Westfields Dental

Dentist

3903 Fair Ridge Dr.

Ste.214

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westfieldsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Being 82 years of age I have had the care of many dentists. But, I can honestly say you are all rated #1. I have always received High quality service. I feel very confident in the care of Dr. Jarrell. She is always very professional and honest when discussing the dental work to be performed. In addition, her friendly personality puts you at ease. The staff are so well trained and I feel confident in their care. The office is lovely and calming decor. If oral surgery is needed Dr. Jarrell directs you to the very best In this field in Northern Va. The staff at the front desk are so lovely. They do their best at setting up appointments keeping your convenience in mind. I am sure when reading my review you will be as impressed. Thank you to Dr. Jarrell and staff.
B
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient dentist and staff
I've had a number of crowns installed and plenty of routine cleanings done at Westfields Dental and have always had great service. Dr. Jerrell, the hygienists, and the front desk administrative staff all demonstrate authentic concern for their patients. They work with patients to determine the best treatment options.
K
2 months ago
High quality professional service.
I had been putting off seeing a dentist for 1.5 years. Since my previous dentist of 30 years passed away I really was just going to put it off but then I needed an urgent splint fix and crown reattachment. Dr. Bobbio, with the help of a very kind assistant, performed the fix in 25 minutes or so and displayed remarkable proficiency. I am impressed with her skills and the overall staff's demeanor and I am relieved. Time will tell how good they truly are but on this lone occurrence I would say Westfields is a very good office.
P
3 months ago
I have been going here since Dr. Papp ran the operation. Still top notch, friendly and professional.
See above
L
3 months ago
My experience with Westfield Dental has always been great!!! From the dental inspection, cleaning, polishing, and final oral inspection. I cannot imagine what else one could expect from professional dental care service. Westfield Dental is and has been a part of my family!! Enough said!
J
4 months ago
Friendly Staff, Excellent Service
Friendly Staff, Excellent Service
N
5 months ago
Friendly staff with professional services
I felt comfortable during the entire visit. Friendly staff that you can see their passion for their profession. I would recommend this Dentists office to others
T
5 months ago
Evaluation for Wisdom Tooth Extract
Dr. Jarrell's dentistry approach is very professional, thorough yet conservative in a good way. My 16 hear-old was experiencing pain in the area where a wisdom tooth will eventually erupt. Turns out the pain was a canker sore from mold allergies (i.e., reaction to rain) that not only affect her throat but tongue and gums as well. Dr. Jarrell took the time to explain the expected gum color when it nears the time of wisdom tooth extract. And you never feel rushed or undervalued in conversation with her. She's one of the best in her field in my opinion.
M
5 months ago
Friendly, personalized, dedicated treatment
On time and always a thorough review by friendly staff and awesome dentist!
D
5 months ago
Great Visit!
Although I don't think anyone would ever say going to the dentist is an "enjoybable" experience, Westfields Dentall comes about as close to it as you can get. I had a great appointment today - and love the fact that all the employees greeted me by name and welcomed me to my appointment. Dr. Jarrell and her staff are the best dental providers I've ever had in my lifetime - and Dr. Jarrell's personal touch really makes a difference and a big "shout out" to my hygienist - Yanci who is simply the best. She's gentle, thorough and really communicates with you throughout the process to let you know what's going through every step of the process. I also love the fact that everyone on Dr. Jarrell's staff talks "To You" and not "over you" with dental terminology. It's a very pleasant dental experience and I was in and out in less than an hour. If you want to go a dental practice that truly cares about you and makes you as the patient feel that your the top priority - I highly recommend you contact Dr. Jarrell and Westfields Dental. They are the BEST!