Westheimer Lakes Dental

Dentist

26440 FM 1093

Suite 340

Richmond, TX 77406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westheimerlakesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
I cannot say enough about the staff. Always so friendly and comforting especially Sarah. Dr. Vuong is excellent. I highly recommend Westheimer Lakes Dental.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
We are so glad you are happy with your visit. Thank you for taking your time to write such a kind review! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit soon. We appreciate you and your family for joining our dental family!!
A
5 months ago
Primary Dentist
Always professional and courteous. I’ve been coming to WLD for about 8 years and enjoy their visits. My teeth look radiant after I leave from there routine cleanings.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you so much for the great review!! We appreciate you being our patient since 2010. We are happy that you joined our dental family!
T
5 months ago
Rose is the best dentist.
Rose and staff are very thorough and professional.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for taking the time to give a sweet comment regarding our dentist and staff!! We look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
J
5 months ago
Cleaning
Nice dental higenist, did a good job on my cleaning. Dentist was great as usual.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you and we appreciate the review! We are happy you joined our dental family in 2013!
R
5 months ago
These guys simply care about your teeth
Had an excellent cleaning experience once again. The attention to detail and concern is heartfelt
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for taking the time to give us such a positive review! We appreciate you and your family for being our patients since 2013. We look forward to seeing you and your family at your next office visit.
J
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Very clear explanation of your treatment. I recommend this practice 100 percent.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to have you in our dental family!
V
5 months ago
Outstanding Service!
My family had our 6-month regular dental visit. As always, Dr. Vuong and her staff were great. Mind you, they took care of all four of us, and that includes two teenagers. For those of you that have kids, you'll understand how great a testament it is when I say that my teenagers don't give me pushback when it's time for a visit to Westheimer Lakes Dental. This practice has my kids 100% buy-in on the importance of regular dental visits. Thanks, Dr. Vuong.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you so much for your review! This is too sweet!
A
6 months ago
Family Centered Care
By far one of the best dentists I’ve ever been to. My kids love her and every time she acts like we’re old friends...she even fills out my additional military forms with a smile. We love love ❤️ 💕 💗 Dr Vuong!
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for your kind words! It made our day!
M
6 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Rose & staff are very professional & friendly, always concerned with patient’s comfort. It’s an excellent family practice we’ve been going to for several years. Dr. Rose is an artist when it comes to sculpting fillings & crowns for a perfect bite alignment. The online scheduling & appointment reminders are an added convenience.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for your sweet words! Our hearts are full!
J
6 months ago
Professional and friendly dentist
Been going here for several years. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist. Friendly and honest.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you!