Westfields Dental

Dentist

3903 Fair Ridge Dr.

Ste.214

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westfieldsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
5 months ago
Very professional and high quality service!
Very happy with yr services and professional dental offerings!
T
5 months ago
Competent - Professional and Fun People!
They completed my procedure quickly - little discomfort and quality work! I'll never go to another dentist!
S
5 months ago
Great experience
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. First time coming to this office and it was a great experience.
Q
5 months ago
High quality service, professional staff, customer service and front desk leaves alot to be desired
I arrived and had two dental insurance cards.When I first presented, she immediately tried to tender back to me the United Healthcare card saying it was Medicare and no dental insurance benefits. I showed her back and gave number to call. Your name is on the list your address which she tried to say was someone else I said call them. I go in and the hygenists tried to upsell Periodontist so started with pockets. Then dentist came in discussed and had a crown replacement on the agenda then they escorted me to the front no cleaning. I have never been to a dentist in 70 years that didnt clean your teeth as part of the service. When I get out, the customer service lack of personality said delta dental and I owed co pay of 60 which I paid. I said what about united health care she said again hmo not covered. I said why is it on list , again must be another with same name . I called my insurance agent who talked to your rep and was looking right on screen but she did not even call insurance company thus I paid the 60 that I do not think I owe as do not think a company would put you on list if not supposed to be there
M
5 months ago
Happy smile
I normally have really bad anxiety to go to the dentist but it was all washed away after coming here great friendly professional people I would highly recommend going here I can't wait to come back for my next visit.
M
5 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
I arrived on time and was called back within a few minutes. Both the hygienist and Doctor/Dentist were friendly, thorough and explained all aspects of the visit in clear terms. They seemed genuinely concerned for my health and did everything possible to alleviate my issue. I would definitely recommend Westfields Dental to others.
S
5 months ago
Very professional and excellent service! Highly recommended to new patient
N
6 months ago
Excellent Review
Very professional and excellent service! Highly recommended to new patient! Need a new appointment in 3 months!
B
6 months ago
The Best Around
Dr. Jarrell and her staff are amazing. I've been going to her for years and they always make you feel welcome and like you're part of the family. Highly Recommended!
C
6 months ago
Quick Procedure
Made sure everything was fine and was very quick and painless after the numbing