Westheimer Lakes Dental

Dentist

26440 FM 1093

Suite 340

Richmond, TX 77406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westheimerlakesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Awesome job, doctor Von and Hercules staff was great as always
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for the kind review!
J
7 months ago
Great dental work, professional, friendly
I sat in Dr Vuong’s chair for hours having all my teeth crowned. She was very attentive to my comfort, very gentle, very positive about every step she took to make my smile beautiful and to give me a good functional bite.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for giving such a sweet comment regarding our dentist! She knows how important it is to give you the beautiful smile you wanted. We really appreciate you coming to our dental office. We really miss you! We hope to hear from you soon since we haven't seen you in a while. Our staff is ready to schedule your next appointment whenever you are ready.
A
7 months ago
High quality service and all staff is so friendly. I highly recommended.
Excellent!!!. I feel comfortable and safe with the service, treatment, and information. My family and I have been coming to WLD for about 5 years and enjoy their visits. As always, Dr. Vuong and her staff were great. My family and I Love this team!!! Thank you, Dr. Voung!!!
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
We really appreciate you for taking out the time to write a review. Thank you so much for your kind words regarding our dental office! We are happy you and your family have joined our dental family. We look forward to seeing you soon at your next appointment!
C
7 months ago
Great service by truly professional and careing people.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
You are too kind!! Thank you for writing such a great review! We really appreciate that you have join our dental family recently.
A
7 months ago
I cannot say enough about the staff. Always so friendly and comforting especially Sarah. Dr. Vuong is excellent. I highly recommend Westheimer Lakes Dental.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
We are so glad you are happy with your visit. Thank you for taking your time to write such a kind review! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit soon. We appreciate you and your family for joining our dental family!!
A
8 months ago
Primary Dentist
Always professional and courteous. I’ve been coming to WLD for about 8 years and enjoy their visits. My teeth look radiant after I leave from there routine cleanings.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you so much for the great review!! We appreciate you being our patient since 2010. We are happy that you joined our dental family!
T
8 months ago
Rose is the best dentist.
Rose and staff are very thorough and professional.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for taking the time to give a sweet comment regarding our dentist and staff!! We look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
J
8 months ago
Cleaning
Nice dental higenist, did a good job on my cleaning. Dentist was great as usual.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you and we appreciate the review! We are happy you joined our dental family in 2013!
R
8 months ago
These guys simply care about your teeth
Had an excellent cleaning experience once again. The attention to detail and concern is heartfelt
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for taking the time to give us such a positive review! We appreciate you and your family for being our patients since 2013. We look forward to seeing you and your family at your next office visit.
J
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Very clear explanation of your treatment. I recommend this practice 100 percent.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to have you in our dental family!