Westheimer Lakes Dental

Dentist

26440 FM 1093

Suite 340

Richmond, TX 77406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westheimerlakesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
We Love Our Dentist
Dr Vuong has treated our family for several years now. She is kind and compassionate. My kids love her. She also takes care of all of my military paperwork when needed. Her staff is great as well. We have never been happier.
A
3 weeks ago
Great service again and again, Thank you doctor Rose and sarita for the fine service!
H
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, personable, prompt
5 stars just isn't enough for the service Dr. Vuong and her crew provide! Highly recommend.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you!
B
4 weeks ago
Professional , courteous and privately owned
I have used the same dentist in my home state for 20 years and the idea of finding a dental practice to trust was daunting. After using a dental office which had constant turnovers in dentist and staff I realized I was only a number in a cookie cutter corporate owned practice. One day after dropping my dog to be groomed at Azita's , I decided to visit Dr. Vuong's office and make inquiries to the practice. After spending several minutes talking to the staff I realized I had found a very solid practice. I have had my first dental cleaning with Dr. Vuong and although I was nervous I felt comfortable in her chair side manner. She is professional and eager to answer any of my questions. I am very pleased and hope to become well established with Dr. Vuong and her friendly staff.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to add you to our dental family.
J
1 month ago
Always 5 stars
I have been going to Dr. Vuong for 5 years and I love everything about them- She is wonderful and her staff is awesome- I can call last minute with a dental problem and they will see me right away- they are truly one of the best!!!!! I cannot say enojugh nice things about Dr. Vuong and staff- truly wonderful!!! 5 stars EXCELLANT
P
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Wonderful dental experience. As soon as I walked in door they were ready for me. Dr Vuong saw me immediately and was so friendly yet professional. Then Josh did my measuring and cleaning and he's always a delight. I would highly recommend Westheimer Lakes Dental. Friendly, courteous , professional and up to date on everything!
G
1 month ago
Professional and very courteous staff
I had not been to the dentist in quite some time and was a bit nervous about this appointment. The staff and doctor put me at ease right away and the appointment went extremely well,
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you!
S
2 months ago
High quality , friendly and personable
Dr. Vuong and her staff are great. They are always friendly. My daughters have been going to Dr. Vuong for the past 3-4 yrs and have always felt comfortable with her and her staff. They are very gentle and compassionate with kids. They have always made them feel very comfortable. My 11 year old recently had to get 4 extractions taken out before her braces and of course naturally my daughter was anxious. They made her feel comfortable and took her every step of the way to make sure she was fine and was in no pain. Thank you and your staff for all you do.
R
2 months ago
Friendly, fast and professional service
This week, I went in for my regular cleaning, but I needed additional work because one of my old crowns fell off when I tried a taffy candy a couple of days earlier. I was worried that Dr. Rose wouldn't be able to take care of the crown during my visit. However, after the initial cleaning was done, she fixed the crown and the hygienist completed the cleaning. And it just took a few more minutes that the regular cleaning. Fantastic!!
T
2 months ago
Always great
Have never had a bad experience! I bring all 5 of my kids in and the whole staff is great.