Westheimer Lakes Dental

Dentist

26440 FM 1093

Suite 340

Richmond, TX 77406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westheimerlakesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
High quality and professional service with no wait time!!
Westheimer Lakes Dental is a high quality, effective, efficient and professional dental office with no wait time!! Staff are always friendly and courteous. They welcome you with a smile and you are in and out.....literally, no wait time. My family and I have been going here for years. The dentist is very knowledgable, personable, caring, extremely nice and professional. Overall, this is a great and professional dental office that care for their patients well being.
A
3 months ago
The service and the professionalisms from Doctor Rose and staff was impecable again!
M
3 months ago
Ten Star Rating Review
My wife and I have been going to Westheimer Lakes Dental for over 5 years now. Dr. Vuong and her staff are very Professional, Knowledgeable and caring. I feel at ease when I’m there and look forward to my dental visits. Dr. Vuong and Sara are the Best. We highly recommend Westheimer Lakes Dental.
J
4 months ago
Best care anywhere
You will not have a better experience than going to this practice. The staff is professional and highly competent. Dr.Rose is outstanding. In addition, I always have fun there. Who knew?
J
4 months ago
Friendly Family
I have been withDr. Voung since she opened not only is she my dentist she is family.
T
4 months ago
High Quality Service!
Staff was great! Very professional and helpful!
N
4 months ago
Very professional
Took my 5 year old son in for a check up. Staff was great, my son felt comfortable and the experience was kid friendly.
I
5 months ago
Filling Procedure
Arrived 5 mins before scheduled appt and was seen on time. I had an old filling replaced with a new one, very painlessly. Great visit, everyone’s very nice.
L
5 months ago
Superior Quality Service, Friendly and Very Professional
I ALWAYS have a great experience when I go to Westheimer Lakes Dental. No matter what my appointment is for...cleaning, fillings, or more serious matters such as a root canal...I always know it's going to be ok. I have a painful disease to work around and Dr. Rose and her staff make my visits as easy and pain free as possible for me. I used to dread going to the dentist and always struggled with maintaining healthy gums because of my disease and since I have been with Dr Rose (since she first opened) I have no more problems with my gums. Dr. Rose and her staff are awesome!!!
L
6 months ago
Excellent service
Caring and friendly staff.