Westgate Dental Care

Dentist

23 S Vail Ave

Arlington Heights, IL 60005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westgatedentalcare.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 months ago
Great quick service
I don't have time to waste so it's nice to have the quick efficient service. I'm in and out quickly so appreciated.
Response from Westgate Dental Care
We're glad to hear we were able to provide you with speedy yet top-notch service, Peter! Thanks so much!
B
8 months ago
Excellent dental care!!
Our family has never had a bad experience with Westgate dental. We are faithful patients of Dr. Kics and his staff. Everyone in the office is super friendly and very sensitive to the Dental "chickens" in my family. We love Westgate Dental!!
Response from Westgate Dental Care
Thanks so much, Beata! We're happy to hear our Smile Team has been able to provide you with great dental care and a great experience every visit!
M
8 months ago
Great experience every time!
The team at Westcare Dental provides incredible customer service. I feel at ease, well taken care of and informed during every visit. I highly recommend!
Response from Westgate Dental Care
We're happy to hear you feel comfortable during your visit, Megan! Thanks for the recommendation - it means a lot!
D
8 months ago
Never a bad visit
My whole family is so happy with the work and the people at Westgate are so friendly and helpful. Don Miller
Response from Westgate Dental Care
Thanks so much, Don! We're happy to have you and your family as patients! We look forward to seeing you all again next time!
A
8 months ago
The service was excellent ...though I was going to be in a lot of pain after the procedure,by to my surprise I got up the next morning pain and sore free... thanks to my hygienist... she did a great Job... From 1to 10... I surely give her a 10!!!
Response from Westgate Dental Care
Angela that is great, so nice to hear you did so awesome. It is our pleasure serving you and thank you for your kind review.
A
8 months ago
Highly recommended
If anyone has needs for denial please look them up😄
Response from Westgate Dental Care
Alice, you are so kind. Thank you so much for being a part of our Westgate Dental Care Family!
R
8 months ago
Professional without officiousness
Westgate Dental provides a highly professional atmosphere while maintaining the feel of a "down-home" local shop. Everyone on the staff has the confidence in their abilities to be interested in the patients. This is a top tier operation with no hidden agenda besides giving everyone a great smile.
Response from Westgate Dental Care
Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate and value our patients and always put their needs first. Thank you for being so awesome, looking forward to serve you at your next visit!
B
9 months ago
Great Place
I switched to this dental office about a year ago . while I liked my previous dentist very much he had reduced hours for appts and really no weekends . The staff there was so so as well. so far this has been one of my really good decisions. Very accommodating office. They make a point of having all the employees go out of their way to be helpful and nice. So overall just a very good experience .
Response from Westgate Dental Care
We are so glad to hear you had a great experience with us Bill. It is our pleasure serving you. Thank you!
M
9 months ago
Dr. Abadia was very professional and kind.
Response from Westgate Dental Care
Thank you Maureen, great seeing you as always!
L
9 months ago
Westgate Dental Care
I would recommend this place, everyone is very nice and helpful, have been coming here for years. Dr. K is wonderful
Response from Westgate Dental Care
Lily, it has been a pleasure serving you throughout the years at Westgate Dental Care. Thank you!