Westheimer Lakes Dental

Dentist

26440 FM 1093

Suite 340

Richmond, TX 77406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westheimerlakesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Best services I've received.
The staff was very friendly and answered all the questions I had.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for your kind words!
H
9 months ago
This was my first visit and I was very late due to being so new to Richmond. I really expected to have to reschedule. However, I was warmly welcomed and not made to feel uncomfortable because of my lateness. I had an excellent first appointment. This staff was both personable and professional.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to meet you and welcome you into your new dental home!
A
9 months ago
High quality service
Connie did a fabulous job. Very friendly and so interesting. She works quickly and painlessly. I highly recommend this dentist. Dr.V runs an excellent practice.
E
9 months ago
We Love Westheimer Lakes Dental, been going there since it opened! Great DR and Great Staff!
L
10 months ago
My 2 year check up!
I just had a great visit with my new hygienist! I've procrastinated for 2 years to get my dental check up done and Westheimer Lakes Dental never gave up on me. I appreciate that they send me notices, that they care about my teeth. Everyone is so friendly and kind and very helpful working around my disability. I always recommend them to my friends every chance I get.
Response from Westheimer Lakes Dental
Thank you
O
1 year ago
They are professional and caring. Make you comfortable.
A
1 year ago
High Quality Service, excellent profesional attetion.
We are very satisfied for their services and attetion. Excellent persons and profesionals. We recommend Dr. Voung and her employees for all families and friends!!! We’re so happy with them.
S
1 year ago
Kind, professional and comfortable.
This was my first visit. I am so happy our Nextdoor website recommend Dr. Vuong. She was kind and explained every step. I will be going back. Sincerely, Susan Herring
E
1 year ago
Professional, wonderful employees. I would recommend this dentist to all of my family and friends. I have been a patient there for years. Great Dentist.
K
1 year ago
Politely , and professional.