Westfields Dental

Dentist

3903 Fair Ridge Dr.

Ste.214

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westfieldsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. and staff alike are very friendly and professional!; good 1st visit with Dr. Jarrell
V
3 years ago
Exceptional service, professionalism, and friendlilness!
Very happy to be a patient of Dr. Jarrell. She as well as all her other staff are professional, friendly, and take the time to explain things. Thank you!
K
3 years ago
Wonderful dental practice!
My family has been coming to Dr Jarrell since she opened the practice. Her staff is efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. I really love how they call to get exactly what my insurance company will pay and what my portion will be for my next visit. Somehow they do it in the 5 min it takes to checkout! And Dr Jarrell is so gentle and always lets you know what she's going to be doing next. I've had cleanings, crowns, cavities filled and whitening done. I would definitely recommend them!!!
P
3 years ago
Highly Recommend
My first dental visit in three years. They made me feel completely at ease and discussed everything in detail without making me feel rushed! Extremely professional and friendly and the cleaning/check-up was very thorough. Great background music playing in the office and my favorite Home Improvement show on TV? What more can you ask for? :)
J
3 years ago
Fantastic Service
I love Westfields. The dentist is sweet, friendly, highly competent, and takes time to get to know her patients. She genuinely cares about them and works to take the best care of them. The rest of her staff is similarly good, and they work to make the most of your insurance benefits so that you pay as little out of pocket as possible. I've been going there for a year and a half now, and I've also brought all of my kids there. They love her!! I will keep being her patient as long as she stays in the area.
C
3 years ago
Dr. Jarrell is amazing!
Sometimes you sacrifice friendly for quality service. With Dr. Jarrell you get BOTH. She is awesome. Quality hygienists, beautiful office, great staff. Simply the best experience I have had in decades with a dentist.
U
3 years ago
Professional
Very friendly and professional staff. They made sure I was comfortable and did not rush to finish the appointment.
P
3 years ago
very professional
very good the every body is very nice
W
3 years ago
Recent Visit to Westfields Dental
My wife and I recently visited Westfields Dental for our semiannual teeth cleaning. It was another great visit. The entire staff is extremely knowledgeable, exceptionally courteous and very professional. You feel at home when you walk in the door. I would unhesitatingly recommend Westfields Dental to anyone.
D
3 years ago
Highly recommend!
This is one unique Dental office with an amazing staff and fantastic Doctor. Dr. Whitney Jarrell is very professional and polite. She is in expert in her profession and perfectionist , she always makes sure that the service-treatment is done very well and client is satisfied. I had invisalign treatment for more than a year, so I came to the office on the regular basis. All my visits were very pleasant. Even when we moved to Austin, Texas I preferred to fly back to VA to finish up treatment with Dr. Jarrell. Once she even came on her day off to help me out on my short visit to VA. I am very thankful for everything what she and her staff did for me! Strongly recommend to everybody! And I will be missing them a lot since we live in Texas now. It would be hard to find a new Dentist after high standards of Westfield Dental.