Westheimer Lakes Dental

Dentist

26440 FM 1093

Suite 340

Richmond, TX 77406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westheimerlakesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Excellent and caring staff
We’ve been going to Westlakes Dental for several years. One cannot ask for a better practice to go to. They are incredibly efficient and caring for each of their patients. The friendly atmosphere helps with those who have anxiety about trips to the dentist. We are lucky to have them here.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for your sweet words!
H
6 months ago
Filling was easy and quick.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you!!
A
7 months ago
Child friendly, wonderful dentist
My 6 year daughter has been here twice. She skips in and skips out, the hygienist and dentist makes the visits so relaxed and happy. She asks lots of questions and they answer. I highly recommend this practice for any age.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate you!
J
7 months ago
Always high quality service
I have been going here for years and always VERY pleased- They are the most friendly, professional ever and as nice as can be Never any complaints They are ALL wonderful- Dr Vuong is the BEST
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate you!
M
7 months ago
they the best and I love them you all need to go there I Recommend yes for sure
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate you!
K
7 months ago
I have been coming to Dr Voung for 10 Years. They always make me feel welcome. Very friendly and inviting.
From Cleaning to Feelings or Crowns I have never been dissatisfied with there service. All equipment is the latest technology.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate you!
N
7 months ago
Best dentist and staff ever!!!!!
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate you!
V
7 months ago
Excellent dental cleaning and Dentist suggestions
Excellent dental cleaning by hygienist and Dental consultation by Dr. Vaughn.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate you!
J
8 months ago
Quality and Friendly office.
All our experiences we have had this office have been excellent. They go out of their way to make patients comfortable. Every procedure performed is with care and confidence. We love them.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you!
P
8 months ago
Best Ever
Best dentist and hygienists ever. I'll continue going here until I move to Scotland :P
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you!