, and their pricing was better than I thought. I definitely recommend them.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
We started with Dr Papp may years ago and the quality of service continues. The appointments always start on time; no long waits in the lobby. In addition, the support staff is helpful and courteous.
Response from Westfields Dental
Raymond, Thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We are very pleased to hear that our staff is giving you the same amazing service as the previous practice owner. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. - Westfields Dental.
M
2 weeks ago
We switched to Westfields Dental after our dentist(who we LOVED)didn’t accept our new insurance. Dr. Jarell and staff exceeded all of our expectations. From the front office staff to hygienists and Dr. Jarell, we were treated with kindness and felt right at home. They are extremely knowledgeable and take pride in what they do. Thanks for making our experience great. A+!
Response from Westfields Dental
Meghan, Thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your visit pleasant. Looking forward to seeing you and your family again soon. - Westfields Dental.
N
3 weeks ago
Disappointed
I have been going to Westfield dentist for 11 years now. Mostly while Dr. Papp’s was there. I was happy with the new management as well till 2-3 months ago. I was there last about 3 months ago, Myra did a deep cleaning for me. She was nice and professional but told me she can’t do the whole procedure since they were out of the medicine, can’t remember the name, that they use after the deep cleaning. I don’t know why I wasn’t told before my appointment. She said either we do it another day or do the first part then she calls me in a few days to go back for the second part. So I decided to do the first part since I was there. To my amusement I am still waiting for that phone call! I even called in like 3-4 weeks ago and talked to one of the receptionist and explained everything, but still haven’t heard anything. I hope I am wrong but I feel like this place is going south and I need to look for another dentist. Sad when you are a coustomer for 11 years.......
M
3 weeks ago
Always professional and looking out for my best interest and experience. Enjoy every visit.
Response from Westfields Dental
Michael, Thank you for your kind words! Looking forward to seeing you again soon. - Westfields Dental.
E
1 month ago
High quality and professional service
The crew at Dr. Jarrell’s office are great. I’ve been to many dentist offices but this one stands out as the best. Dr. Jarrell always takes her time and does things right. Thanks again.
Response from Westfields Dental
Eli, Thank you for taking the time to review our practice. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. - Westfields Dental.
D
2 months ago
Professional, courteous and very thorough in my examination.
Response from Westfields Dental
Deidra, Thank you for taking such kind words. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. - Westfields Dental.