Westfields Dental

Dentist

3903 Fair Ridge Dr.

Ste.214

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westfieldsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Great Dentist office
Everyone in the office, from reception to the dentist is awesome! They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. I have pretty bad anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist, and they always take special care and time to help me relax.
N
5 months ago
Excellent service and care
I love it here. I have high anxiety and have waited three years to see the dentist. They were very caring, friendly and professional. They also have techniques to handle my stress. I am so happy to find this practice.
V
6 months ago
Excellent all the way around!
Dr. Jarrell and her staff are ALWAYS thorough, attentive, caring, professional, and friendly.
T
6 months ago
Professional & Friendly
The staff was professional and friendly. Their early a.m. appointments are extremely convenient. Most important, Dr. Jarrell is thorough and concerned about my overall health which lets me know she's the best dentist for my entire family.
M
6 months ago
Gentle!
Dr. Whitney Jarrell and her team is always gentle. They get the job done and always make sure I am comfortable! Thank you!
E
6 months ago
Always top notch
I followed Dr. Jarrell to Westfield's dental. As a person who has experienced a lot of anxiety about dental work in the past, I can say that I am now always calm in the dental chair, even having a small cavity filled without novocain. Dr. Jarrell always makes sure that I am comfortable and in no pain during procedures. She is meticulous in her work making sure my teeth look their best. Her staff has always been helpful and friendly.
T
6 months ago
I always leave with a Big Smile
I'm so glad I get to call Dr Jarrell my dentist. My teeth and gums are in great shape (thanks Dr Jarrell and Myra), I love going in for cleanings and checkups, I get personalized service, everyone is friendly and helpful, and I always feel good after a "visit".
M
6 months ago
Quality dental office
I always have a great experience at westfields dental. quality staff and high quality work. I’ve been going to this practice for years! They know my mouth better than I do! I’m always pleased with the results. I do get anxiety when going to dentist but dr jarrell and ALL the staff make me feel welcomed and calm. I definitely recommend westfields dental.
D
7 months ago
High quality and professional Office
My experience is top rate and extremely professional with personal care. They take the time to explain and don't leave you waiting for a longtime in the chair. I highly recommend this practice and also Dr. Jarrell is caring and professional.
C
7 months ago
No long wait in the waiting room, pleasant atmosphere. Staff very pleasant and efficient. Dr. Jarrell was kind, professional and knowledgeable. Over all a great, positive experience.