Westheimer Lakes Dental

Dentist

26440 FM 1093

Suite 340

Richmond, TX 77406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westheimerlakesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Outstanding Service!
My family had our 6-month regular dental visit. As always, Dr. Vuong and her staff were great. Mind you, they took care of all four of us, and that includes two teenagers. For those of you that have kids, you'll understand how great a testament it is when I say that my teenagers don't give me pushback when it's time for a visit to Westheimer Lakes Dental. This practice has my kids 100% buy-in on the importance of regular dental visits. Thanks, Dr. Vuong.
A
2 weeks ago
Family Centered Care
By far one of the best dentists I’ve ever been to. My kids love her and every time she acts like we’re old friends...she even fills out my additional military forms with a smile. We love love ❤️ 💕 💗 Dr Vuong!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Rose & staff are very professional & friendly, always concerned with patient’s comfort. It’s an excellent family practice we’ve been going to for several years. Dr. Rose is an artist when it comes to sculpting fillings & crowns for a perfect bite alignment. The online scheduling & appointment reminders are an added convenience.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for your sweet words! Our hearts are full!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly dentist
Been going here for several years. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist. Friendly and honest.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent and caring staff
We’ve been going to Westlakes Dental for several years. One cannot ask for a better practice to go to. They are incredibly efficient and caring for each of their patients. The friendly atmosphere helps with those who have anxiety about trips to the dentist. We are lucky to have them here.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for your sweet words!
H
4 weeks ago
Filling was easy and quick.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you!!
A
1 month ago
Child friendly, wonderful dentist
My 6 year daughter has been here twice. She skips in and skips out, the hygienist and dentist makes the visits so relaxed and happy. She asks lots of questions and they answer. I highly recommend this practice for any age.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate you!
J
2 months ago
Always high quality service
I have been going here for years and always VERY pleased- They are the most friendly, professional ever and as nice as can be Never any complaints They are ALL wonderful- Dr Vuong is the BEST
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate you!
M
2 months ago
they the best and I love them you all need to go there I Recommend yes for sure
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate you!
K
2 months ago
I have been coming to Dr Voung for 10 Years. They always make me feel welcome. Very friendly and inviting.
From Cleaning to Feelings or Crowns I have never been dissatisfied with there service. All equipment is the latest technology.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate you!