Westheimer Lakes Dental

Dentist

26440 FM 1093

Suite 340

Richmond, TX 77406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westheimerlakesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
High quality and professional service with no wait time!!
Westheimer Lakes Dental is a high quality, effective, efficient and professional dental office with no wait time!! Staff are always friendly and courteous. They welcome you with a smile and you are in and out.....literally, no wait time. My family and I have been going here for years. The dentist is very knowledgable, personable, caring, extremely nice and professional. Overall, this is a great and professional dental office that care for their patients well being.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for the kind review! We are glad you have chose our office for your family's dental needs.
A
4 months ago
The service and the professionalisms from Doctor Rose and staff was impecable again!
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for the review!
M
5 months ago
Ten Star Rating Review
My wife and I have been going to Westheimer Lakes Dental for over 5 years now. Dr. Vuong and her staff are very Professional, Knowledgeable and caring. I feel at ease when I’m there and look forward to my dental visits. Dr. Vuong and Sara are the Best. We highly recommend Westheimer Lakes Dental.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for the review! We are glad you have chose our office for your dental needs.
J
5 months ago
Best care anywhere
You will not have a better experience than going to this practice. The staff is professional and highly competent. Dr.Rose is outstanding. In addition, I always have fun there. Who knew?
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for your kind review! We love your bake goodies :-).
J
5 months ago
Friendly Family
I have been withDr. Voung since she opened not only is she my dentist she is family.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for the kind review and being with us since we have opened!
T
6 months ago
High Quality Service!
Staff was great! Very professional and helpful!
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for the review!
N
6 months ago
Very professional
Took my 5 year old son in for a check up. Staff was great, my son felt comfortable and the experience was kid friendly.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
We are glad he had a good experience with us. Thank you for taking out your time to give our office a review!
I
7 months ago
Filling Procedure
Arrived 5 mins before scheduled appt and was seen on time. I had an old filling replaced with a new one, very painlessly. Great visit, everyone’s very nice.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for the review!
L
7 months ago
Superior Quality Service, Friendly and Very Professional
I ALWAYS have a great experience when I go to Westheimer Lakes Dental. No matter what my appointment is for...cleaning, fillings, or more serious matters such as a root canal...I always know it's going to be ok. I have a painful disease to work around and Dr. Rose and her staff make my visits as easy and pain free as possible for me. I used to dread going to the dentist and always struggled with maintaining healthy gums because of my disease and since I have been with Dr Rose (since she first opened) I have no more problems with my gums. Dr. Rose and her staff are awesome!!!
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for taking out your time to write us a review!
L
7 months ago
Excellent service
Caring and friendly staff.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for the review!