Westheimer Lakes Dental

Dentist

26440 FM 1093

Suite 340

Richmond, TX 77406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westheimerlakesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Fast and Efficient
My husband and I had back to back appointments, mine at 3 and his at 4. We both had to have pictures taken so while they were cleaning my teeth they went ahead and took his pictures. We were out of the offfice by 4. I also love how friendly the staff are and my teeth never hurt during a cleaning. I highly recommend going here!
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience.
L
3 years ago
High Quality Services!
Very professional and caring staff, very clean. State of the art equipment. Highly recommend :)
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for your support!
G
3 years ago
Great care!
Dr. Voung and her staff are always punctual and ready for me and my family at our scheduled appointment times...wish I could always say the same about us. I always recommend her to my friends and family. Service with a smile!
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for your support!
P
3 years ago
Love this office and the people in it.
I have lived in Katy/Richmond area for 3 years now. It took me 3 Dental offices to find Westheimer Lakes and it is just great. They know what they are doing are very friendly about doing their work. Give me good evaluations on my needs and let me make my decisions on my care. The other practices were always trying to push extra work on me in a way that I felt they were just trying to get my money. You will like this practice. My wife and I really do....
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for your kind words and support!
B
3 years ago
I don't usually look forward to going to the dentist, but...
Dr. Vuong is professional and capable. Her office staff and hygienists are helpful, personable, and make you feel at ease.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for your review!
M
3 years ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Rose & the entire staff at Westheimer Lakes Dental are very professional and friendly. They care about your comfort and provide expert, comprehensive dental care, from routine checkups & fillings, to crowns & implants. It's easy to schedule an appointment and they return your calls promptly. I love getting appointment reminder texts. We wanted a good family dentist and Dr. Rose is great.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for your review. We appreciate great patients like you!
E
3 years ago
Excellent as usual
I haven't been there in a couple years due to health reason and a lack of insurance. But when I got insurance I went in and got my teeth cleaned. Mostly new people there but they all were excellent in their jobs and professional in their attitudes. I found out I need 2 extracts and am working on getting my insurance increased. I'll be back!!!
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
It was great to see you back in our office and catch up. If you need any help with your insurance please don't hesitate to call.
A
3 years ago
AWESOME DOC!
Dr Vuong is the best. Wouldn't go anywhere else. She's always helpful with my military forms and calls me when we need to come in...
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for your positive review. Stay safe and thank you for your Duty!
S
3 years ago
First time to have cavities. So this was a first experience to have fillings done. Dentist was very caring and talked me through every step of the way. Also I had my teeth cleaned. Josh was gentle. My teeth felt very clean when he had finished.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
We look forward to seeing you again.
T
3 years ago
Friendly and professional
Always on time, friendly staff. Easy to get an appointment, great at sending reminders.