Westfields Dental

Dentist

3903 Fair Ridge Dr.

Ste.214

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westfieldsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Professional friendly and helpful
Dr Jarrell and her staff made me feel comfortable and answered all of my questions.
M
1 week ago
Usual prompt service and great work
Dr. Jarrell and her team are always great to work with. Professional, competent, and caring!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
I had just requested my records be transferred from a dental practice that took an hour and a half travel time to get to the office. Then a few days later, I had an emergency, and the office was very proactive in getting me in to see the dentist. Dr. Jarrell was extremely professional and took care of my emergency as well as gave me a six month checkup. The dental assistants and hygienist did a great job as well as the office staff. Everyone made me feel right at home and provided the best of care. I am happy to be with the practice!
Response from Westfields Dental
Jackie, We are thrilled to have you as a patient. We hope that you always feel right at home with us! We look forward to seeing you soon! -Westfields Dental
C
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience. Compassionate, thorough and have fun with staff.
Response from Westfields Dental
Cory, Thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We appreciate your kind words.Looking forward to seeing you again soon. - Westfields Dental
D
3 weeks ago
Greatest Dental Team
As always a wonderful dental visit!! The most warm caring practice you will ever find!! Yenci and Dr. Jarrell are the best!!
Response from Westfields Dental
Donna, Thank you so much for the review! We look forward to seeing you soon! -Westfields Dental
M
4 weeks ago
Great dental office
Very professional and caring staff. They even called to tell me they would be running 15 minutes late for an appointment. I've never had another medical practice do that! Dr. Jarrell really cares about the quality of her finished product.
Response from Westfields Dental
Matt, We hope our actions always show you how much we value you as a patient! Looking forward to seeing you again soon. - Westfields Dental
T
4 weeks ago
Always Friendly, Professional and Accomodating
Went in this morning to pick up my new night guard. First, I really appreciate that I was worked into the schedule first thing in the morning (7:40am) so that I didn't have to wait a week. I tried it on and Dr Jarrell performed her artist's touch "shaving" it in all the right places so that it fits perfectly. This is a new kind of night guard. Previously I had a full lower mold that was somewhat bulky. This new one is tiny in comparison and fits over my front top teeth. Now my back teeth won't even touch while I sleep. Losing my old night guard may turn out to be a blessing after all. Happy first day of summer, Dr Jarrell!
Response from Westfields Dental
Terry, We are thrilled that we were able to help you obtain a better night guard.Your comfort is a top priority of ours. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. - Westfields Dental
C
1 month ago
Highly recommend this practice!!
Response from Westfields Dental
Connie, Thank you for taking the time to review our practice. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. - Westfields Dental
V
1 month ago
Always very friendly and professional
Westfields Dental is top notch! They treat us like family! Whitney has provided us with the best dental care that we have ever had! Her staff is very friendly, caring, & always professional!
Response from Westfields Dental
Vonda, Thank you for taking the time to review our practice. You are always family with us! Looking forward to seeing you again soon. - Westfields Dental
R
1 month ago
Excellent dentist & staff!
Response from Westfields Dental
Rosemary, Thank you for taking the time to review our practice. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. - Westfields Dental