Westheimer Lakes Dental

Dentist

26440 FM 1093

Suite 340

Richmond, TX 77406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westheimerlakesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very welcoming and professional facility
We had a great experience from start to finish. My 5 yr old son got a routine dental cleaning with Dr.Rose Vuong. The interaction between them was lovely and she was very patient with my son. He also LOVED the balloon animal she made him at the end of the visit. Overall, a great and welcoming facility with great customer service 👍🏼 (I went ahead and scheduled myself a visit too 😁)
A
2 weeks ago
Good people to come and visit for an appt. I would highly recommend for your next dental visit. Very professional. And they walked us thru the whole process.
H
1 month ago
Highly Professional
I got there early and they were ready for me. Everyone at this service is helpful and professional.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
You are too sweet. Thank you for the review!
K
1 month ago
Awesome job, doctor Von and Hercules staff was great as always
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for the kind review!
J
3 months ago
Great dental work, professional, friendly
I sat in Dr Vuong’s chair for hours having all my teeth crowned. She was very attentive to my comfort, very gentle, very positive about every step she took to make my smile beautiful and to give me a good functional bite.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for giving such a sweet comment regarding our dentist! She knows how important it is to give you the beautiful smile you wanted. We really appreciate you coming to our dental office. We really miss you! We hope to hear from you soon since we haven't seen you in a while. Our staff is ready to schedule your next appointment whenever you are ready.
A
3 months ago
High quality service and all staff is so friendly. I highly recommended.
Excellent!!!. I feel comfortable and safe with the service, treatment, and information. My family and I have been coming to WLD for about 5 years and enjoy their visits. As always, Dr. Vuong and her staff were great. My family and I Love this team!!! Thank you, Dr. Voung!!!
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
We really appreciate you for taking out the time to write a review. Thank you so much for your kind words regarding our dental office! We are happy you and your family have joined our dental family. We look forward to seeing you soon at your next appointment!
C
3 months ago
Great service by truly professional and careing people.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
You are too kind!! Thank you for writing such a great review! We really appreciate that you have join our dental family recently.
A
3 months ago
I cannot say enough about the staff. Always so friendly and comforting especially Sarah. Dr. Vuong is excellent. I highly recommend Westheimer Lakes Dental.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
We are so glad you are happy with your visit. Thank you for taking your time to write such a kind review! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit soon. We appreciate you and your family for joining our dental family!!
A
4 months ago
Primary Dentist
Always professional and courteous. I’ve been coming to WLD for about 8 years and enjoy their visits. My teeth look radiant after I leave from there routine cleanings.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you so much for the great review!! We appreciate you being our patient since 2010. We are happy that you joined our dental family!
T
4 months ago
Rose is the best dentist.
Rose and staff are very thorough and professional.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for taking the time to give a sweet comment regarding our dentist and staff!! We look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.