Westheimer Lakes Dental

Dentist

26440 FM 1093

Suite 340

Richmond, TX 77406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westheimerlakesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Politely , and professional.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and informative
This was my first visit and I was very pleased. Everything was explained carefully. I felt like the hygienist and dentist were friendly, professional and enjoyed their job! I will return to this practice for all my dental work.
H
1 month ago
Always a great experience at WLD!
E
1 month ago
Doctor Rose is a great dentist had filling today 30 minutes no over numbing reasonable pricing. She actually cares about your mouth. She is a Rock star.
E
2 months ago
Excellent with a lot of patience
I definitely come back. I think this is my dental office from now on.
G
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Alway kind, helpful, and professional.
L
2 months ago
I love this Dental Clinic.
I was very satisfied with the service I have received at this place, nice and friendly people. Thank you
J
2 months ago
Always 5 stars treatment
I have been going here for 4-5 years love everyone working there- I can call at any time if I need to see the dentist and they will make sure and see me- everyone is so friendly- I could not imagine going any where else- they are wonderful 5 STARS Dr. Vuong and her staff are wonderful
V
3 months ago
Always a Pleasure!
My wife, myself, and our two teenage kids, have been coming to Westheimer Lakes Dental for the last 5 years. Today was our regular 6-month visit. Like always, Dr. Vuong and her staff were friendly, professional, and detailed. Like I said, I have two teenagers, and I never have to fight to get them to the dentist office. If you have kids, you know that this is truly a testament to how great Dr. Vuong and her staff are.
B
3 months ago
Awesome Dentist Office
Dr, Vuong and her awesome staff will take great care of you. Professional, easy-going and friendly. They are always worried about your comfort during any dental process. I highly recommend!