Westfields Dental

Dentist

3903 Fair Ridge Dr.

Ste.214

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westfieldsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Great service/ and care/ nice environment
My family has been going to Westfield Dental for years. We get great care from Very happy and professional staff. I have had my teeth cleaned by every hygienist in the iffice and they have all been exceptional . We have had no problems. Dr Jarell is awesome, kind, and a wonder provider. We have all had a wonderful experience there.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
C
9 months ago
Always a nice experience
Dr. Jarrell is very personable and knowledgable. All the hygenists are well trained and do a great cleaning. The office is lovely and clean, and I always enjoy my visits. In addition to regular cleanings, I have had molars capped. Dr. Jarrell took extra care each time to ensure a perfect fit.
J
9 months ago
High Quality Service
Qadira and the doctor were great.
N
9 months ago
Great first visit! Super friendly staff
A
9 months ago
Simply the Best!
Simply the Best! No other way to describe Doctor Jarrell and her personnel, they are just AWESOME. We always liked Westfield Dentistry. Kids and I have been coming to this office since 2007 (or about) and when Dr. Jarrell took over the practice made it even nicer. We don't like it here anymore more, we LOVE it! (Dr. J, my #8 is still in place) :) Kudos to this great team! Highly recommend this office for anyone looking for a new dentist
P
9 months ago
A great dental practice!
I have bee a patient of Westfields Dental even before they moved to their current location and before Dr. Jarrell took over the practice. She has taken a great practice and made it even greater! Everyone at Westfields are always professionals, and they have exceeded my expectations time after time! I am retiring in about a year and will truly miss Dr. Jarrell and her staff! “Let’s Go Mountaineers”!
M
9 months ago
Caring Doctor and staff.
Doctor Jarrell and her staff make you as comfortable as possible (given you are in a Dentist office, lol). They take the time to let you know what work they are to perform, discuss why and during the procedure ask if you are uncomfortable in any way. I appreciate the attention and care given by Dr. Jarrell and staff.
C
9 months ago
Very professional
Very professional and competent. Did great work quickly.
J
10 months ago
Amazing dental experience
Highly recommend Dr. Jarrell and her staff. Very professional, kind and knowledgeable.
Y
10 months ago
Caring and professional
Dr. Jarrell and her assistant was very caring and professional. She was very knowledgeable about my ailment and gave me several options, but recommended the best option that let me keep my teeth. Other doctors or dentist might have gone with removing and replacing my teeth with implants which is way more expensive and lucrative for the practitioner, but she went with what was best for my situation. I’m going back to get my work done and I’m sure everything will go fine.