Westfields Dental

Dentist

3903 Fair Ridge Dr.

Ste.214

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westfieldsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Professional and friendly care
Dr. Jarrell and her staff have been professional, attentive and caring to all of my family since she took over the dental practice here in Fairfax several years ago. We are seen promptly. The dental hygienists are careful, thorough and friendly. So too are the front desk staff. Dr. Jarrell gives us the time we need to fully understand our dental situation and options, and then never rushes through a treatment. All of my family feel we are getting top notch care.
P
2 weeks ago
My first time in. Dr Jarrell and staff are great. Very informative and supportive. Have been looking for a new dentist for a while. She is definitely a keeper. Highly recommend her and staff.
L
3 weeks ago
My teeth are extremely sensitive; I am such an anxious patient; my experience was terrific, pain-free, relaxing, no-stress
I hadn't been to the dentist for over 3 years (maybe 4) because my last good dentist relocated and I have such sensitive teeth and am so anxious, even for a cleaning, that I just did not want to look for a new dentist. Finding my last dentist was so hard. Why do they think gas works? Gas does nothing for me. Dr. Jarrell is so kind, thorough, patient, and careful. Her entire staff is amazingly nice. One example: When gently measuring the recession of my gums my hygienist could tell that I was more sensitive in certain areas and reported this to Dr. Jarrell, who discussed with me whether I would like numbing shots in these areas. Yes! (Oddly, I'm just fine with shots, it's the searing pain from the recessed gums and any metal touching my teeth that turns me into a snivelling mess. So after 2 gentle shots I was ready to go for my cleaning. Plus I needed a filling fixed so I came back in an hour and Dr. Jarrell fixed my filling in record time using gauze to protect those sensitive spots. It is so wonderful to find such a caring and professional staff. Yay, I've found another dentist!! I'm actually happy about this! Very odd for me!
L
1 month ago
Awesome
I got there early for my appointment, but when the time came I was called back. The staff was really nice and the doctor was extremely gentle. I am a big whimp about the dentist, but didn't get a lectures about not coming for my teeth cleaning. We discussed the specific reason why I was there. Just an overall great visit.
L
1 month ago
Quality care
Dr. Jarrell and staff were professional and friendly, very informative, answered all my questions, helped to relieve my anxiety, high level of expertise, would recommend to others.
A
2 months ago
I love this dental office. All the staff members are so nice and the place is beautiful. Dr. Jarrell is very knowledgeable. I always have a great experience here.
C
2 months ago
You guys are great. Wish you had not found a cavity, but that is toally on me.
J
2 months ago
One of the best dental office I have been too. Everyone in the office was very personable. Dentist and Assistance was very thorough and informative.
J
3 months ago
Always a great experience
I called at the last minute and they got me in with Yentzi. The service is always great, and Dr. J is always pleasant. No need to bring an 🍎 to keep anyone away.
R
3 months ago
Professional, honest , friendly
I have recommended them to friends and family.