Westfields Dental

Dentist

3903 Fair Ridge Dr.

Ste.214

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today By Appointment

westfieldsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Friendly Staff, Excellent Service
Friendly Staff, Excellent Service
N
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff with professional services
I felt comfortable during the entire visit. Friendly staff that you can see their passion for their profession. I would recommend this Dentists office to others
T
3 weeks ago
Evaluation for Wisdom Tooth Extract
Dr. Jarrell's dentistry approach is very professional, thorough yet conservative in a good way. My 16 hear-old was experiencing pain in the area where a wisdom tooth will eventually erupt. Turns out the pain was a canker sore from mold allergies (i.e., reaction to rain) that not only affect her throat but tongue and gums as well. Dr. Jarrell took the time to explain the expected gum color when it nears the time of wisdom tooth extract. And you never feel rushed or undervalued in conversation with her. She's one of the best in her field in my opinion.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly, personalized, dedicated treatment
On time and always a thorough review by friendly staff and awesome dentist!
D
4 weeks ago
Great Visit!
Although I don't think anyone would ever say going to the dentist is an "enjoybable" experience, Westfields Dentall comes about as close to it as you can get. I had a great appointment today - and love the fact that all the employees greeted me by name and welcomed me to my appointment. Dr. Jarrell and her staff are the best dental providers I've ever had in my lifetime - and Dr. Jarrell's personal touch really makes a difference and a big "shout out" to my hygienist - Yanci who is simply the best. She's gentle, thorough and really communicates with you throughout the process to let you know what's going through every step of the process. I also love the fact that everyone on Dr. Jarrell's staff talks "To You" and not "over you" with dental terminology. It's a very pleasant dental experience and I was in and out in less than an hour. If you want to go a dental practice that truly cares about you and makes you as the patient feel that your the top priority - I highly recommend you contact Dr. Jarrell and Westfields Dental. They are the BEST!
C
1 month ago
Everyone is professional, friendly and very helpful
I went in with a problem and Dr. Jarrell took as much time as needed to find the cause, discuss how to address the problem and give me options. I really like that! All of the hygienists are friendly, gentle and listen to you so they can do their best in taking care of your teeth. Good job!
P
1 month ago
Professional and caring!!
Dr. Jarrell and her team are always looking to provide the best service to my family. Very considerate and professional!!
N
1 month ago
Worked great with my dental anxiety
I haven’t gone to the the dentist in years because of high anxiety. This office is fantastic. I highly recommend this office especially if you have anxiety - ask them how they can help!
A
1 month ago
Helpful In Emergency Situation
Saw me on a walk/call in basis with an emergency situation. Very thankful for their understanding.
C
1 month ago
A trip to the dentist has always caused me anxiety. Within minutes of my arrival I new there was nothing to be anxious about. The staff is friendly and welcoming! The doctor spent a good ten minutes getting to know me before even starting to work on my teeth! Everything she did was explained to me and she answered all my questions! Needless to say, I have found a new dentist!