Westheimer Lakes Dental

Dentist

26440 FM 1093

Suite 340

Richmond, TX 77406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westheimerlakesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service, excellent profesional attetion.
We are very satisfied for their services and attetion. Excellent persons and profesionals. We recommend Dr. Voung and her employees for all families and friends!!! We’re so happy with them.
S
2 months ago
Kind, professional and comfortable.
This was my first visit. I am so happy our Nextdoor website recommend Dr. Vuong. She was kind and explained every step. I will be going back. Sincerely, Susan Herring
E
2 months ago
Professional, wonderful employees. I would recommend this dentist to all of my family and friends. I have been a patient there for years. Great Dentist.
K
3 months ago
Politely , and professional.
A
3 months ago
Professional and informative
This was my first visit and I was very pleased. Everything was explained carefully. I felt like the hygienist and dentist were friendly, professional and enjoyed their job! I will return to this practice for all my dental work.
H
3 months ago
Always a great experience at WLD!
E
3 months ago
Doctor Rose is a great dentist had filling today 30 minutes no over numbing reasonable pricing. She actually cares about your mouth. She is a Rock star.
E
4 months ago
Excellent with a lot of patience
I definitely come back. I think this is my dental office from now on.
G
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
Alway kind, helpful, and professional.
L
4 months ago
I love this Dental Clinic.
I was very satisfied with the service I have received at this place, nice and friendly people. Thank you