Westfields Dental

Dentist

3903 Fair Ridge Dr.

Ste.214

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westfieldsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Excellent Review
Very professional and excellent service! Highly recommended to new patient! Need a new appointment in 3 months!
B
1 week ago
The Best Around
Dr. Jarrell and her staff are amazing. I've been going to her for years and they always make you feel welcome and like you're part of the family. Highly Recommended!
C
2 weeks ago
Quick Procedure
Made sure everything was fine and was very quick and painless after the numbing
S
2 weeks ago
Best professional service in DMV area
From the moment I entered the establishment, I was greeted and informed about my appointment. The dental hygienist, and Doctor Bobbio answered my questions, also providing an overall 5 star experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
Had a good visit. Met the new dentist who asked thoughtful questions and listened to my answers.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Dr. Jarrell and her team are always responsive, friendly, and thorough!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and fun
I have been going to Westfield's since they opened. Dr. Jarrell is wonderful. She knows her stuff but makes your experience good. The staff are all great. I have referred three friends and everyone is happy.
J
3 weeks ago
Emergency Appointment
I called at 8:15 AM for an emergency appointment as I had knocked out a front porcelain veneer and needed to get it fixed. I received a call back within 30 minutes telling me to come on in, so I immediately went in. Dr. Jarrell reinserted the veneer, however, a portion on the back was broken off. We discussed replacing the tooth and I made an appointment to return. The front desk clerk was very nice and the nurse was too. And Dr. Jarrell is extremely pleasant and always willing to take me on a short notice.
L
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Northern Virginia
I have been going to Dr. Harrell for several years. She is honest, fun, professional, and knowledgeable. She's up on all the new dental info and knows the best people to refer you to when you need it. The office is nice, staff are helpful and nice.
C
1 month ago
Being 82 years of age I have had the care of many dentists. But, I can honestly say you are all rated #1. I have always received High quality service. I feel very confident in the care of Dr. Jarrell. She is always very professional and honest when discussing the dental work to be performed. In addition, her friendly personality puts you at ease. The staff are so well trained and I feel confident in their care. The office is lovely and calming decor. If oral surgery is needed Dr. Jarrell directs you to the very best In this field in Northern Va. The staff at the front desk are so lovely. They do their best at setting up appointments keeping your convenience in mind. I am sure when reading my review you will be as impressed. Thank you to Dr. Jarrell and staff.