Westgate Dental

Dentist

121 W Carlson St.

Suite 1

Cheyenne, WY 82009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westgatedentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Highly Recommend
I came to Westgate after a bad experience somewhere else so I was apprehensive. I changed my mind very quickly! Loved the people and my experience. Friendly and professional staff. Can’t wait for my next cleaning!
S
1 month ago
Always friendly customer service
Christie the newer Dental cleaning lady. Was very professional and informative.
P
1 month ago
Great place for dental work.
My family has been using Westgate for 28 years. Never had a bad experience and the grand kids actually enjoy a dentist visit. No better recommendation than that.
T
1 month ago
The best
Best dentist in town! Great staff
A
1 month ago
High quality professional services
The dentist made sure that there was no pain, has a sense of humor ( needed in the dentist office) and made sure there was no bumps or rough patches on the filling. The dental assistant, was pleasant. They both made sure I understood the sensitivity would dissipate in a few days/weeks.
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Great office staff. Wonderful hygienists. Excellent dentists. Swept right into the chair upon arrival. Everything went about right on time.
S
2 months ago
Staff is always professional, friendly and efficient.
M
2 months ago
Great Experience
20 year+ client and highly recommend Westgate to everyone in town. Kristy is friendly and efficient and both doctors provide great service. Always a fun and positive experience.
E
2 months ago
Excellent staff and dentistry
I actually enjoy going to the dentist since I started coming to Westgate Dental. The staff is fun and friendly while still being efficient and professional. I recommend them to anyone who asks.
T
2 months ago
Long time client
I have been coming to Westgate for twenty years plus. My husband discovered them and I soon joined him. Everyone who works here has been friendly, relaxed and very professional. They play the best music in town and occasionally join in. I’m a lifetimer because I trust them.