Westfields Dental

Dentist

3903 Fair Ridge Dr.

Ste.214

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westfieldsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 months ago
Awesome dental practice!
My sons and I have been going to Westields Dental for several years now. Every single time Dr. Jarrell and her staff are professional, thorough, caring, and friendly. I leave there knowing full well we have been well taken care of.... they listen to concerns and address them, are patient (especially with little ones!), and treat you as an individual. Awesome place to go!
J
3 months ago
Very friendly and thoughtful
We've been patients for years. They're good with all age, my dentist-phobic husband down to my toddler (now 7).
L
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Quality Service
Always a positive experience at Westfields. Office is well run and professional while also warm and friendly. Dr. Jarrell and her staff are awesome!
H
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, and thorough
Staff was very friendly. I got to my appointment early and they took me in. Dental hygienist was thorough in her cleaning and communicated the status of my teeth (where the crowns were, any cavities, recommendations). Dr. Whitney’s was great as usual, giving compliments on taking care of my teeth and making recommendations without being pushy. She has great patient care manners! Overall an excellent experience.
A
4 months ago
Dr. Jarrell and her staff are professional and friendly. The quality of service they provide is always of the highest standards, and they make you feel very comfortable.
S
4 months ago
Great first visit
Recently referred to Westfields and had a consultative visit this morning. Very nice visit and patient and friendly team all around.
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Thank you for a great visit. It’s so refreshing to be treated with compassion and as an individual.
C
4 months ago
High quality service and professionalism
My experience at West Field Dentist was fantastic!!! Everyone is so nice and friendly! There refreshing bottles of water are out of this world!!!!
A
4 months ago
Great Dentist office
Everyone in the office, from reception to the dentist is awesome! They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. I have pretty bad anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist, and they always take special care and time to help me relax.
N
4 months ago
Excellent service and care
I love it here. I have high anxiety and have waited three years to see the dentist. They were very caring, friendly and professional. They also have techniques to handle my stress. I am so happy to find this practice.