Westfields Dental

Dentist

3903 Fair Ridge Dr.

Ste.214

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today By Appointment

westfieldsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
A great dental practice!
I have bee a patient of Westfields Dental even before they moved to their current location and before Dr. Jarrell took over the practice. She has taken a great practice and made it even greater! Everyone at Westfields are always professionals, and they have exceeded my expectations time after time! I am retiring in about a year and will truly miss Dr. Jarrell and her staff! “Let’s Go Mountaineers”!
M
2 weeks ago
Caring Doctor and staff.
Doctor Jarrell and her staff make you as comfortable as possible (given you are in a Dentist office, lol). They take the time to let you know what work they are to perform, discuss why and during the procedure ask if you are uncomfortable in any way. I appreciate the attention and care given by Dr. Jarrell and staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Very professional and competent. Did great work quickly.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing dental experience
Highly recommend Dr. Jarrell and her staff. Very professional, kind and knowledgeable.
Y
3 weeks ago
Caring and professional
Dr. Jarrell and her assistant was very caring and professional. She was very knowledgeable about my ailment and gave me several options, but recommended the best option that let me keep my teeth. Other doctors or dentist might have gone with removing and replacing my teeth with implants which is way more expensive and lucrative for the practitioner, but she went with what was best for my situation. I’m going back to get my work done and I’m sure everything will go fine.
J
1 month ago
Prompt appointment times
They respect my time as much as their own and don't overbook but stay steadily busy. Also, everyone is very nice to me and my kids!
J
1 month ago
Great service
I strongly recommend Dr. Jarrell to anyone looking for a great dentist she makes you feel like she really cares about her patients and she does. The office staff is friendly and helpful as well.
H
1 month ago
Went in for a routine check up
The service was professional, the folks at the office were extremely warm.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Having recently relocated I was forced to find a new dentist after nearly 20 years. Westfields was able to get me in quickly for a cleaning and assessment. They were very thorough and professional. They were complimentary of my previous care but identified a couple things that needed attention. Everything was clearly explained and shown to me so I was comfortable that it was not a “sales job” but were serious recommendations. Dr. Jarrell wasn’t available for my appointment but Dr. Bobbio was a great fill-in and my hygienist, Yenci, was excellent! I am very pleased that I can continue to have top notch dental care in my new home!
A
1 month ago
Thanks
Professional, courteous and a pleasure to work with.