Westheimer Lakes Dental

Dentist

26440 FM 1093

Suite 340

Richmond, TX 77406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westheimerlakesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Professional and informative
This was my first visit and I was very pleased. Everything was explained carefully. I felt like the hygienist and dentist were friendly, professional and enjoyed their job! I will return to this practice for all my dental work.
H
1 year ago
Always a great experience at WLD!
E
1 year ago
Doctor Rose is a great dentist had filling today 30 minutes no over numbing reasonable pricing. She actually cares about your mouth. She is a Rock star.
E
1 year ago
Excellent with a lot of patience
I definitely come back. I think this is my dental office from now on.
G
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
Alway kind, helpful, and professional.
L
1 year ago
I love this Dental Clinic.
I was very satisfied with the service I have received at this place, nice and friendly people. Thank you
J
1 year ago
Always 5 stars treatment
I have been going here for 4-5 years love everyone working there- I can call at any time if I need to see the dentist and they will make sure and see me- everyone is so friendly- I could not imagine going any where else- they are wonderful 5 STARS Dr. Vuong and her staff are wonderful
V
1 year ago
Always a Pleasure!
My wife, myself, and our two teenage kids, have been coming to Westheimer Lakes Dental for the last 5 years. Today was our regular 6-month visit. Like always, Dr. Vuong and her staff were friendly, professional, and detailed. Like I said, I have two teenagers, and I never have to fight to get them to the dentist office. If you have kids, you know that this is truly a testament to how great Dr. Vuong and her staff are.
B
2 years ago
Awesome Dentist Office
Dr, Vuong and her awesome staff will take great care of you. Professional, easy-going and friendly. They are always worried about your comfort during any dental process. I highly recommend!
R
2 years ago
Excellent service, as always
On my way to work at 5:30 am, I cracked a front molar while eating a sub (yes, really). I had some pain, but decided to go to work. During my morning break, I realized (several times) that something was wrong while trying to eat a granola bar, so I called WLD see if there were any openings. I lucked out and a few hours later, I was on the exam chair. Dr. Rose confirmed that I had cracked my molar and the crack was deep enough to warrant a root canal. Based on stories from family and friends, I know that there aren't too many dentists that will move things around to accommodate cases like mine. I'm very grateful for the great Team at WLD!! They always provide excellent service (appointments, cleaning and major work) with a smile, even for unplanned events like mine.