Westfields Dental

Dentist

3903 Fair Ridge Dr.

Ste.214

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westfieldsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
High quality & professional dental care
Everyone in my family of six has received dental care with Dr.Jarrell and her team for the past few years. We are all extremely happy with the care we receive. Everyone in the office is always very helpful and friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Great
K
1 month ago
They are very nice
I had my teeth cleaned by the hygienist and checked by Dr. Jarrell and they were very good. They are very nice to me every time I go there and I always choose a good toy from the toy chest when it's over. I like all the people in the dentist office very much.
J
1 month ago
Great with kids!
You saw my 5 and 3 year old today and made it fun. They got to watch paw patrol, touch things before you used them, and you had fun names for the tools. Kids were excited about the flavored "teeth paint", stickers, and goodie bags. Highly recommend for families and children!
S
1 month ago
High quality professional service!!!
I am always highly satisfied with my experience at Westfields dentist. From the second I check in with the receptionist to the time I meet with the doctor. They make you feel right at home. In addition, they have wonderful people working there- down to earth, polite, genuion people. Love to be able to call them my dentist!!! Highly highly recommend.
A
1 month ago
I had a great time getting my baby teeth pulled out. I suffered no pain, the doctor and her team were very professional, friendly and funny. The practice always provides very high quality service and my mom have been taking me there since 2010. I always feel I am in good hands and can't wait to see my teeth without the braces-;)
C
2 months ago
Professional and Personal
Excellent service The dentist and hygienist were both amazing and professional I will always recommend Westfield Dental
T
2 months ago
Professional and personable. Awesome staff. Granted, I have had only routine cleaning and inspection done, but it is nice that these routine things stay routine. They also handled an unexpected change of my appointment, working me in to the schedule a couple of days later. Good job, you guys!!
T
2 months ago
Always friendly
Everyone in the office is always accommodating and smiling. The waiting too temp is never too cold or hot, and bottled water is available while you wait. The water always comes in handy after a procedure.
E
2 months ago
Great dentist; great staff
Along with the kind, efficient, thorough, professional, on time, dental services offered by Dr Jarrell and her staff, I truly appreciate Dr. Jarrell's honest assessments of my dental needs. There is never any drama, or pressure to try a new cosmetic dentistry thing, or made-up dental crisis in order 'to help me spend down my dental benefits'. Thank you, Dr. Jarrell.