Westgate Automotive Services, LLC

Auto Repair Shop

2321 Westgate Ct.

Las Cruces, NM 88005

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

lascrucesautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Thorough and professional
Westgate took the time and effort to diagnose the problem with my Buick and fix it at a reasonable cost
M
3 months ago
Great service
I had my drive shaft at a shop for a couple of days to have the center support bearing done. They were very busy and were not going to get around to it for another 5 days... I called Roger at about 2 pm and without hesitation he said to take it to him. I picked it up from the shop and took it to Roger, who had it ready for me in about an hour. Thanks to Roger i was able to have my truck for the weekend. I will DEFINATELY take all my work to Team Automotive.
Response from Westgate Automotive Services, LLC
Mr. Carrera, Thank you for the great review, just so happened we were able to get to you & get you going. Again thanks for you're patience. All of us here at Team want to wish a good weekend....
P
10 months ago
Continued Quality Service
We've been taking our trucks to Team Automotive for years and have always had good service. Personnel are courteous, friendly, and helpful. I did mark down for no call that the truck was going to be delayed -- minor inconvenience.
Response from Westgate Automotive Services, LLC
Pat, thanks for the review. we are sorry for the miss communication between shop personel . Again we thank you for your Business.
D
10 months ago
great service, friendly and fast!
this place is the greatest. in every way, they are customer oriented, helpful and do a great job.
Response from Westgate Automotive Services, LLC
Thank you Mrs. MCginn, for your patience. While customers as yourself really make Team Automotive proud to be part of our community.
S
11 months ago
Excellent customer service and work
I've used them several times for oil changes and repairs. They never try to up-sell you on unnecessary items, are honest, and charge prices comparable to the national average (based on google searches I did). They are my go-to place for auto stuff.
Response from Westgate Automotive Services, LLC
We here at Team Automotive really appreciate you as a customer, and look forward to serving you in the future.
L
11 months ago
Very friendly staff that is willing to help. This was my first visit (oil change and good overall inspection) and I will continue to use their shop as long as they continue to provide honest, efficient trustworthy service. I like, no LOVE, the fact they did not try to sell me one thing!
Response from Westgate Automotive Services, LLC
Ms. Bates, thank you.... We here at Team Automotive can tell that you really take good care of your vehicle !
F
11 months ago
Excellant Service!
Roger and his team know what they're doing. And, they give good advice on what may be needed soon. I'm happy!
Response from Westgate Automotive Services, LLC
Thank you Mr. Beeson, thanks for your patience. Your patronage is really appreciated !
L
11 months ago
Very friendly and great service
I came in with me brake and abs lights on with my speedometer not working. They helped me right away and tried their best to give me a low price and fast repair. Which they did! I'll definitely come back to them if I ever have any problems
Response from Westgate Automotive Services, LLC
Thank you Mr. Ortiz for the great review, we appreciated your patience. Customers as your self really make our jobs satisfying....
J
12 months ago
High quality service
I go to Team automotive because I have come to trust that the service will be reliable, priced reasonably, and that I won't be hassled to have more work done than asked for. I have not been disappointed in the service provided for four different cards we've taken there. The owner strives to provide professional, courteous service, and I will continue to go back as long as the service remains consistently good.
Response from Westgate Automotive Services, LLC
Mr. & Mrs. Humble, Thank you for the positive review. Working with customers as you really has been our honor. We at Team Automotive, strive to help each customer understand that maintenance to there vehicle is important. As you well know already. Again Thank You !
P
12 months ago
Great service
Incredibly friendly/trustworthy employee's, price for service seems fair, very knowledgeable staff.
Response from Westgate Automotive Services, LLC
Mr.& Mrs. Steele, Thank you for the positive review. We the team @ Team Automotive really try hard to do a good job at a fair price, thanks to customers like you. We look forward serving friends & neighbors in the community, Thank You for your Business....